#8550-B

Value Click Pen - Brights

These catchy colors won’t go unnoticed!

View a larger, more detailed picture of the Value Click Pen - Brights
Kevin Lyons-Tarr
CEO,
with 4imprint
24 years

Our 360° Guarantee®

means you're covered from every angle.

Free and Easy

Free samples, free art assistance and lightning-fast service from people who care make ordering easy.

Lowest Prices

If you find a lower advertised price within 30 days of your purchase, let us know and we'll refund double the difference in price.

Satisfaction

We promise the product will meet your expectations and your imprint will be exactly as you approved it, or we'll rerun your order or refund your money - your choice.

On-Time Shipment

If your event is missed because we didn't ship on time, your order is on us.

close

You get free set-up on this item!
1
choose color
select color White and Orange
White / Orange
select color White and Yellow
White / Yellow
select color White and Light Green
White / Light Green
select color White and Light Blue
White / Light Blue
select color White and Light Purple
White / Light Purple
select color White and Pink
White / Pink
Selected Color   
: Barrel     : Trim
2
enter quantity or glidesm
For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.
Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that’s best for you.
Price each
 
Total
If you can see this message, it means you have JavaScript disabled. Our site requires JavaScript to be able to add items to the cart or checkout. Please enable Javascript in your browser, or contact us for assistance.
3
choose imprint
 
please click on at least one color
Color1
clear all colors Clear all colors
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C
4
choose additional features
4
choose tip size
5
choose writing ink color
4
choose adhesive type
5
choose adhesive side
* Your order includes one imprint color. Additional charges may apply for more colors.
How do I send my artwork?
Current Selection
quantity selected:
xxxx
 
xxxx
each
0.00
@
 
0000.00
$
 
0.00
1 x 0.00
Extra Description
 
0000.00
$
colors selected:
: Barrel
: Trim
Verified Customer Reviews
Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item. Learn more about reviews
Overall Rating
4.3
based on 1235 ratings

Value Click Pen
Danielle from Sparkill April 2016
Rating: 4 / 5 stars
Good quality pen for the price, many color options.
Did you find this review helpful?
 
Sort By:
Julee from Saint George
March 2012
Pen looks great, but break easily. Some didn't even last through the first click.
Did you find this review helpful?
Mindy from Archbold
October 2011
These are awful. The ink skips, the clips are always breaking off and the pen often gets stuck in the "out" position.
Did you find this review helpful?
Tammy from Gallatin
July 2011
several of the pens don't click, the clip broke easily on several of them
Did you find this review helpful?
Cyndi from West Hollywood
July 2011
Flimsy and several of them fall apart. This is the least favorite of all the pens we have ever ordered.
Did you find this review helpful?
Ben from Foxfire Village
May 2011
You will get what you pay for, I suggest the Javelin!
Did you find this review helpful?
Karen from Andover
January 2011
They do not click on and off very well
Did you find this review helpful?
Lily from Bronx
December 2010
It functions well as a pen but it was hard to tell the quality of the item. It was of lower quality in make than expected.
Did you find this review helpful?
Kathy from Orangeburg
September 2010
Pens were fine, just thought they would be the color shown in the catalogue (Burgundy/White)
Did you find this review helpful?
Michael from New York
February 2010
I ordered maroon pens with white lettering and white trim. I received maroon pens with white lettering and BLACK trim. I even confirmed the order twice but to no avail!
Did you find this review helpful?
Melanie from Erial
March 2009
Pens falling apart too frequently graphic on pen disappointment...as I couldn't view on pen--just on paper, I think the phone number should have been centered in front of car. The barrel shape puts the phone number too low.
Did you find this review helpful?
Caitlin from Colorado Springs
February 2009
writting quality is very poor. The imprint is fine, but had I had more time, I would have had a sample sent and not ordered this pen, I have a feeling it will be wasted money, because the pen will not be used by potential clients - because it doesn't write,. It skips, clogs, etc.
Did you find this review helpful?
Doug from Centennial
January 2009
led to believe these were Bic clic stick pens....are a cheaper variety...can tell difference in quality next to each other..again disappointed with print colora and ability to stand out....sales person or layout person should be familiar with how a color will show on an item to give guidance to persons ordering
Did you find this review helpful?
Alicia from Edgerton
December 2008
The logo was as it appeared on the proof, but I expected it to be farther up on the pen itself, not scrunched down at the tip where your hand goes. I can see it wearing off, and then the impact of our company is lost. Some of the pens I tried had difficulty starting to write.
Did you find this review helpful?
Madeleine from Houston
October 2008
These pens were seemingly a good value, but upon receipt they fell apart. We couldn't even give them to our clients because we were ashamed at how easily the pens broke. The spring-loaded part would fail and the pocket clip of the pen would shoot off.
Did you find this review helpful?
Ted from Ridge
October 2008
I put one of these pens in my pocket the other day and found that most of the logo rubbed off before the day was over. They also run out of ink fast.
Did you find this review helpful?
Nancy from Gettysburg
June 2008
I ordered black ink only and several of the pens I have used to date have blue ink. I used two pens that ran out of ink before I finished writing 2 pages of a tablet - I had hoped this would be a nice gift to individuals and not one that they thought would be cheap. How long would you expect the ink to last??
Did you find this review helpful?
Kevin from Mondovi
January 2007
Every pen we have used tends to quit writing. We constantly have to scribble on scratch paper to get them going again. Others, family and friends, we have given them to have the same problem. We will not reorder the pens in the future.
Did you find this review helpful?
Bill from Semmes
November 2006
We really like the price of the pen, but were a little disappointed in the quality.
Did you find this review helpful?
Showing 21 - 38 of 38 customer reviews for the value click pen - brights with a rating of 2
Call us toll free
1-877-446-7746
Loading call wait time...
4imprint Worldwide: Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website