Value Click Pen - Brights

These catchy colors won’t go unnoticed!

We’re happy to send you FREE samples so you can see this product before you order!
View a larger, more detailed picture of the Value Click Pen - Brights
Kevin Lyons-Tarr
with 4imprint
24 years

Our 360° Guarantee®

means you're covered from every angle.

Free and Easy

Free samples, free art assistance and lightning-fast service from people who care make ordering easy.

Lowest Prices

If you find a lower advertised price within 30 days of your purchase, let us know and we'll refund double the difference in price.


We promise the product will meet your expectations and your imprint will be exactly as you approved it, or we'll rerun your order or refund your money - your choice.

On-Time Shipment

If your event is missed because we didn't ship on time, your order is on us.

You get free set-up on this item!
choose color
White / Orange
White / Yellow
White / Light Green
White / Light Blue
White / Light Purple
White / Pink
Selected Color   
: Barrel     : Trim
enter quantity or glidesm
For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.
Pat. 7,979,318
Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that’s best for you.
Price each
If you can see this message, it means you have JavaScript disabled. Our site requires JavaScript to be able to add items to the cart or checkout. Please enable Javascript in your browser, or contact us for assistance.
choose imprint
please click on at least one color
clear all colors
Black (Standard)
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown (Standard)
Green (Standard)
Gold (Standard)
Orange (Standard)
Purple (Standard)
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C
choose additional features
choose tip size
choose writing ink color
choose adhesive type
choose adhesive side
* Your order includes one imprint color. Additional charges may apply for more colors.
How do I send my artwork?
Current Selection
quantity selected:
1 x 0.00
Extra Description
colors selected:
: Barrel
: Trim
Verified Customer Reviews
Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item. Learn More
Overall Rating
based on 1171 ratings

Value Click Pen - Translucent
Jennifer from Greeley November 2015
Rating: 4 / 5 stars
Very nice for the price!
Did you find this review helpful?
Sort By:
Ben from Foxfire Village
May 2011
You will get what you pay for, I suggest the Javelin!
Did you find this review helpful?
Karen from Andover
January 2011
They do not click on and off very well
Did you find this review helpful?
Lily from Bronx
December 2010
It functions well as a pen but it was hard to tell the quality of the item. It was of lower quality in make than expected.
Did you find this review helpful?
Kathy from Orangeburg
September 2010
Pens were fine, just thought they would be the color shown in the catalogue (Burgundy/White)
Did you find this review helpful?
Michael from New York
February 2010
I ordered maroon pens with white lettering and white trim. I received maroon pens with white lettering and BLACK trim. I even confirmed the order twice but to no avail!
Did you find this review helpful?
Melanie from Erial
March 2009
Pens falling apart too frequently graphic on pen disappointment...as I couldn't view on pen--just on paper, I think the phone number should have been centered in front of car. The barrel shape puts the phone number too low.
Did you find this review helpful?
Caitlin from Colorado Springs
February 2009
writting quality is very poor. The imprint is fine, but had I had more time, I would have had a sample sent and not ordered this pen, I have a feeling it will be wasted money, because the pen will not be used by potential clients - because it doesn't write,. It skips, clogs, etc.
Did you find this review helpful?
Doug from Centennial
January 2009
led to believe these were Bic clic stick pens....are a cheaper variety...can tell difference in quality next to each other..again disappointed with print colora and ability to stand out....sales person or layout person should be familiar with how a color will show on an item to give guidance to persons ordering
Did you find this review helpful?
Alicia from Edgerton
December 2008
The logo was as it appeared on the proof, but I expected it to be farther up on the pen itself, not scrunched down at the tip where your hand goes. I can see it wearing off, and then the impact of our company is lost. Some of the pens I tried had difficulty starting to write.
Did you find this review helpful?
Madeleine from Houston
October 2008
These pens were seemingly a good value, but upon receipt they fell apart. We couldn't even give them to our clients because we were ashamed at how easily the pens broke. The spring-loaded part would fail and the pocket clip of the pen would shoot off.
Did you find this review helpful?
Ted from Ridge
October 2008
I put one of these pens in my pocket the other day and found that most of the logo rubbed off before the day was over. They also run out of ink fast.
Did you find this review helpful?
Nancy from Gettysburg
June 2008
I ordered black ink only and several of the pens I have used to date have blue ink. I used two pens that ran out of ink before I finished writing 2 pages of a tablet - I had hoped this would be a nice gift to individuals and not one that they thought would be cheap. How long would you expect the ink to last??
Did you find this review helpful?
Kevin from Mondovi
January 2007
Every pen we have used tends to quit writing. We constantly have to scribble on scratch paper to get them going again. Others, family and friends, we have given them to have the same problem. We will not reorder the pens in the future.
Did you find this review helpful?
Bill from Semmes
November 2006
We really like the price of the pen, but were a little disappointed in the quality.
Did you find this review helpful?
Showing 21 - 34 of 34 customer reviews for the value click pen - brights with a rating of 2
Call us toll free
Loading call wait time...
4imprint Worldwide: Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website