View a larger, more detailed picture of the Value Stick Pen - White
Kevin Lyons-Tarr
with 4imprint
24 years

Our 360° Guarantee®

means you're covered from every angle.

Free and Easy

Free samples, free art assistance and lightning-fast service from people who care make ordering easy.

Lowest Prices

If you find a lower advertised price within 30 days of your purchase, let us know and we'll refund double the difference in price.


We promise the product will meet your expectations and your imprint will be exactly as you approved it, or we'll rerun your order or refund your money - your choice.

On-Time Shipment

If your event is missed because we didn't ship on time, your order is on us.


We are sorry, this item is no longer available. Here are some alternative items that are currently available.
choose imprint
please click on at least one color
clear all colors Clear all colors
Black (Standard)
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown (Standard)
Green (Standard)
Gold (Standard)
Orange (Standard)
Purple (Standard)
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C
choose additional features
choose tip size
choose writing ink color
choose adhesive type
choose adhesive side
* Your order includes one imprint color. Additional charges may apply for more colors, if available.
How do I send my artwork?
Current Selection
quantity selected:
1 x 0.00
Extra Description
colors selected:
: Barrel
: Cap & Trim
Verified Customer Reviews
Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item. Learn more about reviews
Overall Rating
based on 1254 ratings

Value Stick Pen - White
Scott from Chincoteague Island September 2016
Rating: 5 / 5 stars
As good as the bic stick pen. I have not had a single problem with them. they write well and last a surprisingly long time. For a cheap giveaway you cant go wrong. I like the space you have to work with for logo and writing. I liked them so much i reordered them.
Did you find this review helpful?
Sort By:
Vicki from Panama City
October 2014
Caps do not fit very tightly and have run into a few that didn't have the ink stick inside the pen.
Did you find this review helpful?
Silvana from Erie
September 2014
These pens were the cheapest ones we could find and not only are they adorable, but they write really well!
Did you find this review helpful?
Sandra from Hazel Crest
September 2014
Good value, nice look. People love receiving a freebie and this pen fits the bill without breaking the bank.
Did you find this review helpful?
Bunji from Brooklyn
August 2014
No pens failed to write after using, but a few caps, about 10%, had deformed tops.
Did you find this review helpful?
Luke from Waterford
July 2014
Exactly as described; all pens that I tried to use worked.
Did you find this review helpful?
Jennifer from Denver
July 2014
Nice product. The imprint came out clear and the pens write really well. Thanks!!
Did you find this review helpful?
Ubencia from Bronx
July 2014
Perfect, the only thing is that you cannot take the ink that you like
Did you find this review helpful?
Jinger from Little Rock
June 2014
Excellent choice for great value
Did you find this review helpful?
Ruben from Maplewood
May 2014
Good enough
Did you find this review helpful?
Sienara from New York
May 2014
Great value for item. I thought the ink wouldn't flow as good as more expensive pens, but it does.
Did you find this review helpful?
Thomas from Catonsville
March 2014
Excellent Pen for the price. This pen writes well and is inexpensive enough to give loads away. Remember this is a very small diameter pen so keep that in mind when designing your information block.
Did you find this review helpful?
Pablo from Eagle Pass
March 2014
Great Pens!
Did you find this review helpful?
Tom from Plymouth
March 2014
Great price! Fast easy service!
Did you find this review helpful?
Jeanni from Monroeville
February 2014
Simple pen @ a great price. Suits us for giveaways @ senior fairs.
Did you find this review helpful?
Sally from Lambertville
February 2014
Nice writing pen - I do have some that the lid seems to fall off of.
Did you find this review helpful?
Aziz from Arlington
February 2014
The bottom caps fall off too easily
Did you find this review helpful?
Jennifer from Cookeville
January 2014
This product is a good value and processing time is quick!
2 of 2 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Fatima from Brooklyn
November 2013
For the price that these pens are at, it writes incredibly smooth
Did you find this review helpful?
Claudia from Mc Lean
November 2013
Great value!
Did you find this review helpful?
Christy from Boulder
October 2013
These pens are really great quality and a very practical for the price. They write really well.
Did you find this review helpful?
Showing 21 - 40 of 175 customer reviews for the value stick pen - white with a rating of 4
Call us toll free
Loading call wait time...
4imprint Worldwide: Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website