Value Stick Pen - Translucent - 24 hr

A fast and affordable way to get your campaign rolling!

We’re happy to send you FREE samples so you can see this product before you order!
View a larger, more detailed picture of the Value Stick Pen - Translucent - 24 hr
Kevin Lyons-Tarr
with 4imprint
24 years

Our 360° Guarantee®

means you're covered from every angle.

Free and Easy

Free samples, free art assistance and lightning-fast service from people who care make ordering easy.

Lowest Prices

If you find a lower advertised price within 30 days of your purchase, let us know and we'll refund double the difference in price.


We promise the product will meet your expectations and your imprint will be exactly as you approved it, or we'll rerun your order or refund your money - your choice.

On-Time Shipment

If your event is missed because we didn't ship on time, your order is on us.

You get free set-up on this item!
choose color
Translucent Red
Translucent Orange
Translucent Green
Translucent Blue
Translucent Purple
Selected Color   
: Barrel     : Trim
enter quantity or glidesm
For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.
Pat. 7,979,318
Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that’s best for you.
Price each
If you can see this message, it means you have JavaScript disabled. Our site requires JavaScript to be able to add items to the cart or checkout. Please enable Javascript in your browser, or contact us for assistance.
choose imprint
please click on at least one color
clear all colors
Black (Standard)
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown (Standard)
Green (Standard)
Gold (Standard)
Orange (Standard)
Purple (Standard)
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C
choose additional features
choose tip size
choose writing ink color
choose adhesive type
choose adhesive side
* Your order includes one imprint color. Additional charges may apply for more colors.
How do I send my artwork?
Current Selection
quantity selected:
1 x 0.00
Extra Description
colors selected:
: Barrel
: Trim
Verified Customer Reviews
Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item. Learn More
Overall Rating
based on 1159 ratings

Value Stick Pen - Translucent
Isaiah from Oxon Hill November 2015
Rating: 5 / 5 stars
Great product and service
Did you find this review helpful?
Sort By:
Shannon from Beaverton
September 2012
The pen writes well, but the caps don't seem to stay on well.
Did you find this review helpful?
Kelli from Kansas City
August 2012
These pens look good. The color and printing is nice. However, some of the end plugs are too small for the pens and fall out.
Did you find this review helpful?
Paul from Pryor
August 2012
for the money you can't bet it
Did you find this review helpful?
Tici from La Jolla
August 2012
Overall this is a good pen for the cost and we are truly happy with it. But..... the cap is really hard to get back on unless you figure out the trick to it, which for a giveaway can be problematic & I have noticed the ink tends to leak if the pen is stored tip down too long. That being said, it is a good pen for the cost and we are happy with it.
Did you find this review helpful?
Anita from Docena
August 2012
order was received timely. the color and art work was great. however quite a few of the pen broke easily
Did you find this review helpful?
Krista from Warner Robins
July 2012
Good, but sometimes there are some clunckers that don't have ink.
Did you find this review helpful?
Lauren from Greensboro
June 2012
Caps fall off easily and don't fit over the bottom of the pen to hold them while writing
Did you find this review helpful?
Mona Alisha from Jamaica
June 2012
actually is great value for the price - this is my second order for the same and will order again.
Did you find this review helpful?
Brian from Goleta
May 2012
Great value for the price. Pens could write a little better and caps have a tendency to fall off, but otherwise fine.
Did you find this review helpful?
Melinda from Newport Beach
May 2012
Everyone loves the look of this pen, the imprinting looks good too. We were in a hurry so I didn't have time to search for just the right pen for us. This was a good choice!
Did you find this review helpful?
Shamecca from Chapel Hill
May 2012
Functional, easy to use, writes well, a good inexpensive giveaway item
Did you find this review helpful?
Cindy from Chicago
April 2012
The pen was ok the one that I used skips when writing but I realize that it was a value brand pen.
Did you find this review helpful?
Alice from Meadowbrook
February 2012
Ok....really difficult to get the ink to run for some of the pens
Did you find this review helpful?
Veronica from Coral Gables
January 2012
at moments it was hard to put the top on the bottom of thebarrell, also i had one pen that came apart.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Kevin from Cambridge
January 2012
Not the greatest pen in terms of writing (ink tends to blot) but looks great! Can't complain for the value. 4imprint did a great job working with me with our logo. Thanks 4imprint!
Did you find this review helpful?
Susan from Hickory
December 2011
Fits our budget perfectly.
Did you find this review helpful?
Megan from Huntsville
July 2011
Cheap stick pens, some leak ink, but they are cheap.
Did you find this review helpful?
Pat from Bartlett
March 2011
The writing ability is fine The tops are very bad about staying on the pens. When I received my order some of the tops had come off.. I have to crawl around on the floor to find the tops when a customer is using one. .
Did you find this review helpful?
Linda from Catonsville
February 2011
looks good. writes nice.
Did you find this review helpful?
Jaycee from New London
October 2010
Great value, printing job looks great, but might splurge a bit more next time for more quality ink
Did you find this review helpful?
Showing 21 - 40 of 75 customer reviews for the value stick pen - translucent - 24 hr with a rating of 3
Call us toll free
Loading call wait time...
4imprint Worldwide: Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website