Call us toll free
1-877-446-7746
Loading call wait time...
Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website
#8549-T
View a larger, more detailed picture of the Value Stick Pen - Translucent
Kevin Lyons-Tarr
CEO,
with 4imprint
24 years

Our 360° Guarantee®

means you're covered from every angle.

Free and Easy

Free samples, free art assistance and lightning-fast service from people who care make ordering easy.

Lowest Prices

If you find a lower advertised price within 30 days of your purchase, let us know and we'll refund double the difference in price.

Satisfaction

We promise the product will meet your expectations and your imprint will be exactly as you approved it, or we'll rerun your order or refund your money - your choice.

On-Time Shipment

If your event is missed because we didn't ship on time, your order is on us.

close

We are sorry, this item is no longer available. Here are some alternative items that are currently available.
3
choose imprint
 
please click on at least one color
Color1
clear all colors Clear all colors
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C
4
choose additional features
4
choose tip size
5
choose writing ink color
4
choose adhesive type
5
choose adhesive side
* Your order includes one imprint color. Additional charges may apply for more colors, if available.
How do I send my artwork?
Current Selection
quantity selected:
xxxx
 
xxxx
each
0.00
@
 
0000.00
$
 
0.00
1 x 0.00
Extra Description
 
0000.00
$
colors selected:
: Barrel
: Trim
Verified Customer Reviews
Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item. Learn more about reviews
Overall Rating
4.4
based on 1254 ratings

Value Stick Pen - White
Scott from Chincoteague Island September 2016
Rating: 5 / 5 stars
As good as the bic stick pen. I have not had a single problem with them. they write well and last a surprisingly long time. For a cheap giveaway you cant go wrong. I like the space you have to work with for logo and writing. I liked them so much i reordered them.
Did you find this review helpful?
 
Sort By:
Brian from Mission Viejo
March 2016
This pen is fantastic for a phenomenal price! Got my message out clearly and effectively and I was pleasantly surprised with the writing of this pens--it glides very easily across the paper!
Did you find this review helpful?
Mitzi from Platteville
March 2016
Better quality ink than I expected for the price! I ordered the green pen and thought I had requested white imprint but I must have requested black by mistake. My error in that I didn't catch it on the proof. In the future, I would recommend the white as it shows up much better than the black print does.
Did you find this review helpful?
Heide from New York
March 2016
I got these pens for work. These pens are low costs to buy and they write good.
Did you find this review helpful?
Nicole from Springdale
March 2016
Loved the pens great quality
Did you find this review helpful?
Mallory from Belleville
February 2016
love this product. Writes awesome, looks great, awesome price!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Lindsay from Philadelphia
February 2016
These pens are great quality at a cheap price.
Did you find this review helpful?
Angela from York
February 2016
Great pen and everyone loves it!
Did you find this review helpful?
Yitzhak from Pennsuauken
January 2016
Great Pens, They Looked Great
Did you find this review helpful?
Michelle from Plymouth Meeting
January 2016
Great inexpensive DR. giveaway
Did you find this review helpful?
Carline from Houston
January 2016
The product was delivered timely and JUST as ordered!
Did you find this review helpful?
Elicia from Conroe
January 2016
nice for the price.
Did you find this review helpful?
Todd from Sonora
January 2016
These write very smooth! Great quality for the price!
Did you find this review helpful?
Charity from Winston Salem
January 2016
They write well and are exactly as I wanted them to.
Did you find this review helpful?
Steph from Napa
January 2016
Gold print on the burgundy pen looks great! A nice, rich gold that's often hard to get on an economy item. The cap is slightly lighter than the body, which looks funny, but we just remove the caps from the pens when we put them out!
Did you find this review helpful?
Jennifer from Manchester
January 2016
ink does not flow well so pens do not always write
Did you find this review helpful?
Margo from Las Vegas
January 2016
great budget pin. printing looked great!
Did you find this review helpful?
Tiffany from Orlando
January 2016
Great printing... pens seem very cheaply made
Did you find this review helpful?
Doreen from Cashton
December 2015
nice pen
Did you find this review helpful?
Michelle from Downingtown
December 2015
Pens turned out phenomenal! We absolutely loved the purple and blue pens. The colors were just so sharp and the white logo really "popped" against the darker colors. Everyone we gave them to has loved them!
Did you find this review helpful?
Scott from Kissimmee
December 2015
it's an inexpensive stick pen, what more can be said. It writes well and they look fine for the purpose.
Did you find this review helpful?
Showing 21 - 40 of 773 customer reviews for the value stick pen - translucent