Wave Cap

Wave in new sales with this brand-boosting hat!

We’re happy to send you FREE samples so you can see this product before you order!
View a larger, more detailed picture of the Wave Cap
Kevin Lyons-Tarr
with 4imprint
24 years

Our 360° Guarantee®

means you're covered from every angle.

Free and Easy

Free samples, free art assistance and lightning-fast service from people who care make ordering easy.

Lowest Prices

If you find a lower advertised price within 30 days of your purchase, let us know and we'll refund double the difference in price.


We promise the product will meet your expectations and your imprint will be exactly as you approved it, or we'll rerun your order or refund your money - your choice.

On-Time Shipment

If your event is missed because we didn't ship on time, your order is on us.

You get free set-up on this item!
choose color
Black / White
Black / Red
Black / Orange
Stone / Black
Stone / Red
Stone / Forest Green
Stone / Navy
Stone / Royal Blue
Navy / White
Navy / Athletic Gold
Royal Blue / White
Camouflage / Khaki
Selected Color   
: Crown     : Wave
enter quantity or glidesm
For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.
Pat. 7,979,318
* This item is only available in increments of 3
Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that’s best for you.
Price each
If you can see this message, it means you have JavaScript disabled. Our site requires JavaScript to be able to add items to the cart or checkout. Please enable Javascript in your browser, or contact us for assistance.
choose imprint
please click on at least one color
clear all colors
Black (Standard)
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown (Standard)
Green (Standard)
Gold (Standard)
Orange (Standard)
Purple (Standard)
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C
choose additional features
choose tip size
choose writing ink color
choose adhesive type
choose adhesive side
* Your order includes one imprint color. Additional charges may apply for more colors.
How do I send my artwork?
Current Selection
quantity selected:
1 x 0.00
Extra Description
colors selected:
: Crown
: Wave
Verified Customer Reviews
Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item. Learn More
Overall Rating
based on 174 ratings

Wave Cap
Jerry from Prudhoe Bay November 2015
Rating: 5 / 5 stars
Nice hat for the money. I will order these again.
Did you find this review helpful?
Sort By:
Faye from Roanoke
October 2011
Perfect fit; beautiful colors.Quality in every stitch. Thanks much
Did you find this review helpful?
Kirk from Arlington
April 2011
Great Cap! Great Value! I will be reordering.
Did you find this review helpful?
Nick from Green Bay
April 2011
Nice Quality hats
Did you find this review helpful?
Liddia from Rochester
December 2010
The hats were a big hit with our office!
Did you find this review helpful?
Christine from Saxonburg
December 2010
It's a very sharp looking, comfortable hat. You can tell it's quality.
Did you find this review helpful?
Olivia from Chesterfield
October 2010
Staff really likes the caps, will probably need to order more
Did you find this review helpful?
Emily from Minneapolis
September 2010
Great hat for he value. Nice contruction and the wave is a great accent.
Did you find this review helpful?
Bill from Westfield
September 2010
very good and quick. Thank you very much
Did you find this review helpful?
Ann from Orion
August 2010
This is our second order of hats! They are a hit!
Did you find this review helpful?
Jean from New Bern
July 2010
Nice cap - nice look- great price!
Did you find this review helpful?
Steven from Rockville
July 2010
4Imprint did a great job with the logo and message on the cap. It was a great buy for our intended market.
Did you find this review helpful?
Tommie from Somerville
June 2010
Great product, everybody liked them very much. They were a big hit!
Did you find this review helpful?
Deneen from Lock Haven
June 2010
Very Hogh quality hat at a good price! I am pleased!
Did you find this review helpful?
Heidi from Doylestown
June 2010
Looks great!
Did you find this review helpful?
Bernadette from Florham Park
April 2010
done well
Did you find this review helpful?
Lisa from Glasgow
April 2010
The caps are just what was needed. They look as were expected to look.
Did you find this review helpful?
Debbie from Hackensack
March 2010
This is the third time my company has ordered these caps. The quality is top notch each and every time. The pricing can't be beat and the customer service is always a delight! The three top reasons our company continues to order from 4Imprint are : Best Customer Service Best Prices Best Quality Top notch company, top notch people, top notch service, top notch products!
Did you find this review helpful?
Nancy from Fort Mcnair
February 2010
Hats were very well received. Your representatives worked to get our logo to look good with the dark background color of the hat.
Did you find this review helpful?
Lora from Seattle
November 2009
Good quality, on the large side which is great for our mixed population, nice embroidery.
Did you find this review helpful?
Ashley from College Park
August 2009
Everyone in our club loved the hats! The colors looked great and they were a good, solid material at a low price. We love them!
Did you find this review helpful?
Showing 21 - 40 of 75 customer reviews for the wave cap with a rating of 5
Call us toll free
Loading call wait time...
4imprint Worldwide: Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website