Stadium Cup - 24 oz. - Fluted - 24 hr

Put your right hand in and shake your imprint all about--24-hour shipping!

We’re happy to send you FREE samples so you can see this product before you order!
View a larger, more detailed picture of the Stadium Cup - 24 oz - Fluted - 24 hr
Kevin Lyons-Tarr
with 4imprint
24 years

Our 360° Guarantee®

means you're covered from every angle.

Free and Easy

Free samples, free art assistance and lightning-fast service from people who care make ordering easy.

Lowest Prices

If you find a lower advertised price within 30 days of your purchase, let us know and we'll refund double the difference in price.


We promise the product will meet your expectations and your imprint will be exactly as you approved it, or we'll rerun your order or refund your money - your choice.

On-Time Shipment

If your event is missed because we didn't ship on time, your order is on us.

You get free set-up on this item!
choose color
Lime Green
Process Blue
Navy Blue
Selected Color   
: Cup     : Trim
enter quantity or glidesm
For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.
Pat. 7,979,318
Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that’s best for you.
Price each
If you can see this message, it means you have JavaScript disabled. Our site requires JavaScript to be able to add items to the cart or checkout. Please enable Javascript in your browser, or contact us for assistance.
choose imprint
please click on at least one color
clear all colors
Black (Standard)
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown (Standard)
Green (Standard)
Gold (Standard)
Orange (Standard)
Purple (Standard)
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C
choose additional features
choose tip size
choose writing ink color
choose adhesive type
choose adhesive side
* Your order includes one imprint color. Additional charges may apply for more colors.
How do I send my artwork?
Current Selection
quantity selected:
1 x 0.00
Extra Description
colors selected:
: Cup
: Trim
Verified Customer Reviews
Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item. Learn More
Overall Rating
based on 65 ratings

Stadium Cup - 24 oz. - Smooth
Rachel from Madison October 2015
Rating: 5 / 5 stars
Great cups! They are durable and sturdy and hold a nice amount of ice and a beverage for the end of the day.
Did you find this review helpful?
Sort By:
Brian from Columbia
July 2010
After all struggles to get the design right and to get in contact with the representative had ended, the product turned out to look great.
Did you find this review helpful?
Diana from New Braunfels
May 2010
was not what we expected based on the sample cups sent to us. Also print was smaller than we expected.
Did you find this review helpful?
Blythe from New Haven
October 2009
Cup was nice but the logo was too small.
Did you find this review helpful?
Marlisa from Marion
March 2009
The stadium cups, like the pens we purchased were of very good quality and the graphics turned out fantastic!
Did you find this review helpful?
Ashley from Pullman
February 2009
We used it as a giveaway for our Intramural Sports program. We printed the spring calendar on it to promote registration deadlines for the semester.
Did you find this review helpful?
Dianna from Lake Charles
December 2008
exactly what we wanted customer service-wow! We will be tossing the cups at our annual community Christmas parade.
Did you find this review helpful?
Lydia from Harrisburg
October 2008
We were very impressed the stadium cup. It's an excellent value. The printing on the cup was excellent as well. The sizing of it was perfect and it was very crisp and clear. Great work!!
Did you find this review helpful?
Jeanie from Wilmington
October 2008
The stadium cups were ordered for our company picnic. Everyone LOVED them! They came in handy for the drinks that were on tap. It was also great to be able to imprint both sides of the cup. The cups are excellent quality for the price!
Did you find this review helpful?
Martin from Dallas
June 2008
This was something we never ordered before and it looks great. I was ecstatic when I opened the box.
Did you find this review helpful?
Terrence from Fort Valley
January 2008
Perfect size and quality. I appreciate you modifying the design enough to capture our message.
Did you find this review helpful?
Shirley from Eucha
November 2007
The cups are beautiful, and very easy to drink from without a straw. We are pleased to give them to our newcomers at church. The established members of our congregation wanted one too. So we will be reordering sooner than we expected to.
Did you find this review helpful?
Shelly from Lexington
October 2007
Graphics were well done. A popular item
Did you find this review helpful?
Kelly from Overland
September 2007
This is our second year ordering this item and it will not be the last. The cups are a good quality and the printing is excellent.
Did you find this review helpful?
Jennifer from Amarillo
July 2007
Seem to be made from a better plastic than cups we've ordered from elsewhere previously. Again, this item exceeded our expectations.
Did you find this review helpful?
Mary from Orlando
March 2007
Did you find this review helpful?
Linda from Sanford
October 2006
Very pleased with the appearance of the cup
Did you find this review helpful?
Cari from Norfolk
October 2006
They turned out looking wonderful and they are very sturdy. Well worth every penny!
Did you find this review helpful?
Showing 21 - 37 of 37 customer reviews for the stadium cup - 24 oz. - fluted - 24 hr
Call us toll free
Loading call wait time...
4imprint Worldwide: Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website