#85015-D-24HR

Zippered Vinyl Portfolio - Debossed - 24 hr

Our fast service gets you deluxe organization in no time!

View a larger, more detailed picture of the Zippered Vinyl Portfolio - Debossed - 24 hr
Kevin Lyons-Tarr
CEO,
with 4imprint
24 years

Our 360° Guarantee®

means you're covered from every angle.

Free and Easy

Free samples, free art assistance and lightning-fast service from people who care make ordering easy.

Lowest Prices

If you find a lower advertised price within 30 days of your purchase, let us know and we'll refund double the difference in price.

Satisfaction

We promise the product will meet your expectations and your imprint will be exactly as you approved it, or we'll rerun your order or refund your money - your choice.

On-Time Shipment

If your event is missed because we didn't ship on time, your order is on us.

close

You get free set-up on this item!
Original price: $11.49 to $14.99

Now on sale: $10.89 to $13.75

1
choose color
select color Green
Green
select color Blue
Blue
select color Black
Black
Selected Color   
: Portfolio     : Trim
2
enter quantity or glidesm
For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.
Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that’s best for you.
Price each
 
Total
If you can see this message, it means you have JavaScript disabled. Our site requires JavaScript to be able to add items to the cart or checkout. Please enable Javascript in your browser, or contact us for assistance.
3
choose imprint
 (cannot be used with other locations)
 (cannot be used with other locations)
 (cannot be used with other locations)
 (cannot be used with other locations)
 (cannot be used with other locations)
 (cannot be used with other locations)
4
choose additional features
4
choose tip size
5
choose writing ink color
4
choose adhesive type
5
choose adhesive side
Current Selection
quantity selected:
xxxx
 
xxxx
each
0.00
@
 
0000.00
$
 
0.00
1 x 0.00
Extra Description
 
0000.00
$
colors selected:
: Portfolio
: Trim
Verified Customer Reviews
Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item. Learn more about reviews
Overall Rating
4.8
based on 280 ratings

Zippered Vinyl Portfolio - Debossed
Martin from New Holland March 2016
Rating: 4 / 5 stars
Good quality, plenty of room for documents and business cards,great price.
Did you find this review helpful?
 
Sort By:
Diane from Albany
June 2014
We are very pleased with our product, it came out exactly as we wanted it to. The representatives were very nice and helpful each time we had contact with them. We have already recommended your company to other offices in our department. THANK YOU & KEEP UP THE GOOD WORK! BEING FRIENDLY, PATIENT & KIND DOES PAY OFF.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Rich from Dover
March 2014
These are awesome
1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Linda from Fargo
March 2014
This is my third order for this portfolio. It is well received by our guests and is very handy to keep course materials together.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Janet from Melville
February 2014
The price was excellent for this impressive looking promotional tool!
Did you find this review helpful?
Ann from Olympia
February 2014
Nice quality product. Our logo looked crisp and professional.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Kim from Charlotte
December 2013
Great item for gifts.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Odemaris from Downey
December 2013
I liked the product and I like the way the logo looked on this product. Great product to give it as a gift to very special individuals.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Steve from Elgin
October 2013
Product turned out great. Everyone loved them. Good quality, nicely debossed with great detail, and at a great price.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Jeff from New Paltz
October 2013
I have used this for a few years now, it really holds up well, and the imprint area is large, and the young professionals I work with really like this product.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?
David from Sarasota
October 2013
We ordered 250 portfolios for a conference that we hosted and everyone we talked to liked them. Thanks.
Did you find this review helpful?
Anderson from Branson
August 2013
Great for our staff! Thanks 4Imprint
Did you find this review helpful?
Pat from Albuquerque
August 2013
Portfolio's arrived on time and the deboss work was done very well. The vinyl is not great but for the price I would say it was a good value
1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Darlene from Metairie
June 2013
Very pleased with the product
Did you find this review helpful?
Wanda from Greenville
June 2013
The debossing on our logo did not work. Made the overall look of the portfolio much less than desirable. We were disappointed with the end results.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful. Did you?
John from Lilburn
May 2013
Very happy with the design. Boxes used for shipping were damaged. Would have like strong boxes for an expensive order.
Did you find this review helpful?
Madeline from Eunice
April 2013
Love using this as a gift for our 15 years of service award!
Did you find this review helpful?
Crissi from Castine
April 2013
Very high quality for the price, classy too.
Did you find this review helpful?
Bart from Saint Louis
April 2013
Great Quality and fantastic imprint by the company
Did you find this review helpful?
Craig from Ventura
April 2013
This portfolio is a great value. It looks like it should be very much more expensive and the printing on the cover actually looks like is was embossed.
Did you find this review helpful?
Janet from Topeka
April 2013
Very high quality item - durable yet stylish - lots of useful storage pockets inside. Nice texture and finished edges and the embossing came out nice and crisp. This is a portfolio you'll be proud to give out, proud to carry and happy to use every day!
Did you find this review helpful?
Showing 41 - 60 of 166 customer reviews for the zippered vinyl portfolio - debossed - 24 hr
Call us toll free
1-877-446-7746
Loading call wait time...
4imprint Worldwide: Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website