Sanitizer Spray

Pen-shaped Sanitizer Spray Pens go wherever you go!

We’re happy to send you FREE samples so you can see this product before you order!
View a larger, more detailed picture of the Sanitizer Spray
Kevin Lyons-Tarr
with 4imprint
24 years

Our 360° Guarantee®

means you're covered from every angle.

Free and Easy

Free samples, free art assistance and lightning-fast service from people who care make ordering easy.

Lowest Prices

If you find a lower advertised price within 30 days of your purchase, let us know and we'll refund double the difference in price.


We promise the product will meet your expectations and your imprint will be exactly as you approved it, or we'll rerun your order or refund your money - your choice.

On-Time Shipment

If your event is missed because we didn't ship on time, your order is on us.

You get free set-up on this item!
choose color
Black / Lavender
Black / Citrus
Black / Coconut Breeze
Black / Unscented
Frosted Clear / Unscented
Frosted Clear / Citrus
Frosted Clear / Lavender
Frosted Clear / Coconut Breeze
White / Lavender
White / Unscented
White / Coconut Breeze
White / Citrus
Red / Citrus
Red / Unscented
Red / Lavender
Red / Coconut Breeze
Orange / Lavender
Orange / Citrus
Orange / Coconut Breeze
Orange / Unscented
Lime Green / Coconut Breeze
Lime Green / Unscented
Lime Green / Citrus
Lime Green / Lavender
Green / Unscented
Green / Citrus
Green / Lavender
Green / Coconut Breeze
Cyan / Citrus
Cyan / Lavender
Cyan / Unscented
Cyan / Coconut Breeze
Royal Blue / Coconut Breeze
Royal Blue / Citrus
Royal Blue / Lavender
Royal Blue / Unscented
Purple / Unscented
Purple / Coconut Breeze
Purple / Lavender
Purple / Citrus
Magenta / Lavender
Magenta / Citrus
Magenta / Coconut Breeze
Magenta / Unscented
Selected Color   
: Cap     : Scent
enter quantity or glidesm
For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.
Pat. 7,979,318
* This item is only available in increments of 10
Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that’s best for you.
Price each
If you can see this message, it means you have JavaScript disabled. Our site requires JavaScript to be able to add items to the cart or checkout. Please enable Javascript in your browser, or contact us for assistance.
choose imprint
choose additional features
choose tip size
choose writing ink color
choose adhesive type
choose adhesive side
Current Selection
quantity selected:
1 x 0.00
Extra Description
colors selected:
: Cap
: Scent
Verified Customer Reviews
Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item. Learn More
Overall Rating
based on 96 ratings

Sanitizer Spray
Alex from Cranbury October 2015
Rating: 5 / 5 stars
quick and easy
Did you find this review helpful?
Sort By:
Betty from Homestead
November 2010
These are great to take along in your purse or car.
Did you find this review helpful?
Julienne from Dublin
October 2010
A really good looking and popular item - exceeded our expectations.
Did you find this review helpful?
Dayna from Uniontown
September 2010
the clients love them
Did you find this review helpful?
Susan from Vacaville
September 2010
This item was great and met my expectations
Did you find this review helpful?
Bethany from Wahpeton
September 2010
great item!
Did you find this review helpful?
Edith from Hopkinsville
August 2010
well received and very popular item.
Did you find this review helpful?
Trent from Chesapeake
August 2010
I like the bright color
Did you find this review helpful?
Cindy from Mclean
July 2010
The sanitizers that we have oredered are great and are great for your purse or diaper bag. I keep one everywhere they are compact andhave a nice scent to them. I use them as marketing items to other Dr.'s office and at events I attend. I happen to leave them everywhere. The ordering is very easy and I have received everything right when it is expected.
Did you find this review helpful?
Mamie from Hollandale
July 2010
Did you find this review helpful?
Vonda from Kennewick
July 2010
Everyone loved this giveaway and the convenience of the size and spray mechanism made it even more popular.
Did you find this review helpful?
Saidah from Charlotte
June 2010
Although it was a last minute order with several changes, Sanitzer was a big hit at our health fair. The 24-hr turnaround saved the day for the Health & Safety Team.
Did you find this review helpful?
Cindy from Hilo
June 2010
The aloe scent reminded everyone of babywipes so we were happy when we were able to change our order to the unscented type. I don't believe I got to try the citrus if there was one. The samples that arrived did not indicate what the scent was and all the ingredients were identical.
Did you find this review helpful?
Lorraine from Fairfax
June 2010
This was perfect.
Did you find this review helpful?
Judy from St Clairsvle
February 2010
I purchased the item to give to volunteers at our recognition luncheon and I am sure they will like the convenience of the instant hand sanitizer.
Did you find this review helpful?
Ouida from Richton Park
November 2009
Timely, practical, very affordable, fast turnaround
Did you find this review helpful?
Gregory from Scottsdale
October 2008
This item was strongly popular. Clients truly were impressed with the idea, the convenience of it and how it easily stored along with not being dumped by security at the airport. I only had a few that were empty for some reason and a number of them without caps, but that was minimal.
Did you find this review helpful?
Marti from Alamogordo
September 2008
This is very handy item for my staff. We all carry them as part of our uniform and I give one to every new employee. The only problem is that the ink on the label runs from contact with alcohol and can get on your clothes.
Did you find this review helpful?
Marti from Alamogordo
March 2008
The stickers were not applied well and lots of them were stuck together. Also, the ink smears all over people's clothing after using (alcohol). I will probably not be interested in ordering them again. The physicians were not happy about it getting ink all over the pocket of their dress shirts.
Did you find this review helpful?
Jeanette from Honolulu
March 2008
These are great! Everyone loves the idea! The only issue I have with it that we have come across a few that don't work. I don't have time to test out everyone so I hope not too many defective ones are in there.
Did you find this review helpful?
Jennifer from The Woodlands
March 2008
Being a Mom I love this product. Not to mention that everyone is concerned about germs, particularly during the winter months. I think this is a great giveaway.
Did you find this review helpful?
Showing 21 - 40 of 47 customer reviews for the sanitizer spray
Call us toll free
Loading call wait time...
4imprint Worldwide: Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website