#84016

Balsa Glider

Send your sales soaring!

View a larger, more detailed picture of the Balsa Glider
Kevin Lyons-Tarr
CEO,
with 4imprint
24 years

Our 360° Guarantee®

means you're covered from every angle.

Free and Easy

Free samples, free art assistance and lightning-fast service from people who care make ordering easy.

Lowest Prices

If you find a lower advertised price within 30 days of your purchase, let us know and we'll refund double the difference in price.

Satisfaction

We promise the product will meet your expectations and your imprint will be exactly as you approved it, or we'll rerun your order or refund your money - your choice.

On-Time Shipment

If your event is missed because we didn't ship on time, your order is on us.

close

You get free set-up on this item!
1
choose color
This item has one color option: Natural Wood. 
Selected Color    Natural Wood
: Glider    
2
enter quantity or glidesm
For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.
Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that’s best for you.
Price each
 
Total
If you can see this message, it means you have JavaScript disabled. Our site requires JavaScript to be able to add items to the cart or checkout. Please enable Javascript in your browser, or contact us for assistance.
3
choose imprint
 
4
choose additional features
4
choose tip size
5
choose writing ink color
4
choose adhesive type
5
choose adhesive side
Current Selection
quantity selected:
xxxx
 
xxxx
each
0.00
@
 
0000.00
$
 
0.00
1 x 0.00
Extra Description
 
0000.00
$
colors selected:
: Glider
Verified Customer Reviews
Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item. Learn more about reviews
Overall Rating
4.7
based on 85 ratings

Balsa Glider
Stewart from Casa Grande February 2016
Rating: 5 / 5 stars
This brought out the child in the adults and of course was a hit with the youth.
Did you find this review helpful?
 
Sort By:
Johnie from Canton
October 2010
Flies only fair
0 of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Michael from Santa Monica
July 2010
Our business is airport administration - these are wildly popular with our users.
Did you find this review helpful?
Jennifer from St Paul
April 2010
Love these. We own a mattress store and give them to cranky kids. They stop bugging their parents, who can then spend a lot more time (peaceably) to shop!
Did you find this review helpful?
Donna from Pasco
November 2009
When
Did you find this review helpful?
John from Cincinnati
October 2009
Popular with children and adults alike.
Did you find this review helpful?
Kathy from Oshkosh
April 2009
The balsa gliders were exactly what we were looking for to use during our Family Flight Fest event. They arrived even faster than we anticipated.
Did you find this review helpful?
Jan from Palm City
April 2009
they are easy to put together.
Did you find this review helpful?
Vincent from Snyder
March 2009
We at The Chocolate Shop are always looking for products that we can add to our chcolate items to make them a little bit more interesting.One of our slow selling item was a chocolate air plane,this year we added your balsa wood glider to the chocolate plane package and the sales went up about 40 [%]. Thanks for all the great products you offer.
Did you find this review helpful?
Stephanie from North Middletown
January 2009
These were a hit and very reasonable!
Did you find this review helpful?
Jim from Santa Ana
October 2008
This one hit a big home run with our clients. It doesn't hurt that our business name is Glide. (that's right, the Glide Glider). We'll be getting a lot more of these when we start doing trade shows next year.
Did you find this review helpful?
Bill from Petaluma
September 2008
We use the balsa wood glider as an ice breaker for business development. We find that many people on the C level of corporations played with these as they were growing up so it has a nostalgic touch. When we call them after mailing the glider, it is an easy way to start a conversation, even if they don't want our product, they remember us for the future. The gliders are often passed to children, who of course fly them around the house. The gliders are fun, easy to assemble, light weight and they fly! It's a great item for us.
Did you find this review helpful?
Missy from Huntington
June 2008
Love them
Did you find this review helpful?
Lauren from Newark
June 2008
great give away! inexpesive and fun!
Did you find this review helpful?
Amanda from Gastonia
June 2008
The balsa gliders were packaged individually, which was nice. They were easy to assemble; however, the tail easily broke when children (ages 7-10) tried to assemble. Perhaps the slit in which the tail is supposed to be inserted could be a bit wider? Otherwise, a great product and will order more.
Did you find this review helpful?
Mary from Orlando
June 2008
In a world full of serious the airplanes were such a pleasant give-away for children as well as adults. Not one negative comment and more adults than children said, Oh wow, this is great.
Did you find this review helpful?
John from Republic
June 2008
The printing was just as requested and the delivery time was short. No troubles at all, these are the most popular give-away at the Fair.
Did you find this review helpful?
Deb from Inverness
May 2008
Folks of all ages like them - kids because they'r easy to put together and adults 'cause they remember using balsa wood to make models. And we've received requests for more from clients.
Did you find this review helpful?
Donald from Fort Lauderdale
May 2008
A few were made of split pieces of wood but most were just fine and well received
Did you find this review helpful?
Stephan from Cambridge
March 2008
Good price, reasonable quality, and they fly very well indeed.
Did you find this review helpful?
Joelle from Bridgeport
October 2007
This product is pretty flimsy. The tails break very easily.
Did you find this review helpful?
Showing 21 - 40 of 46 customer reviews for the balsa glider
Call us toll free
1-877-446-7746
Loading call wait time...
4imprint Worldwide: Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website