#8220

12-Can Convertible Duffel Cooler

Finally a bag that converts to your advertising needs!

View a larger, more detailed picture of the 12-Can Convertible Duffel Cooler
Kevin Lyons-Tarr
CEO,
with 4imprint
24 years

Our 360° Guarantee®

means you're covered from every angle.

Free and Easy

Free samples, free art assistance and lightning-fast service from people who care make ordering easy.

Lowest Prices

If you find a lower advertised price within 30 days of your purchase, let us know and we'll refund double the difference in price.

Satisfaction

We promise the product will meet your expectations and your imprint will be exactly as you approved it, or we'll rerun your order or refund your money - your choice.

On-Time Shipment

If your event is missed because we didn't ship on time, your order is on us.

close

You get free set-up on this item!
1
choose color
select color Black and Black
Black / Black
select color Burgundy and Black
Burgundy / Black
select color Red and Black
Red / Black
select color Orange and Orange
Orange / Orange
select color Yellow and Yellow
Yellow / Yellow
select color Lime Green and Lime Green
Lime Green / Lime Green
select color Green and Black
Green / Black
select color Royal Blue and Black
Royal Blue / Black
select color Blue and Black
Blue / Black
select color Purple and Black
Purple / Black
Selected Color   
: Cooler     : Zipper
2
enter quantity or glidesm
For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.
Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that’s best for you.
Price each
 
Total
If you can see this message, it means you have JavaScript disabled. Our site requires JavaScript to be able to add items to the cart or checkout. Please enable Javascript in your browser, or contact us for assistance.
3
choose imprint
 
please click on at least one color
Color1
clear all colors Clear all colors
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C
4
choose additional features
4
choose tip size
5
choose writing ink color
4
choose adhesive type
5
choose adhesive side
* Your order includes one imprint color. Additional charges may apply for more colors.
How do I send my artwork?
Current Selection
quantity selected:
xxxx
 
xxxx
each
0.00
@
 
0000.00
$
 
0.00
1 x 0.00
Extra Description
 
0000.00
$
colors selected:
: Cooler
: Zipper
Verified Customer Reviews
Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item. Learn more about reviews
Overall Rating
4.9
based on 285 ratings

12-Can Convertible Duffel Cooler
Angie from Peachtree Cty January 2016
Rating: 5 / 5 stars
Excellent quality bag. Useful for many different functions such as a lunch bag, gym bag, travel bag or even a diaper bag!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?
 
Sort By:
Robert from St. Pete Beach
September 2014
Worth the money
Did you find this review helpful?
Chad from Rock Hill
September 2014
Great cooler bag. It was a big hit. Also makes a great travel bag. I use it as a carry on bag when I fly.
Did you find this review helpful?
Trudy from Hickory
August 2014
I purchased these for our annual golf tournament last year and they were a BIG hit, so ordered them again for this year's tournament.
Did you find this review helpful?
Jan from Oak Lawn
August 2014
Excellent
Did you find this review helpful?
Mona from Roswell
August 2014
Great Bag - our customers loved this
Did you find this review helpful?
Denise from Murfreesboro
July 2014
Good quality for a good price
0 of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Ricky from Richmond
July 2014
They loved this!!!!
Did you find this review helpful?
Lisa from North Aurora
July 2014
Awesome progduct! Everyone LOVED IT!
Did you find this review helpful?
Jennifer from Nanuet
July 2014
Very durable, lots of room and pockets - a great item.
Did you find this review helpful?
Eleanor from Croydon
July 2014
5
Did you find this review helpful?
Tracey from Franklin
June 2014
This is a wonderful bag! It has a variety of uses, and is made extremely well.
Did you find this review helpful?
Nida from Sebring
June 2014
Beautiful and just the right size I am looking.
Did you find this review helpful?
Kristin from Denver
June 2014
This item is a great size for a variety of items. I love all the additional pockets on the outside. This is a great quality item. I was really, really pleased with the style, color choices and quality.
Did you find this review helpful?
Marchelle from Walnut
May 2014
We gave these items away to say “Thank You” to our colleagues for participating at our conference. I have been thanked numerous times for the items we select not only because they look great, but because of the functionality of the items we select and its durability.
Did you find this review helpful?
Brandy from Alexander
May 2014
Excellent quality and style. purchased these bags for 100+ manufacturing employees and they loved them!
Did you find this review helpful?
Erick from Easton
March 2014
The bag is very well put together, nice stitching, durable although and this is the fault i've seen, the velcro on the handle is showing wear after only a few uses.
Did you find this review helpful?
Maureen from St. Joseph
January 2014
These are very popular here - many employees bring lunch and a variety of other stuff everyday, so this is big enough for them handle all these items
1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Donna from Shawnee
January 2014
Perfect size appropriate color. They were a huge success at the year end party. The logo was amazing. Will need something different for next year.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Kathy from Fernandina Beach
January 2014
Excellent quality. Perfect gift for our staff and volunteers.
Did you find this review helpful?
Julia from Rock Island
January 2014
The item went over very well, we really liked this duffel/cooler bag.
Did you find this review helpful?
Showing 41 - 60 of 197 customer reviews for the 12-can convertible duffel cooler
Call us toll free
1-877-446-7746
Loading call wait time...
4imprint Worldwide: Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website