Post-it® Notes 3" x 2" - 50 Sheet

If you have a good idea, put it on an imprinted note so everyone will know where it came from!

We’re happy to send you FREE samples so you can see this product before you order!
View a larger, more detailed picture of the Post-it® Notes 3 x 2 - 50 Sheet
Kevin Lyons-Tarr
with 4imprint
24 years

Our 360° Guarantee®

means you're covered from every angle.

Free and Easy

Free samples, free art assistance and lightning-fast service from people who care make ordering easy.

Lowest Prices

If you find a lower advertised price within 30 days of your purchase, let us know and we'll refund double the difference in price.


We promise the product will meet your expectations and your imprint will be exactly as you approved it, or we'll rerun your order or refund your money - your choice.

On-Time Shipment

If your event is missed because we didn't ship on time, your order is on us.

You get free set-up on this item!
choose color
Canary Yellow
Light Cherry Blossom
Selected Color   
: Paper     : Trim
enter quantity or glidesm
For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.
Pat. 7,979,318
Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that’s best for you.
Price each
If you can see this message, it means you have JavaScript disabled. Our site requires JavaScript to be able to add items to the cart or checkout. Please enable Javascript in your browser, or contact us for assistance.
choose imprint
please click on at least one color
clear all colors
Black (Standard)
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown (Standard)
Green (Standard)
Gold (Standard)
Orange (Standard)
Purple (Standard)
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C
choose additional features
choose tip size
choose writing ink color
choose adhesive type
choose adhesive side
* Your order includes one imprint color. Additional charges may apply for more colors.
How do I send my artwork?
Current Selection
quantity selected:
1 x 0.00
Extra Description
colors selected:
: Paper
: Trim
Verified Customer Reviews
Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item. Learn More
Overall Rating
based on 101 ratings

Post-it® Notes 3" x 2" - 50 Sheet
Kristyn from Fort Lauderdale October 2015
Rating: 3 / 5 stars
Kind of small, but a nice giveaway
Did you find this review helpful?
Sort By:
Molly from St. Louis
August 2009
Love them! Good Quality and cute with the logo. We used these for golf goodie bag stuffers and to give to doctors and case managers to promote our business.
Did you find this review helpful?
Olubukola from Stratford
August 2009
I didn't think it would be this small. The print on it was also quite small, but this is obviously due to the size of the sheet to begin with
Did you find this review helpful?
Kevin from Green Bay
March 2009
A little smaller than expected but did the job just fine
Did you find this review helpful?
Kerry from Roseville
February 2009
The graphic and printed information came out great and the color of the paper was just what I wanted. I have given out many of them and my participants were very happy to receive them! Thanks again.
Did you find this review helpful?
Jeff from Albuquerque
December 2008
Again, my print was too small (my fault) I'll order a larger size post it next time
Did you find this review helpful?
Evan from Boston
November 2008
These notes were exactly what I was looking for. They were the right price, and something useful to the people I was giving it to-- not some throwaway item. Most of all, it helps them remember us every time they use them. If I had it to do again, and perhaps a bigger budget, I would have chosen a larger or thicker pad. Recommended.
Did you find this review helpful?
Sue from Syracuse
November 2008
These are just the right size for a quick message to someone!
Did you find this review helpful?
Chanta from East Point
October 2008
We love them! Post it notes are so practical and we believe that we will get business from them.
Did you find this review helpful?
Dawn from Overland Park
October 2008
Very good quality! Next time we will order the larger size.
Did you find this review helpful?
Nita from Fort Worth
October 2008
Very cute
Did you find this review helpful?
Kathy from Oviedo
October 2008
much better to hand out than business cards because they go much further great to give to teachers, librarians, grocery cashiers, leave them all around town no one throws post it notes away like they do a business card
Did you find this review helpful?
Elaine from Hanover
October 2008
Love this size and they are proving to be very popular. The logo turned out to fit very nicely on the item.
Did you find this review helpful?
Lisa from Cranford
June 2008
These are great!!
Did you find this review helpful?
Stephanie from Ravenna
March 2008
Considering the size of the Post It Notes we selected, we weren't expecting much. We have a long business name and figured with the size of the font it would be very hard to read. We received the post it notes and our name can be read easily.
Did you find this review helpful?
Marisa from Highland Village
March 2008
Really liked the small unique size.
Did you find this review helpful?
Charlene from Rochester
October 2007
Smaller than I thought they would be.
Did you find this review helpful?
Denise from Denver
September 2007
I was really surprised that this item was not well received. I don't know if it is the color but I have a feeling we should have possibly gone with a larger size, or made the logos smaller on it because there was limited space to write.
Did you find this review helpful?
Nancy from Long Beach
September 2007
The printing is very clear. We use these to give away at events to promote our company.
Did you find this review helpful?
Ana from Bakersfield
September 2007
My client loved them...they thought they were too small...but their clients are using to flag and have asked for more
Did you find this review helpful?
Terry from Taunton
August 2007
THe senior staff were very impressed with this item. They never saw this size with enough room to advertise. Good value.
Did you find this review helpful?
Showing 21 - 40 of 51 customer reviews for the post-it® notes 3" x 2" - 50 sheet
Call us toll free
Loading call wait time...
4imprint Worldwide: Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website