#82008-SET

Double Old-Fashioned Glass Set

Add class to your glass and boost your brand image!

View a larger, more detailed picture of the Double Old-Fashioned Glass Set
Kevin Lyons-Tarr
CEO,
with 4imprint
24 years

Our 360° Guarantee®

means you're covered from every angle.

Free and Easy

Free samples, free art assistance and lightning-fast service from people who care make ordering easy.

Lowest Prices

If you find a lower advertised price within 30 days of your purchase, let us know and we'll refund double the difference in price.

Satisfaction

We promise the product will meet your expectations and your imprint will be exactly as you approved it, or we'll rerun your order or refund your money - your choice.

On-Time Shipment

If your event is missed because we didn't ship on time, your order is on us.

close

You get free set-up on this item!
1
choose color
select color Clear and Black
Clear / Black
select color Clear and Maroon
Clear / Maroon
select color Clear and Green
Clear / Green
select color Clear and Blue
Clear / Blue
Selected Color   
: Glass     : Print on Box
2
enter quantity or glidesm
For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.
Pat. 7,979,318
* This item is only available in increments of 2

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that’s best for you.
Price each
 
Total
If you can see this message, it means you have JavaScript disabled. Our site requires JavaScript to be able to add items to the cart or checkout. Please enable Javascript in your browser, or contact us for assistance.
3
choose imprint
 
please click on at least one color
Color1
clear all colors Clear all colors
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C
Metallic Gold
Microwave Gold
 
please click on at least one color
Color1
clear all colors Clear all colors
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C
Metallic Gold
Microwave Gold
 
please click on at least one color
Color1
clear all colors Clear all colors
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C
Metallic Gold
Microwave Gold
4
choose additional features
4
choose tip size
5
choose writing ink color
4
choose adhesive type
5
choose adhesive side
* Your order includes one imprint color. Additional charges may apply for more colors.
How do I send my artwork?
Current Selection
quantity selected:
xxxx
 
xxxx
each
0.00
@
 
0000.00
$
 
0.00
1 x 0.00
Extra Description
 
0000.00
$
colors selected:
: Glass
: Print on Box
Verified Customer Reviews
Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item. Learn more about reviews
Overall Rating
4.8
based on 92 ratings

Double Old-Fashioned Glass Set
Alice from Danville May 2016
Rating: 5 / 5 stars
These turned out great! We ordered them for our graduating seniors, and they love them. Shipped quickly, packed well for safe shipping, and look fantastic. As always, 4imprint was wonderful to work with, and Matt did a great job attending to our needs and turning out a great product.
Did you find this review helpful?
 
Sort By:
Kenneth from Port Huron
March 2011
COMMITTEE WAS VERY PLEASED
Did you find this review helpful?
Kathy from Santa Fe
October 2010
Excellent gift idea. The glasses are perfectly clear, have a nice small rim and a nice weight. We'll be giving these as holiday gifts. Highly recommended. Wonderful pricing!
Did you find this review helpful?
Holly from Salem
September 2010
Nice quality and safe packaging
Did you find this review helpful?
Linda from Brooklyn
September 2010
Simply beautiful.
Did you find this review helpful?
Theresa from Salem
August 2010
Very nice. Almost don't want to give them away!
Did you find this review helpful?
John from Orange
June 2010
Really nice.
Did you find this review helpful?
Jeffery from Chicago
March 2010
Loved the glasses and the packaging was great. No broken glasses.
Did you find this review helpful?
Monica from Kenly
February 2010
The glasses turned out very nice with the design I choose. They are a very nice, affordable thank you gift and something the receiver can use everyday.
Did you find this review helpful?
Kathy from Havelock
February 2010
You did a great job on the imprint every one is pleased
Did you find this review helpful?
Joe from Lake Mills
March 2009
The glasses were very good looking and high quality. Everyone in our group was very impressed with them.
Did you find this review helpful?
James from East Haven
January 2009
Items great - however I thought quantity price should be in effect as we ordered an additional 150 after first order of 150.
Did you find this review helpful?
Lauren from Englewood
October 2008
They came beautifully! a big hit, Thank you so much.
Did you find this review helpful?
Diane from Englewood
October 2008
I have ordered these glasses on several ocassions now. They are well received by our customers and employees alike. You can wash them in the dishwasher time and again, the imprint holds up. I use them at home all of the time. They are my preferred water glasses.
Did you find this review helpful?
Diane from Englewood
October 2008
We've ordered these glasses several times. Our customers and employees all like the product. It is a very presentable gift packaged in the box. I have used the glasses myself at home for years. They are durable and the imprint lasts.
Did you find this review helpful?
Frank from Philadelphia
June 2008
Very well received and nice quality item!
Did you find this review helpful?
Jim from Stockbridge
March 2008
Everyone liked the glasses. The only thing that wasn;t great was the gold color on the decal. Otherwise, it was very nice.
Did you find this review helpful?
Desiree from Kennesaw
May 2007
Each year we at holiday time we give a small token gift to everyone at the Company. This includes permanent associates as well as our usually large temporary staff. The goal is to find something inexpensive but nice. I have the responsibility of searching out options and it has been difficult. When I saw the glass set and the price I was beyond happy. I had already decided this was it, however the decision was not mine along I had to convince others as well. I had imprint give me the quoate and send me a sample. This succeeded in convincing the others of my choice. Our plan is to place some of the glasses in our executive conference room as well.
Did you find this review helpful?
Debra from Aberdeen
April 2007
Excellent quality product at a very reasonable cost...we will use this product as a Thank You and/or as an We really appreciate you gift for every employee who attends our Company picnic
Did you find this review helpful?
Charles from Decatur
April 2007
The glasses were of high quality and the delivery was timely.
Did you find this review helpful?
Barb from Willard
March 2007
They are very nice and look very classy, for lack of a better word. We've gotten really good feedback on them. I saw some more with a handle that I may look into ordering also.
Did you find this review helpful?
Showing 21 - 40 of 44 customer reviews for the double old-fashioned glass set with a rating of 5
Call us toll free
1-877-446-7746
Loading call wait time...
4imprint Worldwide: Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website