#81030-25-W

Post-it® Notes - 3" x 4" - 25 Sheet - White

Save big on genuine 3M Post-it® Notes when you market your message in full color!

View a larger, more detailed picture of the Post-it® Notes - 3 x 4 - 25 Sheet - White
Kevin Lyons-Tarr
CEO,
with 4imprint
24 years

Our 360° Guarantee®

means you're covered from every angle.

Free and Easy

Free samples, free art assistance and lightning-fast service from people who care make ordering easy.

Lowest Prices

If you find a lower advertised price within 30 days of your purchase, let us know and we'll refund double the difference in price.

Satisfaction

We promise the product will meet your expectations and your imprint will be exactly as you approved it, or we'll rerun your order or refund your money - your choice.

On-Time Shipment

If your event is missed because we didn't ship on time, your order is on us.

close

You get free set-up on this item!
Original price: 25¢ to 85¢

Now on sale: 24¢ to 79¢

1
choose color
This item has one color option: White. 
Selected Color    White
: Paper    
2
enter quantity or glidesm
For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.
Pat. 7,979,318
* This item is only available in increments of 250

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that’s best for you.
Price each
 
Total
If you can see this message, it means you have JavaScript disabled. Our site requires JavaScript to be able to add items to the cart or checkout. Please enable Javascript in your browser, or contact us for assistance.
3
choose imprint
 
4
choose additional features
4
choose tip size
5
choose writing ink color
4
choose adhesive type
5
choose adhesive side
Current Selection
quantity selected:
xxxx
 
xxxx
each
0.00
@
 
0000.00
$
 
0.00
1 x 0.00
Extra Description
 
0000.00
$
colors selected:
: Paper
Verified Customer Reviews
Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item. Learn more about reviews
Overall Rating
4.7
based on 665 ratings

Post-it® Notes - 3" x 4" - 25 Sheet - White
Claressa from Oklahoma City July 2016
Rating: 5 / 5 stars
Very quick with the design and order process. We are happy with our order. Great item for a great price
Did you find this review helpful?
 
Sort By:
Laura from Tacoma
July 2015
Great price and great quality!
Did you find this review helpful?
Bobby from Grenada
July 2015
Great item
Did you find this review helpful?
Robin from Santa Fe
July 2015
My Post-it notes are PERFECT! I am so thrilled!!! :-)
Did you find this review helpful?
Jeff from Decatur
July 2015
The item was as-promised and exactly what we needed.
Did you find this review helpful?
Sue from Hawthorne
June 2015
These were perfect gifts for everyone who attended our 90th BBQ Picnic & Celebration
Did you find this review helpful?
Becca from Olympia
June 2015
Good price for full color imprint - actual post-it brand so the adhesive is much better than other brands.
Did you find this review helpful?
Ryan from Minneapolis
June 2015
Exactly what we were looking for.
Did you find this review helpful?
Patricia from Oswego
June 2015
Item was just what we were looking for and the price was great. The attention to detail and the quick response times to my emails were wonderful. Great job! Thank you all.
Did you find this review helpful?
Alan from Northbrook
May 2015
Excellent
Did you find this review helpful?
Tracy from Westerville
May 2015
Great post-it notes! Crisp imprint and nice weight of paper. Super fast shipping!
Did you find this review helpful?
Michell from Menasha
May 2015
Great product - reasonable cost!
Did you find this review helpful?
Janet from Bloomington
May 2015
Our logo turned out great! I can't begin to say how happy I am with this product!!
Did you find this review helpful?
Crystal from Kennebec
March 2015
Print job looks great on these
Did you find this review helpful?
Byron from Toccoa
March 2015
Great product. Exactly what I was looking for.
Did you find this review helpful?
Jamie from Clarksville
March 2015
Item was as described and the order process was very easy. I received the post it's very quick!
Did you find this review helpful?
Jana from Kirkland
March 2015
At our last meeting with these on the table, I heard one person say, "I love coming to these meetings so I can new sticky notes and pens"
Did you find this review helpful?
Anne from Elm Grove
March 2015
Turned out just the way I thought they would-Perfect!!
Did you find this review helpful?
Jordan from Arlington
March 2015
These were perfect.
Did you find this review helpful?
Catherine from Virginia Beach
March 2015
All I can say is fabulous!! My customers love these and they put my name out there 25 times per pad.
Did you find this review helpful?
Anju from Darien
February 2015
Love it
Did you find this review helpful?
Showing 41 - 60 of 243 customer reviews for the post-it® notes - 3" x 4" - 25 sheet - white with a rating of 5
Call us toll free
1-877-446-7746
Loading call wait time...
4imprint Worldwide: Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website