#81030-25-W

Post-it® Notes - 3" x 4" - 25 Sheet - White

Save big on genuine 3M Post-it® Notes when you market your message in full color!

View a larger, more detailed picture of the Post-it® Notes - 3 x 4 - 25 Sheet - White
Kevin Lyons-Tarr
CEO,
with 4imprint
24 years

Our 360° Guarantee®

means you're covered from every angle.

Free and Easy

Free samples, free art assistance and lightning-fast service from people who care make ordering easy.

Lowest Prices

If you find a lower advertised price within 30 days of your purchase, let us know and we'll refund double the difference in price.

Satisfaction

We promise the product will meet your expectations and your imprint will be exactly as you approved it, or we'll rerun your order or refund your money - your choice.

On-Time Shipment

If your event is missed because we didn't ship on time, your order is on us.

close

You get free set-up on this item!
1
choose color
This item has one color option: White. 
Selected Color    White
: Paper    
2
enter quantity or glidesm
For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.
Pat. 7,979,318
* This item is only available in increments of 250

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that’s best for you.
Price each
 
Total
If you can see this message, it means you have JavaScript disabled. Our site requires JavaScript to be able to add items to the cart or checkout. Please enable Javascript in your browser, or contact us for assistance.
3
choose imprint
 
4
choose additional features
4
choose tip size
5
choose writing ink color
4
choose adhesive type
5
choose adhesive side
Current Selection
quantity selected:
xxxx
 
xxxx
each
0.00
@
 
0000.00
$
 
0.00
1 x 0.00
Extra Description
 
0000.00
$
colors selected:
: Paper
Verified Customer Reviews
Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item. Learn more about reviews
Overall Rating
4.7
based on 608 ratings

Post-it® Notes - 3" x 4" - 50 Sheet - White
Michele from New York January 2016
Rating: 5 / 5 stars
This is the perfect size and shape for our needs. Our artwork turned out exactly like we wanted it.
Did you find this review helpful?
 
Sort By:
Clarissa from Ashland
February 2015
Perfect to keep around the office! We loved them. Nice to put a personal company touch on office supplies.
Did you find this review helpful?
Mindy from Pottstown
January 2015
The notepads fit perfectly in my folders and look VERY professional! I love them!
Did you find this review helpful?
Amy from Metamora
January 2015
Really love these..perfect size!
Did you find this review helpful?
Patty from Wapakoneta
December 2014
We ordered these to give to our employees as a small token at Christmas. We were very pleased with the final product.
Did you find this review helpful?
Lyla from Washington
December 2014
perfect for our needs
Did you find this review helpful?
Cyndi from Alexandria
November 2014
Looks very nice and works great for us.
Did you find this review helpful?
Tia from Loveland
November 2014
3M post its are far superior to other brands.
Did you find this review helpful?
Rebecca from Boston
November 2014
BEAUTIFUL. These came out exactly as we hoped they would. The designers were great at working with us and they arrived really quick!
Did you find this review helpful?
Lisa from Maple Grove
October 2014
Like the abiltiy to have writing at the top and bottom of the noteapd.
Did you find this review helpful?
Robby from Nazareth
September 2014
Nice little hand out to attract new customers
Did you find this review helpful?
Bridget from Minneapolis
September 2014
Simple and useful item! Great for tradeshows.
Did you find this review helpful?
Pamela from Bloomington
July 2014
As described -- logo and print very clear and crisp.
Did you find this review helpful?
Maura from Henderson
July 2014
Great little pad for a great price. Can't go wrong with this one!!
Did you find this review helpful?
Monica from Boulder
June 2014
Perfect size and number of sheets.
Did you find this review helpful?
Jennifer from Davis
May 2014
Good size and folks always like post-it notes.
Did you find this review helpful?
Andrew from Philadelphia
May 2014
This is a quality product!
Did you find this review helpful?
Shannon from New Braunfels
April 2014
Very good
Did you find this review helpful?
Mark from Round Rock
December 2013
Great product at a great price. Our customers really enjoy receiving these.
Did you find this review helpful?
Donna from Blacksburg
November 2013
Perfect.
Did you find this review helpful?
Skip from Portland
November 2013
All good...change nothing.
Did you find this review helpful?
Showing 41 - 60 of 223 customer reviews for the post-it® notes - 3" x 4" - 25 sheet - white with a rating of 5
Call us toll free
1-877-446-7746
Loading call wait time...
4imprint Worldwide: Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website