#81030-25-W

Post-it® Notes - 3" x 4" - 25 Sheet - White

Save big on genuine 3M Post-it® Notes when you market your message in full color!

View a larger, more detailed picture of the Post-it® Notes - 3 x 4 - 25 Sheet - White
Kevin Lyons-Tarr
CEO,
with 4imprint
24 years

Our 360° Guarantee®

means you're covered from every angle.

Free and Easy

Free samples, free art assistance and lightning-fast service from people who care make ordering easy.

Lowest Prices

If you find a lower advertised price within 30 days of your purchase, let us know and we'll refund double the difference in price.

Satisfaction

We promise the product will meet your expectations and your imprint will be exactly as you approved it, or we'll rerun your order or refund your money - your choice.

On-Time Shipment

If your event is missed because we didn't ship on time, your order is on us.

close

You get free set-up on this item!
Original price: 25¢ to 85¢

Now on sale: 24¢ to 77¢ - Sale ends 5/31

1
choose color
This item has one color option: White. 
Selected Color    White
: Paper    
2
enter quantity or glidesm
For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.
Pat. 7,979,318
* This item is only available in increments of 250

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that’s best for you.
Price each
 
Total
If you can see this message, it means you have JavaScript disabled. Our site requires JavaScript to be able to add items to the cart or checkout. Please enable Javascript in your browser, or contact us for assistance.
3
choose imprint
 
4
choose additional features
4
choose tip size
5
choose writing ink color
4
choose adhesive type
5
choose adhesive side
Current Selection
quantity selected:
xxxx
 
xxxx
each
0.00
@
 
0000.00
$
 
0.00
1 x 0.00
Extra Description
 
0000.00
$
colors selected:
: Paper
Verified Customer Reviews
Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item. Learn more about reviews
Overall Rating
4.7
based on 635 ratings

Post-it® Notes - 3" x 4" - 25 Sheet - White
Kathryn from San Antonio April 2016
Rating: 5 / 5 stars
love it
Did you find this review helpful?
 
Sort By:
Holly from San Diego
November 2011
great product- work well in the office and for marketing.
Did you find this review helpful?
Gwynne from Cary
December 2010
They came out great! Exactly as we wanted and delivered fast. One thing however - the PMS color printed a little darker than on stickers we had previously ordered. That's probably attributed to different materials.
Did you find this review helpful?
Karen from West Chester
November 2010
Good quality. Would have liked to see the print darker.
Did you find this review helpful?
Mary from Raleigh
November 2010
Great, although the choice of colors was very limited.
Did you find this review helpful?
Donna from Jackson Heights
October 2010
great item. for price quality is great logo shows up very well
Did you find this review helpful?
Amanda from Oxnard
May 2010
We use this item for marketing & it really is a good quality & great price!
Did you find this review helpful?
Samantha from Quincy
March 2010
The imprint was a little far from the edges, but overall it was what we were expecting.
Did you find this review helpful?
Patricia from Farmington Hills
December 2009
Printing was a little smaller then I would have preferred
Did you find this review helpful?
Gina from Phoenixville
December 2009
a little thin, but reasonable
Did you find this review helpful?
Leslee from Saint Peter
February 2009
A nice way to take notes and remember our service.
Did you find this review helpful?
Andrew from Twin Falls
December 2008
I am very satisfied.
Did you find this review helpful?
Joan from Stephenville
November 2008
Thought they looked great, the workers in the front office love to use them and share with our visitors.
Did you find this review helpful?
Pam from Rockford
October 2008
Very, very nice. I'm glad you could imprint both colors from our two-color logo.
Did you find this review helpful?
Tameka from Jackson
June 2008
These stickies advertise your company or program very well.
Did you find this review helpful?
Mina from Fountain Valley
September 2007
A very good value. We are using them in the office as well as a promotional item.
Did you find this review helpful?
Christine from Washington
September 2007
I wish that I would have put the lettering and seal in blue or another color. The black lettering just doesn't make the notes stand out to me. I do love the suggestion given by Karla about phantoming the seal inside the page so that it can be written over. It really looks nice.
Did you find this review helpful?
Cynthia from Memphis
September 2007
They look great.
Did you find this review helpful?
Gary from Tupelo
May 2007
The post-it notes were great! I requested a water-mark and it turned out beautiful.
Did you find this review helpful?
Abbey from Dillingham
April 2007
Very nice look - though with our agency name and tag line - there isn't much room on the post-it note!
Did you find this review helpful?
June from Flint
March 2007
They turned out very nice!
Did you find this review helpful?
Showing 21 - 40 of 43 customer reviews for the post-it® notes - 3" x 4" - 25 sheet - white with a rating of 4
Call us toll free
1-877-446-7746
Loading call wait time...
4imprint Worldwide: Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website