#81029-25-W

Post-it® Notes - 3" x 2-3/4" - 25 Sheet - White

They'll see your message again and again on this 25-page advertiser!

View a larger, more detailed picture of the Post-it® Notes - 3 x 2-3 4 - 25 Sheet - White
Kevin Lyons-Tarr
CEO,
with 4imprint
24 years

Our 360° Guarantee®

means you're covered from every angle.

Free and Easy

Free samples, free art assistance and lightning-fast service from people who care make ordering easy.

Lowest Prices

If you find a lower advertised price within 30 days of your purchase, let us know and we'll refund double the difference in price.

Satisfaction

We promise the product will meet your expectations and your imprint will be exactly as you approved it, or we'll rerun your order or refund your money - your choice.

On-Time Shipment

If your event is missed because we didn't ship on time, your order is on us.

close

You get free set-up on this item!
1
choose color
This item has one color option: White. 
Selected Color    White
: Paper     : Trim
2
enter quantity or glidesm
For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.
Pat. 7,979,318
* This item is only available in increments of 250

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that’s best for you.
Price each
 
Total
If you can see this message, it means you have JavaScript disabled. Our site requires JavaScript to be able to add items to the cart or checkout. Please enable Javascript in your browser, or contact us for assistance.
3
choose imprint
 
4
choose additional features
4
choose tip size
5
choose writing ink color
4
choose adhesive type
5
choose adhesive side
Current Selection
quantity selected:
xxxx
 
xxxx
each
0.00
@
 
0000.00
$
 
0.00
1 x 0.00
Extra Description
 
0000.00
$
colors selected:
: Paper
: Trim
Verified Customer Reviews
Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item. Learn more about reviews
Overall Rating
4.6
based on 196 ratings

Post-it® Notes - 3" x 2-3/4" - 25 Sheet - White
Lindsey from Loganville August 2015
Rating: 5 / 5 stars
The colors are bright and these are perfect to hand out to our clients!
Did you find this review helpful?
 
Sort By:
Lisa from Jackson
June 2013
Very pleased
Did you find this review helpful?
Becky from Marietta
March 2013
Love that I could print our full colour logo on these Post-its.
Did you find this review helpful?
Patsy from Orlando
March 2013
Very Good quality. Handling and Shipping very good.
Did you find this review helpful?
Georgia from Chapel Hill
September 2012
Got rave reviews from our applicants and faculty!
Did you find this review helpful?
John from Burleson
July 2012
Very Professional looking and the adhesive is top-notch
Did you find this review helpful?
Jessica from Carson City
July 2012
This come in handy at any time especial trying to jot down quick notes. Great for sharing with others also.
Did you find this review helpful?
Katie from Plano
May 2012
Very nice. Will be perfect in our guest boxes and in other promotional gifts.
Did you find this review helpful?
Debbie from Livonia
March 2012
liked these stick notes, just the right size.
Did you find this review helpful?
Denise from Mchenry
March 2012
Quality item
Did you find this review helpful?
Aurelia from San Antonio
December 2011
Great color selection.
Did you find this review helpful?
Jeanne from Madison
September 2011
very nice; impressed
Did you find this review helpful?
Urmila from Jupiter
September 2011
These were exactly what we ordered. They're great.
Did you find this review helpful?
Liza from Minneapolis
September 2011
I ordered these to promote an internal company website and they were perfect! Cheapest price out of all the other websites I looked at and the quality was great.
Did you find this review helpful?
Susan from Wooster
July 2011
Everyone uses post-its! This is a great item to customize!
Did you find this review helpful?
Fran from Hamilton
December 2010
Very quick response from your customer service team. Post-it notes came exactly as I expected, happy with the results.
Did you find this review helpful?
Sharon from Boise
December 2010
Our post-it order turned out great. The changes we made in the copy look good and we were very pleased with the overall look. Thank you!
Did you find this review helpful?
Ann from Deland
November 2010
Everything was quick and easy. Received the order in great time. Everyone loved them.
Did you find this review helpful?
Theresa from Ithaca
November 2010
Looked good, always a popular item to give away,
Did you find this review helpful?
Annette from Coral Springs
November 2010
The quality of this bag was very good. Very pleased with the outcome.
Did you find this review helpful?
Cathy from Scottsdale
September 2010
Great way to get our name in front of a large group of potential clients!
Did you find this review helpful?
Showing 21 - 40 of 93 customer reviews for the post-it® notes - 3" x 2-3/4" - 25 sheet - white
Call us toll free
1-877-446-7746
Loading call wait time...
4imprint Worldwide: Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website