Companion Care First Aid Kit - Opaque

Help ease the pain of life's unexpected falls!

We’re happy to send you FREE samples so you can see this product before you order!
View a larger, more detailed picture of the Companion Care First Aid Kit - Opaque
Kevin Lyons-Tarr
with 4imprint
24 years

Our 360° Guarantee®

means you're covered from every angle.

Free and Easy

Free samples, free art assistance and lightning-fast service from people who care make ordering easy.

Lowest Prices

If you find a lower advertised price within 30 days of your purchase, let us know and we'll refund double the difference in price.


We promise the product will meet your expectations and your imprint will be exactly as you approved it, or we'll rerun your order or refund your money - your choice.

On-Time Shipment

If your event is missed because we didn't ship on time, your order is on us.

You get free set-up on this item!
Original price: $1.19 to $1.99

Now on sale: $1.15 to $1.85 - Sale ends 12/31

choose color
Dark Blue
Selected Color   
: Case     : Trim
enter quantity or glidesm
For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.
Pat. 7,979,318
Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that’s best for you.
Price each
If you can see this message, it means you have JavaScript disabled. Our site requires JavaScript to be able to add items to the cart or checkout. Please enable Javascript in your browser, or contact us for assistance.
choose imprint
please click on at least one color
clear all colors
Black (Standard)
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown (Standard)
Green (Standard)
Gold (Standard)
Orange (Standard)
Purple (Standard)
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C
choose additional features
choose tip size
choose writing ink color
choose adhesive type
choose adhesive side
* Your order includes one imprint color. Additional charges may apply for more colors.
How do I send my artwork?
Current Selection
quantity selected:
1 x 0.00
Extra Description
colors selected:
: Case
: Trim
Verified Customer Reviews
Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item. Learn More
Overall Rating
based on 90 ratings

Companion Care First Aid Kit - Translucent
Kay from Mc Clure September 2015
Rating: 5 / 5 stars
In our business as wildlife photographers , we were interested in a small, light weight first aid kit to share with our participants on our photo safaris. This kit is perfect! We appreciate the sample sizes of ibuprofen, antibiotic ointment, antiseptic wipe and the variety of band aids. This is perfect for when we are out on a safari away from medical treatment. The container will be durable for refilling and using again and again.
Did you find this review helpful?
Sort By:
Antonio from New Orleans
April 2010
Did you find this review helpful?
Roxanne from Concord
March 2010
So cute!
Did you find this review helpful?
Theresa from Fort Worth
January 2010
This is a perfect gift for our teachers to start the New Year. They have enjoyed the convenience of a place to keep little first aid items so students do not miss class going to the front office for something small like a band-aid. We love it!
Did you find this review helpful?
Nancy from Katy
November 2009
Great item! A good fit for our organization.
Did you find this review helpful?
Joan from Roosevelt
September 2009
Very nice. The order came quickly and it was just right for a sports promotional item.
Did you find this review helpful?
Julianna from Auburn Hills
August 2009
by far our most popular, this is my 2nd order of these.
Did you find this review helpful?
Crystal from Stockbirdge
May 2009
Did you find this review helpful?
Krista from Rock Hill
April 2009
Really liked the item. Loved the Sage color selection because it matches our logo. A little disappointed that the tylenol wasn't in stock beacuse I had to open them up and put some in that we purchased.
Did you find this review helpful?
Jane from Eden Prairie
April 2009
The employees loved the First Aid Kit.
Did you find this review helpful?
Pauline from Ashland
February 2009
I really liked this product. It is not too big, but has plently of room to put more band-aids, and other supplies in it.
Did you find this review helpful?
Herb from Coulee Dam
October 2008
We are very happy with the First Aid Kits. They are just what we were looking for.
Did you find this review helpful?
Bettie from Brooklyn
September 2008
I love the kit. I often buy them from our local 99 cents stores and supermarkets. They never cost more than $1.00, but I know you have to charge for the imprinting. The other kits do have a little more items also. Check out the kit made by Johnson & Johnson that frequently sells for $1.00 in Pathmark.
Did you find this review helpful?
Lisa from Corning
September 2008
They are cute little kits.And will come in handy for them little emergencies.
Did you find this review helpful?
Amber from Melrose
June 2008
It was exactly what I wanted.
Did you find this review helpful?
Karolina from Homewood
January 2008
We use those for stuffing promotional bags we give away at community events and to potential clients.
Did you find this review helpful?
Sarah from Salt Lake City
October 2007
This looks great as well. It is a great walue for the money.
Did you find this review helpful?
Yvette from Urbandale
September 2007
Everyone thought it was a great gift. Small enough to put anywhere in your car, baby bags, purses, backpacks, etc.
Did you find this review helpful?
Sartura from Tampa
August 2007
They were done exactly as requested - and they were done very well!
Did you find this review helpful?
Patty from Schenectady
July 2007
This as well came out as portrayed.
Did you find this review helpful?
Jeanne from Hyannis
June 2007
We were pleasantly surprised how nice the kits were packaged and how promptly they arrived. We did not expect the quality we received. Thank you for helping us make our event a success.
Did you find this review helpful?
Showing 21 - 40 of 45 customer reviews for the companion care first aid kit - opaque
Call us toll free
Loading call wait time...
4imprint Worldwide: Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website