#7886-S

Companion Care First Aid Kit - Opaque

Help ease the pain of life's unexpected falls!

View a larger, more detailed picture of the Companion Care First Aid Kit - Opaque
Kevin Lyons-Tarr
CEO,
with 4imprint
24 years

Our 360° Guarantee®

means you're covered from every angle.

Free and Easy

Free samples, free art assistance and lightning-fast service from people who care make ordering easy.

Lowest Prices

If you find a lower advertised price within 30 days of your purchase, let us know and we'll refund double the difference in price.

Satisfaction

We promise the product will meet your expectations and your imprint will be exactly as you approved it, or we'll rerun your order or refund your money - your choice.

On-Time Shipment

If your event is missed because we didn't ship on time, your order is on us.

close

You get free set-up on this item!
1
choose color
select color Black
Black
select color White
White
select color Red
Red
select color Yellow
Yellow
select color Green
Green
select color Blue
Blue
select color Dark Blue
Dark Blue
Selected Color   
: Case     : Trim
2
enter quantity or glidesm
For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.
Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that’s best for you.
Price each
 
Total
If you can see this message, it means you have JavaScript disabled. Our site requires JavaScript to be able to add items to the cart or checkout. Please enable Javascript in your browser, or contact us for assistance.
3
choose imprint
 
please click on at least one color
Color1
clear all colors Clear all colors
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C
4
choose additional features
4
choose tip size
5
choose writing ink color
4
choose adhesive type
5
choose adhesive side
* Your order includes one imprint color. Additional charges may apply for more colors.
How do I send my artwork?
Current Selection
quantity selected:
xxxx
 
xxxx
each
0.00
@
 
0000.00
$
 
0.00
1 x 0.00
Extra Description
 
0000.00
$
colors selected:
: Case
: Trim
Verified Customer Reviews
Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item. Learn more about reviews
Overall Rating
4.8
based on 93 ratings

Companion Care First Aid Kit - Opaque
Cheryl from Kenosha January 2016
Rating: 4 / 5 stars
The item itself seems pretty good. We thought we were getting a metallic silver (which is what we wanted) and it wasn't. We asked on that but really didn't get a good answer.
Did you find this review helpful?
 
Sort By:
Levi from Flint
May 2010
The First Aid Kit was a hit at our Clio Healthy Family Night Out. Our entire supply for the night was wiped out. We couldn't keep them on the table.
Did you find this review helpful?
Antonio from New Orleans
April 2010
Perfect
Did you find this review helpful?
Roxanne from Concord
March 2010
So cute!
Did you find this review helpful?
Theresa from Fort Worth
January 2010
This is a perfect gift for our teachers to start the New Year. They have enjoyed the convenience of a place to keep little first aid items so students do not miss class going to the front office for something small like a band-aid. We love it!
Did you find this review helpful?
Nancy from Katy
November 2009
Great item! A good fit for our organization.
Did you find this review helpful?
Joan from Roosevelt
September 2009
Very nice. The order came quickly and it was just right for a sports promotional item.
Did you find this review helpful?
Julianna from Auburn Hills
August 2009
by far our most popular, this is my 2nd order of these.
Did you find this review helpful?
Crystal from Stockbirdge
May 2009
excellent
Did you find this review helpful?
Krista from Rock Hill
April 2009
Really liked the item. Loved the Sage color selection because it matches our logo. A little disappointed that the tylenol wasn't in stock beacuse I had to open them up and put some in that we purchased.
Did you find this review helpful?
Jane from Eden Prairie
April 2009
The employees loved the First Aid Kit.
Did you find this review helpful?
Pauline from Ashland
February 2009
I really liked this product. It is not too big, but has plently of room to put more band-aids, and other supplies in it.
Did you find this review helpful?
Herb from Coulee Dam
October 2008
We are very happy with the First Aid Kits. They are just what we were looking for.
Did you find this review helpful?
Bettie from Brooklyn
September 2008
I love the kit. I often buy them from our local 99 cents stores and supermarkets. They never cost more than $1.00, but I know you have to charge for the imprinting. The other kits do have a little more items also. Check out the kit made by Johnson & Johnson that frequently sells for $1.00 in Pathmark.
Did you find this review helpful?
Lisa from Corning
September 2008
They are cute little kits.And will come in handy for them little emergencies.
Did you find this review helpful?
Amber from Melrose
June 2008
It was exactly what I wanted.
Did you find this review helpful?
Karolina from Homewood
January 2008
We use those for stuffing promotional bags we give away at community events and to potential clients.
Did you find this review helpful?
Sarah from Salt Lake City
October 2007
This looks great as well. It is a great walue for the money.
Did you find this review helpful?
Yvette from Urbandale
September 2007
Everyone thought it was a great gift. Small enough to put anywhere in your car, baby bags, purses, backpacks, etc.
Did you find this review helpful?
Sartura from Tampa
August 2007
They were done exactly as requested - and they were done very well!
Did you find this review helpful?
Patty from Schenectady
July 2007
This as well came out as portrayed.
Did you find this review helpful?
Showing 21 - 40 of 46 customer reviews for the companion care first aid kit - opaque
Call us toll free
1-877-446-7746
Loading call wait time...
4imprint Worldwide: Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website