#7868

Aluminum Bottle/Can Opener

Promotional bottle opener keychains perform multiple tasks at once!

View a larger, more detailed picture of the Aluminum Bottle Can Opener
Kevin Lyons-Tarr
CEO,
with 4imprint
24 years

Our 360° Guarantee®

means you're covered from every angle.

Free and Easy

Free samples, free art assistance and lightning-fast service from people who care make ordering easy.

Lowest Prices

If you find a lower advertised price within 30 days of your purchase, let us know and we'll refund double the difference in price.

Satisfaction

We promise the product will meet your expectations and your imprint will be exactly as you approved it, or we'll rerun your order or refund your money - your choice.

On-Time Shipment

If your event is missed because we didn't ship on time, your order is on us.

close

You get free set-up on this item!
Original price: 49¢ to 79¢

Now on sale: 47¢ to 72¢ - Sale ends 5/31

1
choose color
select color Black
Black
select color Red
Red
select color Copper
Copper
select color Green
Green
select color Silver
Silver
select color Blue
Blue
select color Purple
Purple
Selected Color   
: Opener     : Key Ring
2
enter quantity or glidesm
For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.
Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that’s best for you.
Price each
 
Total
If you can see this message, it means you have JavaScript disabled. Our site requires JavaScript to be able to add items to the cart or checkout. Please enable Javascript in your browser, or contact us for assistance.
3
choose imprint
 
4
choose additional features
4
choose tip size
5
choose writing ink color
4
choose adhesive type
5
choose adhesive side
Current Selection
quantity selected:
xxxx
 
xxxx
each
0.00
@
 
0000.00
$
 
0.00
1 x 0.00
Extra Description
 
0000.00
$
colors selected:
: Opener
: Key Ring
Verified Customer Reviews
Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item. Learn more about reviews
Overall Rating
4.6
based on 160 ratings

Aluminum Bottle/Can Opener
Amy from Nixa April 2016
Rating: 5 / 5 stars
This item was a crowd pleaser! We have the conference attendees something to open with the opener and they loved it. Our booth was packed!
Did you find this review helpful?
 
Sort By:
John from Newburgh
December 2014
Good Product
Did you find this review helpful?
Ian from Silver Spring
November 2014
Came out fantastically!
Did you find this review helpful?
Jessica from Thonotosassa
November 2014
I ordered the blue ones and they look great, the logo came out crisp and clear. Everyone at the office loved them.
Did you find this review helpful?
James from Grand Rapids
October 2014
Note that there is a Made in China sticker attached to each opener.
Did you find this review helpful?
Emily from Round Rock
October 2014
A little lightweight but looks good.
Did you find this review helpful?
Brian from Clifton Park
October 2014
Quick and easy to order. Product got here quick and in time for our event. Will definitely use again and recommend to all.
Did you find this review helpful?
Dana from Philadelphia
October 2014
Perfect! These are great bottle openers for the price. I would recommend them.
Did you find this review helpful?
Mike from Carpentersville
October 2014
Strong and sturdy item, very nice for the price.
Did you find this review helpful?
David from Tewksbury
September 2014
Decent quality. fast ship. I went with the larger font and glad I did because print area is small.
Did you find this review helpful?
Javier from Hidalgo
August 2014
Excellent
Did you find this review helpful?
Stephanie from Rocklin
August 2014
They have a "made in China" sticker and there was some mixed reviews with our customers on this.
Did you find this review helpful?
Jeffery from Huntersville
July 2014
This item was perfect for my audience. I have a ministry in a bar. What could be more appropriate than a handout people will identify with your brand. This product is spot on.
Did you find this review helpful?
Clayton from Rogersville
July 2014
Sturdy and expensive looking! They are a real hit as promo items!
Did you find this review helpful?
Kaitlyn from Bedford
July 2014
I didn't realize that the logo would hardly be visible on the silver. Had I known, I would have ordered a different color. Also, part of the logo didn't come out correctly.
Did you find this review helpful?
Jessica from Cary
July 2014
Great product. As expected the logo was very small though...
Did you find this review helpful?
Deborah from Lynchburg
June 2014
This is great and customer really like them
4 of 4 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Jenny from Kenner
June 2014
Looks great! Fantastic transaction.
Did you find this review helpful?
Talehia from East Hanover
June 2014
Not cheesy looking. Sturdy.
Did you find this review helpful?
Kara from Baltimore
June 2014
High quality product and imprint!
Did you find this review helpful?
Kathryn from Vesper
June 2014
We love it a lot !!!
Did you find this review helpful?
Showing 21 - 40 of 80 customer reviews for the aluminum bottle/can opener
Call us toll free
1-877-446-7746
Loading call wait time...
4imprint Worldwide: Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website