Raptor Pen - Translucent

A sleek new design at an economical price!

We’re happy to send you FREE samples so you can see this product before you order!
View a larger, more detailed picture of the Raptor Pen - Translucent
Kevin Lyons-Tarr
with 4imprint
24 years

Our 360° Guarantee®

means you're covered from every angle.

Free and Easy

Free samples, free art assistance and lightning-fast service from people who care make ordering easy.

Lowest Prices

If you find a lower advertised price within 30 days of your purchase, let us know and we'll refund double the difference in price.


We promise the product will meet your expectations and your imprint will be exactly as you approved it, or we'll rerun your order or refund your money - your choice.

On-Time Shipment

If your event is missed because we didn't ship on time, your order is on us.

You get free set-up on this item!
choose color
This item has one color option: Translucent Smoke/Smoke. 
Selected Color    Translucent Smoke : Smoke
: Barrel     : Grip
enter quantity or glidesm
For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.
Pat. 7,979,318
* This item is only available in increments of 5
Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that’s best for you.
Price each
If you can see this message, it means you have JavaScript disabled. Our site requires JavaScript to be able to add items to the cart or checkout. Please enable Javascript in your browser, or contact us for assistance.
choose imprint
please click on at least one color
clear all colors
Blue (Standard)
Brown (Standard)
Gold (Standard)
Green (Standard)
Orange (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
Purple (Standard)
Red (Standard)
Silver (Standard)
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C
choose additional features
choose tip size
choose writing ink color
choose adhesive type
choose adhesive side
* Your order includes one imprint color. Additional charges may apply for more colors.
How do I send my artwork?
Current Selection
quantity selected:
1 x 0.00
Extra Description
colors selected:
: Barrel
: Grip
Verified Customer Reviews
Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item. Learn More
Overall Rating
based on 74 ratings

Raptor Pen - Opaque
Kathy from La Crescenta June 2015
Rating: 5 / 5 stars
Very popular with clients!
Did you find this review helpful?
Sort By:
Ryan from Lindenhurst
September 2008
Did you find this review helpful?
Phil from Denison
June 2008
Great look to a classic style! The pen writes smoothly and our logo on it was a big hit with all the people who received one! Thank you!
Did you find this review helpful?
Devi from Covina
May 2008
Very attractive pen with great grip and writes very well. To top it off, very affordable. The color of the translucent is very eye-catching and your logo just jumps out.
Did you find this review helpful?
Jennifer from Dixon
October 2007
We have been getting lots of compliments on the pens! I love the color and the writing on them is very easy to read.
Did you find this review helpful?
Alfreda from Kansas City
October 2007
Very nice! They have a nice feel to them. Very nice writing instruments.
Did you find this review helpful?
Jon from Medina
September 2007
I liked this pen because it fits nicely between being a disposible pen and a fancy pen. It's nice enough for people to keep, but it's casual enough that you'd keep it at your desk or in your purse.
Did you find this review helpful?
Lynette from Lexington
July 2007
Pricing on items could be a little cheaper.
Did you find this review helpful?
Kathleen from Stoneham
June 2007
I loved the pens themselves. However, I placed the order and paid to have done and deliviered in a few days (can't remember I think was suppose to be within 7 days. I received an email telling me you could not do the writting on the pens black ( in the catalog The pen is red, writting in black) which is what I ordered? I paid to have them delivered on a certain date and didn't get them on the day the delivery was promised even though I paid the extra money to have them delivered on a certain date. Again the pen was wonderful but set up and delivery of pen could of been better organized.
Did you find this review helpful?
Dawn from Colfax
June 2007
I found at least one pen than was not imprinted in the correct location. It was actually printed offset on the pen clip. I haven't come across any others like that, but thought you should know.
Did you find this review helpful?
Nick from Oceanside
April 2007
These pens represent a quality pen that I would be proud to present to my customers and prospects, but instead they are a cheap knock off. They are plastic and the cartridge is cheap, as in doesn't write well. The entire ordering process was a joke, many emails and faxes and miscommunications.
Did you find this review helpful?
Walter from Zionville
April 2007
A nice writing instrument, but it would be nicer to have more lines of text on this item.
Did you find this review helpful?
Diane from Tacoma
January 2007
The metallic Raptor Pen is a very expensive looking pen for a very inexpensive looking price.
Did you find this review helpful?
Cheryl from La Crescent
January 2007
The imprinting wears off.
Did you find this review helpful?
Katrina from Fond Du Lac
January 2007
Loved the color!
Did you find this review helpful?
Robin from Billings
October 2006
These are an excellant choice for a promotional pen. Everyone loves them.
Did you find this review helpful?
John from Barberton
October 2006
I am very pleased with these pens. I must have given my rep a headache because I asked for so many sample pens until I found just want I wanted. You folks are excellent to work with and I appreciate your patience with a new guy.
Did you find this review helpful?
Morris from Honolulu
September 2006
Our program is very satisfied with your product because it does not blot, run of ink when first used, and its appearance matters. Its sleek appearance shows our program is new and improved.
Did you find this review helpful?
Susan from Victoria
September 2006
We were very pleased with the final product and prompt delivery.
Did you find this review helpful?
Ted from Collins
September 2006
The Raptor Pen is a very attractive and sleek looking pen. My clients love it a lot.
Did you find this review helpful?
Ren'ee from Heppner
September 2006
These are hard to keep enough out people take 2 or 3 when you tell them they can have the pen. Especially like the grip and fluid writing in the pens
Did you find this review helpful?
Showing 21 - 40 of 40 customer reviews for the raptor pen - translucent
Call us toll free
Loading call wait time...
4imprint Worldwide: Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website