Visibly Vertical Brief - Embroidered

Take your message to new heights!

We’re happy to send you FREE samples so you can see this product before you order!
View a larger, more detailed picture of the Visibly Vertical Brief - Embroidered
Kevin Lyons-Tarr
with 4imprint
24 years

Our 360° Guarantee®

means you're covered from every angle.

Free and Easy

Free samples, free art assistance and lightning-fast service from people who care make ordering easy.

Lowest Prices

If you find a lower advertised price within 30 days of your purchase, let us know and we'll refund double the difference in price.


We promise the product will meet your expectations and your imprint will be exactly as you approved it, or we'll rerun your order or refund your money - your choice.

On-Time Shipment

If your event is missed because we didn't ship on time, your order is on us.

You get free set-up on this item!
choose color
Royal Blue
Selected Color   
: Bag     : Trim
enter quantity or glidesm
For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.
Pat. 7,979,318
Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that’s best for you.
Price each
If you can see this message, it means you have JavaScript disabled. Our site requires JavaScript to be able to add items to the cart or checkout. Please enable Javascript in your browser, or contact us for assistance.
choose imprint
please click on at least one color
clear all colors
Black (Standard)
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown (Standard)
Green (Standard)
Gold (Standard)
Orange (Standard)
Purple (Standard)
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C
choose additional features
choose tip size
choose writing ink color
choose adhesive type
choose adhesive side
* Your order includes one imprint color. Additional charges may apply for more colors.
How do I send my artwork?
Current Selection
quantity selected:
1 x 0.00
Extra Description
colors selected:
: Bag
: Trim
Verified Customer Reviews
Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item. Learn More
Overall Rating
based on 74 ratings

Visibly Vertical Brief - Screen
Cathi from Tucson May 2015
Rating: 5 / 5 stars
Always happy with the products - 4imprint has always been very accomodating.
Did you find this review helpful?
Sort By:
Amber from Miami
March 2008
These bags are great! Everyone loved them and they are built to last. The screenprinting was perfect on every single one.
Did you find this review helpful?
Karen from Orlando
January 2008
Loved the bag, but the color we wanted was not available and we ordered too late in the year to wait for stock to come in. Again, these bags were given to doctors.
Did you find this review helpful?
Yolanda from Victoria
January 2008
Cute Handy Practical
Did you find this review helpful?
Monica from Chattanooga
October 2007
I am reasonably satisfied with what I ordered because the quality is good and our name looks nice on it. However, it's not exactly what I was expecting, and I think the description could have been slightly misleading. It is very small - and I realize you place the dimensions on the size, but size is difficult to gauge without some sort of reference. Since this is a business item, I had expected it to at least hold a portfolio or binder (even though I figured it wouldn't hold a laptop.) It holds neither. So, it pretty much has no functionality, but to get our name out there.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Stewart from Buffalo
October 2007
Excellent quality. Represents tremendous value for our application.
Did you find this review helpful?
Christine from Kearney
October 2007
The bags look very high-end and the screen printing is perfect!
Did you find this review helpful?
Spring from St. Louis
August 2007
The brief was a huge hit. We presented them during a professional development for teachers and their big 1 1/2 training binder fit perfectly in the bag. Our logo looked amazing, the colors were perfect and the price was really reasonable.
Did you find this review helpful?
Dawn from Baytown
August 2007
The response was very positive and accommodating and the product is outstanding. All who received the bag were quite excited.
Did you find this review helpful?
Benecia from Los Angeles
July 2007
The bag went over so well, that I will be ordering some more of them.
Did you find this review helpful?
Tonya from Amarillo
July 2007
Very quick turnaround and GREAT price. The bag is everything it was described. The art was impressive. I am (and my boss is) pleased with the order.
Did you find this review helpful?
Michael from Lake City
June 2007
This was a great bag.
Did you find this review helpful?
Kay from Dallas
June 2007
The bag is perfect size for a computer and carrying papers in. For the nursing field it will hold everything a nurse might need to come and go from work including their lunch. With all the rain these days in Texas the side place for water bottles has been being used for umbrellas! Perfect for our use. The logo came out beautifully as well.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Fannieleah from Chicago
June 2007
A very useful bag. I along with the others enjoy it
Did you find this review helpful?
Kristy from Albuquerque
May 2007
The brief is nice and I believe will probably hold up well. Unsure of how the lettering & logo will hold up but I have high hopes.
Did you find this review helpful?
Tiffany from Waynesville
April 2007
The brief looked better in the advertisement. It appeared to be cheaply made. I do not think it could sustain a prolonged use of carrying heavy books, but would be okay to carry things like folders and papers. Our employees and volunteers work out in the field and need durable items.
Did you find this review helpful?
Keisha from Hampton
April 2007
Good quality product. Great price.
Did you find this review helpful?
Nancy from Philadelphia
March 2007
We sponsor a blood drive twice a year and always have a small gift for people who respond and our volunteers. We needed an item that would be appropriate for men and women and the Vertical Brief was a good choice.
Did you find this review helpful?
Carol from Frankfort
March 2007
I was very pleased with the briefs. My manager was very please also. Thanks
Did you find this review helpful?
Linda from Baltimore
November 2006
We ordered the visibly vertical brief. Everyone liked them and I thought that it was a high quality item.
Did you find this review helpful?
Susan from Rogersville
October 2006
I was very pleased with the bags. Print quality was very good.
Did you find this review helpful?
Showing 21 - 40 of 47 customer reviews for the visibly vertical brief - embroidered
Call us toll free
Loading call wait time...
4imprint Worldwide: Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website