#7708-S

Slingpack - Screen

Your promotion is sure to pack 'em in with this logo'd sling-style bag!

View a larger, more detailed picture of the Slingpack - Screen
Kevin Lyons-Tarr
CEO,
with 4imprint
24 years

Our 360° Guarantee®

means you're covered from every angle.

Free and Easy

Free samples, free art assistance and lightning-fast service from people who care make ordering easy.

Lowest Prices

If you find a lower advertised price within 30 days of your purchase, let us know and we'll refund double the difference in price.

Satisfaction

We promise the product will meet your expectations and your imprint will be exactly as you approved it, or we'll rerun your order or refund your money - your choice.

On-Time Shipment

If your event is missed because we didn't ship on time, your order is on us.

close

You get free set-up on this item!
1
choose color
select color Black and Red
Black / Red
select color Black and Orange
Black / Orange
select color Black and Apple Green
Black / Apple Green
select color Black and Charcoal
Black / Charcoal
select color Black and Royal Blue
Black / Royal Blue
select color Black and Purple
Black / Purple
select color Black and Pink
Black / Pink
Selected Color   
: Bag     : Accent Color
2
enter quantity or glidesm
For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.
Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that’s best for you.
Price each
 
Total
If you can see this message, it means you have JavaScript disabled. Our site requires JavaScript to be able to add items to the cart or checkout. Please enable Javascript in your browser, or contact us for assistance.
3
choose imprint
 
please click on at least one color
Color1
clear all colors Clear all colors
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C
4
choose additional features
4
choose tip size
5
choose writing ink color
4
choose adhesive type
5
choose adhesive side
* Your order includes one imprint color. Additional charges may apply for more colors.
How do I send my artwork?
Current Selection
quantity selected:
xxxx
 
xxxx
each
0.00
@
 
0000.00
$
 
0.00
1 x 0.00
Extra Description
 
0000.00
$
colors selected:
: Bag
: Accent Color
Verified Customer Reviews
Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item. Learn more about reviews
Overall Rating
4.8
based on 260 ratings

Slingpack - Embroidered
Cora from Carlsbad May 2015
Rating: 5 / 5 stars
Beautiful
Did you find this review helpful?
 
Sort By:
Kathleen from Lowell
October 2009
Nice design
Did you find this review helpful?
Miriam from Germantown
October 2009
Great!
Did you find this review helpful?
Jodi A from Moorpark
June 2009
The product is just as described...everyone who received them was very satisfied!
Did you find this review helpful?
Jennifer from Wilberforce
May 2009
The kids loved them! They where just what we wanted.
Did you find this review helpful?
Scott from Jesup
May 2009
I bought these slingpacks to take to our youth summer camp. I am going to give each youth to put Bibles, books, other things such as that in. The water bottle holder is very nice. Would have been better if it was a little roomier.
Did you find this review helpful?
Shantea from Houston
May 2009
Great product...the orange and black is fabulous.
Did you find this review helpful?
Clarissa from Montgomery Village
May 2009
It was a sure hit among the teachers who were the recipients of these slingpacks. I'm happy that they are satisfied for they deserve a good appreciation gift for their hard work. I will definitely recommend that we get you again next year. If your items stay these good, you might even be a regular! Thanks
Did you find this review helpful?
Stacey from Clarkston
April 2009
This litle sling Pack was equally attractive and affordable. I am only willing to sell merchandise that allows for a decent profit margin....Thank you 4Imprint!
Did you find this review helpful?
Nancy from Williamston
April 2009
Very nice bag.
Did you find this review helpful?
Anchella from Triangle
March 2009
The slingpack was the perfect size for the teens and the size of the logo that we provided was a perfect size as it did not overpower the bag. Very very please and would highly recommend this product.
Did you find this review helpful?
Lottie from St John
March 2009
I was very satify with the product. The artwork was exactly what was submitted. We will be ordering the same item again and new items soon. The only negative comments is the order should have been sent priority mail through the post office and not FED EX. Fed Ex is located in St. Thomas and I am in St. John and it takes longer for me to get my package. Priority is cheaper and I can just go to the post office and get the package.
Did you find this review helpful?
Debbie from Donna
February 2009
Thank you so much for my recent order. We were very pleased with the final product. I will be ordering from you again. Thank You, Debbie Arce
Did you find this review helpful?
Raymond from Omaha
February 2009
Excellent product.
Did you find this review helpful?
Theresa from Thorofare
December 2008
Look great and quality is fine.
Did you find this review helpful?
Amy from Shelby
December 2008
We really like the bags and the quality is great for the price. The staff was great to work with and we will be ordering from you again! Thanks
Did you find this review helpful?
Jessica from Mobile Police Jurisd
December 2008
Quality of product was not what I thought it would be for the price.
Did you find this review helpful?
Heather from White Plains
November 2008
They are great everyone loved them!
Did you find this review helpful?
Soleil from Scottsdale
November 2008
You were able to turn around a quality product in record time for our event even with a couple changes in the artwork - truly incredible!
Did you find this review helpful?
Nichole from Sault Sainte Marie
October 2008
The girl that helped me when I placed the order was absolutley awesome. Great help, and great customer service. Thanks!!
Did you find this review helpful?
Sharon from Gainesville
October 2008
EXCELLENT PRODUCT, PRICE POINT IS VERY GOOD. I COMPARED SEVERAL COMPANIES AND 4IMPRINT IS THE BEST I HAVE FOUND! THANK YOU FOR A GREAT VALUE!
Did you find this review helpful?
Showing 21 - 40 of 150 customer reviews for the slingpack - screen
Call us toll free
1-877-446-7746
Loading call wait time...
4imprint Worldwide: Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website