#7708-FC

Slingpack - Full Color

Your customers will use this slingpack for years!

View a larger, more detailed picture of the Slingpack - Full Color
Kevin Lyons-Tarr
CEO,
with 4imprint
24 years

Our 360° Guarantee®

means you're covered from every angle.

Free and Easy

Free samples, free art assistance and lightning-fast service from people who care make ordering easy.

Lowest Prices

If you find a lower advertised price within 30 days of your purchase, let us know and we'll refund double the difference in price.

Satisfaction

We promise the product will meet your expectations and your imprint will be exactly as you approved it, or we'll rerun your order or refund your money - your choice.

On-Time Shipment

If your event is missed because we didn't ship on time, your order is on us.

close

You get free set-up on this item!
1
choose color
select color Black and Red
Black / Red
select color Black and Orange
Black / Orange
select color Black and Apple Green
Black / Apple Green
select color Black and Royal Blue
Black / Royal Blue
select color Black and Charcoal
Black / Charcoal
select color Black and Purple
Black / Purple
select color Black and Pink
Black / Pink
Selected Color   
: Bag     : Accent Color
2
enter quantity or glidesm
For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.
Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that’s best for you.
Price each
 
Total
If you can see this message, it means you have JavaScript disabled. Our site requires JavaScript to be able to add items to the cart or checkout. Please enable Javascript in your browser, or contact us for assistance.
3
choose imprint
 
4
choose additional features
4
choose tip size
5
choose writing ink color
4
choose adhesive type
5
choose adhesive side
Current Selection
quantity selected:
xxxx
 
xxxx
each
0.00
@
 
0000.00
$
 
0.00
1 x 0.00
Extra Description
 
0000.00
$
colors selected:
: Bag
: Accent Color
Verified Customer Reviews
Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item. Learn more about reviews
Overall Rating
4.8
based on 260 ratings

Slingpack - Embroidered
Cora from Carlsbad May 2015
Rating: 5 / 5 stars
Beautiful
Did you find this review helpful?
 
Sort By:
Charlene from Chicago
October 2008
- The print area is too small - Working directly with the art/graphics department who could assist me in developing alternative art work has been great. - Great durable materials - Will not order more, because print area is limited, but the pack is exactly what I need for my project.
Did you find this review helpful?
Robbie from Cincinnati
September 2008
We ordered duffle bags from a different vendor last year at a higher cost. Our employee's response to these bags was more favorable than last year's gift and at a lesser cost. The quality was really good and we loved how it carried on our backs.
Did you find this review helpful?
Glenn from Bensalem
September 2008
Love the product. Please continue to carry them
Did you find this review helpful?
Patti from Lexington
September 2008
these were great. No complaints
Did you find this review helpful?
Linda from Covington
August 2008
We used this as an incentive gift for our taste testing survey. Everyone was please with the bag.
Did you find this review helpful?
Kay from Mc Clure
August 2008
We are very pleased with the slingpacks that we just purchased from you. Our clients will love them. Thanks.
Did you find this review helpful?
Rita from Webster
June 2008
I was so impressed with the quality and workmanship of the slingpack. The logo you designed and placed on the bag was absolutely perfect for me and what I was going to be doing with them. I found your staff wonderful to work with. I definitely will recommend you to my friends. Great team that you have....keep up the good work.
Did you find this review helpful?
Paul from St Louis
June 2008
Because we got a sample first and knew the dimensions, we were confident of what our final product would be. The printing on the bag was exactly what we wanted.
Did you find this review helpful?
Robin from Frankenmuth
June 2008
We used these Slingpacks as prizes for each division winners at the Women's Golf Charity Classic, a non-profit organization that selects a local charity each year to donate all proceeds raised from an annual tournament. We can't give cash awards and trophies (also known as dustables ) aren't desired by women. They want a prize that is practical, good-looking and of high quality within our budget limits. Everyone was very happy with the Slingpacks as our division winners' prizes this year!
Did you find this review helpful?
Ron from Honolulu
June 2008
The bag appeared to be larger on the photo used in both the catalog and computer web page. When we received the bags it was very dissappointing to see the actual size was so small.
Did you find this review helpful?
Jacqueline from San Diego
June 2008
Good quality, especially liked the ability to put our own logo on it.
Did you find this review helpful?
Jan from Faulkton
June 2008
I used the Slingpack for Graduation gifts. I received many good comments from the receipients. I imprint will be appropriate for future years, so the remaining packs will be seen for a while yet. The price was excellent. I size is good for the college bound. Many adults have commented on the handy size.
Did you find this review helpful?
Susan from Los Angeles
June 2008
The bag is great, the staff like them.
Did you find this review helpful?
Penny from Cadillac
June 2008
This was the second year in a row for ordering this product. It has been a hit everytime with the seniors.
Did you find this review helpful?
Terri from Buchanan
May 2008
I liked the product very much.
Did you find this review helpful?
Stacie from Oakton
May 2008
they were exactly what we were looking for, they made great goodie bags for our fundraiser golf tournament
Did you find this review helpful?
Mary from Oak Creek
May 2008
This slingpak is a nice size and it looks great.
Did you find this review helpful?
Tonya from Yorktown Heights
March 2008
We loved this bag the green slingpack went perfect with our youth group logo. the students raved about it and it is perfect for all the traveling we do you can spot the students a mile away!
Did you find this review helpful?
Judy from Saint Louis
February 2008
I've gotten several positive comments on this bag. I've yet to use mine, but I am looking forward to using it.
Did you find this review helpful?
Marlo from Baltimore
January 2008
I love this bag not too small not to big just the right size for my everyday commuting.
Did you find this review helpful?
Showing 41 - 60 of 150 customer reviews for the slingpack - full color
Call us toll free
1-877-446-7746
Loading call wait time...
4imprint Worldwide: Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website