#7707-1416-FC

Ultimate Tote Bag - 14" x 16" - Full Color

For the ultimate in first impressions, fill these full-color printed expo bags with goodies for your next event!

View a larger, more detailed picture of the Ultimate Tote Bag - 14 x 16 - Full Color
Kevin Lyons-Tarr
CEO,
with 4imprint
24 years

Our 360° Guarantee®

means you're covered from every angle.

Free and Easy

Free samples, free art assistance and lightning-fast service from people who care make ordering easy.

Lowest Prices

If you find a lower advertised price within 30 days of your purchase, let us know and we'll refund double the difference in price.

Satisfaction

We promise the product will meet your expectations and your imprint will be exactly as you approved it, or we'll rerun your order or refund your money - your choice.

On-Time Shipment

If your event is missed because we didn't ship on time, your order is on us.

close

You get free set-up on this item!
1
choose color
select color Black
Black
select color White
White
select color Red
Red
select color Royal Blue
Royal Blue
Selected Color   
: Bag     : Trim
2
enter quantity or glidesm
For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.
Pat. 7,979,318
* This item is only available in increments of 50

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that’s best for you.
Price each
 
Total
If you can see this message, it means you have JavaScript disabled. Our site requires JavaScript to be able to add items to the cart or checkout. Please enable Javascript in your browser, or contact us for assistance.
3
choose imprint
 
4
choose additional features
4
choose tip size
5
choose writing ink color
4
choose adhesive type
5
choose adhesive side
Current Selection
quantity selected:
xxxx
 
xxxx
each
0.00
@
 
0000.00
$
 
0.00
1 x 0.00
Extra Description
 
0000.00
$
colors selected:
: Bag
: Trim
Verified Customer Reviews
Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item. Learn more about reviews
Overall Rating
4.7
based on 156 ratings

Ultimate Tote Bag - 14" x 16"
Cariese from Virginia Beach June 2016
Rating: 4 / 5 stars
While this material is not my favorite, it allows us to afford what we need while staying in budget. This bag has a lot of features for the price, and our sponsor was very pleased.
Did you find this review helpful?
 
Sort By:
Walka from Syosset
April 2014
Everybody loves these bags
Did you find this review helpful?
Ken from Jacksonville
April 2014
The perfect give-away item. The quality was good and the price was right. Everyone enjoyed them.
Did you find this review helpful?
Jeffrey from Haughton
March 2014
Great bag. attendees really loved the quality of the bag.
Did you find this review helpful?
Margaret from Bellville
March 2014
This item was purchased for a conference give-away. The design worked very well with our theme.
Did you find this review helpful?
Glen from Hillside
March 2014
Great value - very "professional in appearance" - added cardboard insert added to "user's" sense and appreciation of "quality item"! - certainly felt "pride" in offering this to our clients and associates!
Did you find this review helpful?
Mary from Ewa Beach
February 2014
Useful, hold quite a bit of things and at a great cost!
Did you find this review helpful?
Jane from Raleigh
January 2014
Sharp, nice bag. Makes a nice giveaway and stands out among other bags. Imprinting on both sides looks great! We ordered 3,000 for an Open House event and are very pleased with this product. Exceptional customer service provided by 4 Imprint.
Did you find this review helpful?
Cindy from New Rochelle
October 2013
Being able to add your own logo was a plus, bag held up well during four days of a conference and were a huge hit with everyone! Pockets on the side of the bag were a plus as people liked keeping supplies handy. Items were delivered in record time. Highly recommend!
Did you find this review helpful?
Pat from Mabank
September 2013
LOVE IT!
Did you find this review helpful?
Lisa from Battle Ground
September 2013
I ordered these for a trade show where customers would be picking up catalogs, samples etc. This bag has great capacity and lots of outside pockets. perfect for business cards, pens, note pads etc. I've been using mine daily since the trade show (about 3 weeks now) and it is holding up better than I expected for the price that we paid.
Did you find this review helpful?
Gail from Fort Myers
July 2013
Very pleased
0 of 6 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Ronlyn from Mountlake Terrace
June 2013
We ordered these bags as give-aways for our conference attendees. The printing on the bags are perfect and the strap is long enough that people have been using them all weekend long.
Did you find this review helpful?
Jenniffer from Idaho Falls
June 2013
Really like the super-long strap on the bag
Did you find this review helpful?
Alexis from Dumont
May 2013
We received a very positive feedback from all the bolwers
Did you find this review helpful?
Chandra from Pensacola
May 2013
excellent.Everyone loved them
Did you find this review helpful?
Edie from Jerome
April 2013
Very sturdy and our patrons love them!
Did you find this review helpful?
Rosemarie from Kingsville
June 2012
This bag is very strong and fits all kinds of things. The printing is very bold and looks so nice
Did you find this review helpful?
Carol from Topeka
March 2012
The bags are well designed and perfect for stuffing with bookletts and goodies for our family reunion. Our reunion logo was sized perfectly on the bag and looked wonderful. Two thumbs up for a great product!!
Did you find this review helpful?
Dennis from West Roxbury
March 2012
Great item; everyone loved it
Did you find this review helpful?
Bernadette from Asheville
June 2011
I used this bag for our District Sunday School Convention which our Church hosted. The bags were beautiful and useful. The print color and logo was clear. We used the side pocket for bottled water!! We received many positive comments about our totes. You will probably hear from other churches as a result. I appreciate the personal touch given by email to preview the product and to suggest changes. Customer Service was good!! THANKS!!
Did you find this review helpful?
Showing 21 - 40 of 100 customer reviews for the ultimate tote bag - 14" x 16" - full color
Call us toll free
1-877-446-7746
Loading call wait time...
4imprint Worldwide: Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website