Ultimate Tote Bag - 14" x 16" - Full Color

For the ultimate in first impressions, fill these full-color printed expo bags with goodies for your next event!

We’re happy to send you FREE samples so you can see this product before you order!
View a larger, more detailed picture of the Ultimate Tote Bag - 14 x 16 - Full Color
Kevin Lyons-Tarr
with 4imprint
24 years

Our 360° Guarantee®

means you're covered from every angle.

Free and Easy

Free samples, free art assistance and lightning-fast service from people who care make ordering easy.

Lowest Prices

If you find a lower advertised price within 30 days of your purchase, let us know and we'll refund double the difference in price.


We promise the product will meet your expectations and your imprint will be exactly as you approved it, or we'll rerun your order or refund your money - your choice.

On-Time Shipment

If your event is missed because we didn't ship on time, your order is on us.

You get free set-up on this item!
choose color
Royal Blue
Selected Color   
: Bag     : Trim
enter quantity or glidesm
For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.
Pat. 7,979,318
* This item is only available in increments of 50
Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that’s best for you.
Price each
If you can see this message, it means you have JavaScript disabled. Our site requires JavaScript to be able to add items to the cart or checkout. Please enable Javascript in your browser, or contact us for assistance.
choose imprint
choose additional features
choose tip size
choose writing ink color
choose adhesive type
choose adhesive side
Current Selection
quantity selected:
1 x 0.00
Extra Description
colors selected:
: Bag
: Trim
Verified Customer Reviews
Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item. Learn More
Overall Rating
based on 150 ratings

Ultimate Tote Bag - 14" x 16"
Susan from Fort Worth October 2015
Rating: 5 / 5 stars
These bags are fantastic! They are durable and have lots of room!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Sort By:
Mary from Ewa Beach
February 2014
Useful, hold quite a bit of things and at a great cost!
Did you find this review helpful?
Jane from Raleigh
January 2014
Sharp, nice bag. Makes a nice giveaway and stands out among other bags. Imprinting on both sides looks great! We ordered 3,000 for an Open House event and are very pleased with this product. Exceptional customer service provided by 4 Imprint.
Did you find this review helpful?
Cindy from New Rochelle
October 2013
Being able to add your own logo was a plus, bag held up well during four days of a conference and were a huge hit with everyone! Pockets on the side of the bag were a plus as people liked keeping supplies handy. Items were delivered in record time. Highly recommend!
Did you find this review helpful?
Pat from Mabank
September 2013
Did you find this review helpful?
Lisa from Battle Ground
September 2013
I ordered these for a trade show where customers would be picking up catalogs, samples etc. This bag has great capacity and lots of outside pockets. perfect for business cards, pens, note pads etc. I've been using mine daily since the trade show (about 3 weeks now) and it is holding up better than I expected for the price that we paid.
Did you find this review helpful?
Gail from Fort Myers
July 2013
Very pleased
0 of 6 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Ronlyn from Mountlake Terrace
June 2013
We ordered these bags as give-aways for our conference attendees. The printing on the bags are perfect and the strap is long enough that people have been using them all weekend long.
Did you find this review helpful?
Jenniffer from Idaho Falls
June 2013
Really like the super-long strap on the bag
Did you find this review helpful?
Alexis from Dumont
May 2013
We received a very positive feedback from all the bolwers
Did you find this review helpful?
Chandra from Pensacola
May 2013
excellent.Everyone loved them
Did you find this review helpful?
Edie from Jerome
April 2013
Very sturdy and our patrons love them!
Did you find this review helpful?
Rosemarie from Kingsville
June 2012
This bag is very strong and fits all kinds of things. The printing is very bold and looks so nice
Did you find this review helpful?
Carol from Topeka
March 2012
The bags are well designed and perfect for stuffing with bookletts and goodies for our family reunion. Our reunion logo was sized perfectly on the bag and looked wonderful. Two thumbs up for a great product!!
Did you find this review helpful?
Dennis from West Roxbury
March 2012
Great item; everyone loved it
Did you find this review helpful?
Bernadette from Asheville
June 2011
I used this bag for our District Sunday School Convention which our Church hosted. The bags were beautiful and useful. The print color and logo was clear. We used the side pocket for bottled water!! We received many positive comments about our totes. You will probably hear from other churches as a result. I appreciate the personal touch given by email to preview the product and to suggest changes. Customer Service was good!! THANKS!!
Did you find this review helpful?
Diana from West Terre Haute
April 2011
Since I have the authority to spend company funds without approval, I like to take the initiative to make our business look professional and please my employer. Knowing 4imprint as I do, I knew that whatever I purchased would project our company in a positive light and would reflect my genuine interest in our company. This purchase was no exception. We have a conference this May and the products that we sell are on average 7-8 lbs. This tote can certainly handle it (and more). My boss knew nothing of the purchase and when the totes arrived he and the other associates loved them!!! The print quality was excellent, the tote it's self was sturdy, ordering online was a breeze and the art department was helpful and prompt with proofs. I can hardly wait to find an excuse to make our company standout above the others...again. As my boss would say “Well Done.”
Did you find this review helpful?
Barbara from Bridgewater
March 2011
Looks more expensive than it was
Did you find this review helpful?
Kathy from Kenosha
December 2010
Well designed, well constructed bags. We'll be giving them to our volunteer mentors and are sure they will love them!
Did you find this review helpful?
Lisa from Morganton
November 2010
We used these for a tradeshow and everyone enjoyed them so much they put all the other exhibitors bags inside our bag and we smiled as our logo was being carried around.
Did you find this review helpful?
Tristan from Charlotte
October 2010
These are very nice bags. Excellent for the price!
Did you find this review helpful?
Showing 21 - 40 of 95 customer reviews for the ultimate tote bag - 14" x 16" - full color
Call us toll free
Loading call wait time...
4imprint Worldwide: Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website