Call us toll free
1-877-446-7746
Loading call wait time...
Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website
#7707-1214

Elite Tote Bag - 12" x 14"

This conference tote bag offers a high degree of carrying and organizational power!

View a larger, more detailed picture of the Elite Tote Bag - 12 x 14
Kevin Lyons-Tarr
CEO,
with 4imprint
25 years

Our 360° Guarantee®

means you're covered from every angle.

Free and Easy

Free samples, free art assistance and lightning-fast service from people who care make ordering easy.

Lowest Prices

If you find a lower advertised price within 30 days of your purchase, let us know and we'll refund double the difference in price.

Satisfaction

We promise the product will meet your expectations and your imprint will be exactly as you approved it, or we'll rerun your order or refund your money - your choice.

On-Time Shipment

If your event is missed because we didn't ship on time, your order is on us.

close

You get free set-up on this item!
1
choose color
select color Black
Black
select color White
White
select color Royal Blue
Royal Blue
select color Red
Red
Selected Color   
: Bag     : Trim
2
enter quantity or glidesm
For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.
Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that’s best for you.
Price each
 
Total
If you can see this message, it means you have JavaScript disabled. Our site requires JavaScript to be able to add items to the cart or checkout. Please enable Javascript in your browser, or contact us for assistance.
3
choose imprint
 
please click on at least one color
Color1
clear all colors Clear all colors
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C
 
please click on at least one color
Color1
clear all colors Clear all colors
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C
4
choose additional features
4
choose tip size
5
choose writing ink color
4
choose adhesive type
5
choose adhesive side
* Your order includes one imprint color. Additional charges may apply for more colors, if available.
How do I send my artwork?
Current Selection
quantity selected:
xxxx
 
xxxx
each
0.00
@
 
0000.00
$
 
0.00
1 x 0.00
Extra Description
 
0000.00
$
colors selected:
: Bag
: Trim
Verified Customer Reviews
Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item. Learn more about reviews
Overall Rating
4.7
based on 164 ratings

Ultimate Tote Bag - 14" x 16" - Full Color
Cindy from Tacoma May 2017
Rating: 5 / 5 stars
These have been very popular, all genders seem to like to use them. We use them for new employees as part of our wellness program.
Did you find this review helpful?
 
Sort By:
Stephanie from Plainsboro
October 2014
I am extremely pleased with this product. The quality was much better than I expected for the price.
Did you find this review helpful?
Clifford from Huntsville
June 2014
Last year this bag was a good bang-for-the-buck. The price increase on this item has me looking at other options, other vendors.
3 of 4 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Mary Y. from Winston-Salem
May 2014
Great job on logo
Did you find this review helpful?
Mary Y. from Winston-Salem
May 2014
You all did a great job on the logo
Did you find this review helpful?
Alisha from Irvine
May 2014
Great bags. Looked perfect for what we needed and customer service was excellent rushing the order for us. BUT... they came smelling extremely smokey. I'm glad they were able to rush the order as we had to open the bags to air them out and febreeze them to kill the smell. We ended up deciding to throw out the plastic insert for the bottom of the bag as this is where the majority of the odor was coming from and the bags stand up without them.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Debi from Calverton
April 2014
These bags are awesome! We are very pleased
Did you find this review helpful?
Walka from Syosset
April 2014
Everybody loves these bags
Did you find this review helpful?
Ken from Jacksonville
April 2014
The perfect give-away item. The quality was good and the price was right. Everyone enjoyed them.
Did you find this review helpful?
Jeffrey from Haughton
March 2014
Great bag. attendees really loved the quality of the bag.
Did you find this review helpful?
Margaret from Bellville
March 2014
This item was purchased for a conference give-away. The design worked very well with our theme.
Did you find this review helpful?
Glen from Hillside
March 2014
Great value - very "professional in appearance" - added cardboard insert added to "user's" sense and appreciation of "quality item"! - certainly felt "pride" in offering this to our clients and associates!
Did you find this review helpful?
Mary from Ewa Beach
February 2014
Useful, hold quite a bit of things and at a great cost!
Did you find this review helpful?
Jane from Raleigh
January 2014
Sharp, nice bag. Makes a nice giveaway and stands out among other bags. Imprinting on both sides looks great! We ordered 3,000 for an Open House event and are very pleased with this product. Exceptional customer service provided by 4 Imprint.
Did you find this review helpful?
Cindy from New Rochelle
October 2013
Being able to add your own logo was a plus, bag held up well during four days of a conference and were a huge hit with everyone! Pockets on the side of the bag were a plus as people liked keeping supplies handy. Items were delivered in record time. Highly recommend!
Did you find this review helpful?
Pat from Mabank
September 2013
LOVE IT!
Did you find this review helpful?
Lisa from Battle Ground
September 2013
I ordered these for a trade show where customers would be picking up catalogs, samples etc. This bag has great capacity and lots of outside pockets. perfect for business cards, pens, note pads etc. I've been using mine daily since the trade show (about 3 weeks now) and it is holding up better than I expected for the price that we paid.
Did you find this review helpful?
Gail from Fort Myers
July 2013
Very pleased
0 of 6 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Ronlyn from Mountlake Terrace
June 2013
We ordered these bags as give-aways for our conference attendees. The printing on the bags are perfect and the strap is long enough that people have been using them all weekend long.
Did you find this review helpful?
Jenniffer from Idaho Falls
June 2013
Really like the super-long strap on the bag
Did you find this review helpful?
Alexis from Dumont
May 2013
We received a very positive feedback from all the bolwers
Did you find this review helpful?
Showing 21 - 40 of 106 customer reviews for the elite tote bag - 12" x 14"