Curvy Pen - Trans Sunset - Gel

Promote your brand from sunup to sundown!

We’re happy to send you FREE samples so you can see this product before you order!
View a larger, more detailed picture of the Curvy Pen - Trans Sunset - Gel
Kevin Lyons-Tarr
with 4imprint
24 years

Our 360° Guarantee®

means you're covered from every angle.

Free and Easy

Free samples, free art assistance and lightning-fast service from people who care make ordering easy.

Lowest Prices

If you find a lower advertised price within 30 days of your purchase, let us know and we'll refund double the difference in price.


We promise the product will meet your expectations and your imprint will be exactly as you approved it, or we'll rerun your order or refund your money - your choice.

On-Time Shipment

If your event is missed because we didn't ship on time, your order is on us.

You get free set-up on this item!
choose color
Peacock Blue
Indigo Blue
Merlot Red
Selected Color   
: Barrel     : Trim
enter quantity or glidesm
For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.
Pat. 7,979,318
Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that’s best for you.
Price each
If you can see this message, it means you have JavaScript disabled. Our site requires JavaScript to be able to add items to the cart or checkout. Please enable Javascript in your browser, or contact us for assistance.
choose imprint
please click on at least one color
clear all colors
Black (Standard)
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown (Standard)
Green (Standard)
Gold (Standard)
Orange (Standard)
Purple (Standard)
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C
choose additional features
choose tip size
choose writing ink color
choose adhesive type
choose adhesive side
* Your order includes one imprint color. Additional charges may apply for more colors.
How do I send my artwork?
Current Selection
quantity selected:
1 x 0.00
Extra Description
colors selected:
: Barrel
: Trim
Verified Customer Reviews
Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item. Learn More
Overall Rating
based on 1264 ratings

Curvy Pen - Trans Sunset - 24 hr
Rhianna from Montoursville November 2015
Rating: 5 / 5 stars
Very nice pen.
Did you find this review helpful?
Sort By:
Andy from Emily
September 2013
The ink on the printing wears off rapidly. The pen itself works well.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Katherine from Sykesville
September 2013
Pens are okay - some write better than others - some have very light ink - while others are perfect - so a little disappointing
Did you find this review helpful?
Jessica from Gainesville
June 2013
Pens are bright and look good. However, some pens don't click properly and don't seem to be made flawlessly.
Did you find this review helpful?
Steve from Peoria
May 2013
These pens looked great, but after about a month of use the imprint started to rub off. Since branding the pen is an important aspect of any promo item, we were very disappointed.
Did you find this review helpful?
Erika from Portland
April 2013
Pen works great, and everyone enjoys the concept of the stylus. (Never used it so I can't speak for the functionality of that part.) I thought the pen would be metal but it is plastic. This is fine as it seems good quality, but it wasn't expected.
Did you find this review helpful?
Kim from Fort Mohave
March 2013
1st order was bad, 2nd shipment much better
Did you find this review helpful?
Teri from Alma
February 2013
The ink does not flow well. Writing starts & stops.
Did you find this review helpful?
Jennifer from Houma
January 2013
I am not impressed with the way the pens write.
Did you find this review helpful?
Jack from New York
November 2012
a decent pen, some seems to come apart but good value for the cost
Did you find this review helpful?
Kate from Fairbanks
September 2012
Pen runs out quickly
Did you find this review helpful?
Nicole from East Lansing
June 2012
The pen looks and writes very nice but the silver clasp was broken off a number of them upon opening the package.
Did you find this review helpful?
Rachel from Murphysboro
March 2012
the pens often stick when you click the top, sticking them in the open or close position , which is frustrating. They look better in the picture than in person.
Did you find this review helpful?
Alex from Cary
March 2012
I wished I could have handled the different samples. The pens are very light and feel a little "fake". Also, many arrived loose. I handed out 2 boxes before I realized this and this bothers me because I don't want to appear to be handing out anything junky. I was able to manually tighten the pieces, but my prospects may just toss the pens away. Also, the clip is poorly attached. I had a couple break off.
Did you find this review helpful?
Catrina from Joplin
February 2012
The pens look great. The artwork turned out fabulous. The pens themselves leave a little to be desired in the quality catagory. Out of the first dozen we used - 2 have had issues and no longer work. But my issue is with the pen itself, not with 4Imprint. Thanks!
1 of 2 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Lucylle from Marietta
February 2012
runs out of ink quickly
Did you find this review helpful?
Dorothy from Baton Rouge
October 2011
We've ordered these pens before in another color, but this order seems to have a lot more broken pens that any of my previous orders
Did you find this review helpful?
Santa from Manassas
September 2011
the writing is already coming off, so eventually patients will just have a blank pen?????
Did you find this review helpful?
Lynnette from Norwalk
July 2011
I loved the color of the pens, but the ink in some of the pens skipped quite a bit and/or dried up pretty quick.
Did you find this review helpful?
Darlene from Switz City
December 2010
Seems to be light in weight and feels a little cheap. Some had problems with them falling apart - not together. Clicker -problems with some not wanting to click the first time. Don't think I was ever order these again.
Did you find this review helpful?
Deb from San Jose
November 2010
I love the product burt felt the white ink was too translucent and not bold enough.
Did you find this review helpful?
Showing 21 - 40 of 55 customer reviews for the curvy pen - trans sunset - gel with a rating of 3
Call us toll free
Loading call wait time...
4imprint Worldwide: Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website