#7702-PH

Curvy Pen/Highlighter

Get more done with this multitasking pen and highlighter combo!

View a larger, more detailed picture of the Curvy Pen Highlighter
Kevin Lyons-Tarr
CEO,
with 4imprint
24 years

Our 360° Guarantee®

means you're covered from every angle.

Free and Easy

Free samples, free art assistance and lightning-fast service from people who care make ordering easy.

Lowest Prices

If you find a lower advertised price within 30 days of your purchase, let us know and we'll refund double the difference in price.

Satisfaction

We promise the product will meet your expectations and your imprint will be exactly as you approved it, or we'll rerun your order or refund your money - your choice.

On-Time Shipment

If your event is missed because we didn't ship on time, your order is on us.

close

You get free set-up on this item!

Price drop! Now as low as 62¢

1
choose color
select color Black and Yellow
Black / Yellow
select color Orange and Orange
Orange / Orange
select color Green and Green
Green / Green
select color Blue and Blue
Blue / Blue
select color Purple and Purple
Purple / Purple
select color Pink and Pink
Pink / Pink
Selected Color   
: Grip/Cap     : Highlighter
2
enter quantity or glidesm
For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.
Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that’s best for you.
Price each
 
Total
If you can see this message, it means you have JavaScript disabled. Our site requires JavaScript to be able to add items to the cart or checkout. Please enable Javascript in your browser, or contact us for assistance.
3
choose imprint
 
please click on at least one color
Color1
clear all colors Clear all colors
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C
4
choose additional features
4
choose tip size
5
choose writing ink color
4
choose adhesive type
5
choose adhesive side
* Your order includes one imprint color. Additional charges may apply for more colors, if available.
How do I send my artwork?
Current Selection
quantity selected:
xxxx
 
xxxx
each
0.00
@
 
0000.00
$
 
0.00
1 x 0.00
Extra Description
 
0000.00
$
colors selected:
: Grip/Cap
: Highlighter
Verified Customer Reviews
Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item. Learn more about reviews
Overall Rating
4.5
based on 1353 ratings

Curvy Pen - Silver Fresh
Trina from Wausau July 2016
Rating: 4 / 5 stars
Looks great, wish it were a tiny bit more fluid when writing.
Did you find this review helpful?
 
Sort By:
Josh from Houston
December 2013
Pen looks more substantial in picture that it actually is. Even though it looks like a metal barrel pen, it is plastic.
Did you find this review helpful?
Ruth from Winston-Salem
November 2013
The imprint is inconsistent. Some pens are perfect while others look like the white ink has partially rubbed off. The quality of the pen is okay but nothing to write home about. Overall, I was expecting more.
Did you find this review helpful?
Nicole from Bowling Green
October 2013
We really like these pens. The only complaint we have is that several of the pens were very scratched up when we received them.
Did you find this review helpful?
Andy from Emily
September 2013
The ink on the printing wears off rapidly. The pen itself works well.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Katherine from Sykesville
September 2013
Pens are okay - some write better than others - some have very light ink - while others are perfect - so a little disappointing
Did you find this review helpful?
Jessica from Gainesville
June 2013
Pens are bright and look good. However, some pens don't click properly and don't seem to be made flawlessly.
Did you find this review helpful?
Steve from Peoria
May 2013
These pens looked great, but after about a month of use the imprint started to rub off. Since branding the pen is an important aspect of any promo item, we were very disappointed.
Did you find this review helpful?
Erika from Portland
April 2013
Pen works great, and everyone enjoys the concept of the stylus. (Never used it so I can't speak for the functionality of that part.) I thought the pen would be metal but it is plastic. This is fine as it seems good quality, but it wasn't expected.
Did you find this review helpful?
Kim from Fort Mohave
March 2013
1st order was bad, 2nd shipment much better
Did you find this review helpful?
Teri from Alma
February 2013
The ink does not flow well. Writing starts & stops.
Did you find this review helpful?
Jennifer from Houma
January 2013
I am not impressed with the way the pens write.
Did you find this review helpful?
Jack from New York
November 2012
a decent pen, some seems to come apart but good value for the cost
Did you find this review helpful?
Kate from Fairbanks
September 2012
Pen runs out quickly
Did you find this review helpful?
Nicole from East Lansing
June 2012
The pen looks and writes very nice but the silver clasp was broken off a number of them upon opening the package.
Did you find this review helpful?
Rachel from Murphysboro
March 2012
the pens often stick when you click the top, sticking them in the open or close position , which is frustrating. They look better in the picture than in person.
Did you find this review helpful?
Alex from Cary
March 2012
I wished I could have handled the different samples. The pens are very light and feel a little "fake". Also, many arrived loose. I handed out 2 boxes before I realized this and this bothers me because I don't want to appear to be handing out anything junky. I was able to manually tighten the pieces, but my prospects may just toss the pens away. Also, the clip is poorly attached. I had a couple break off.
Did you find this review helpful?
Catrina from Joplin
February 2012
The pens look great. The artwork turned out fabulous. The pens themselves leave a little to be desired in the quality catagory. Out of the first dozen we used - 2 have had issues and no longer work. But my issue is with the pen itself, not with 4Imprint. Thanks!
1 of 2 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Lucylle from Marietta
February 2012
runs out of ink quickly
Did you find this review helpful?
Dorothy from Baton Rouge
October 2011
We've ordered these pens before in another color, but this order seems to have a lot more broken pens that any of my previous orders
Did you find this review helpful?
Santa from Manassas
September 2011
the writing is already coming off, so eventually patients will just have a blank pen?????
Did you find this review helpful?
Showing 21 - 40 of 58 customer reviews for the curvy pen/highlighter with a rating of 3
Call us toll free
1-877-446-7746
Loading call wait time...
4imprint Worldwide: Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website