Mini Flashlight Tool - Silver - 24 hr

This giveaway makes it to your doorstep at lightning speed!

We’re happy to send you FREE samples so you can see this product before you order!
View a larger, more detailed picture of the Mini Flashlight Tool - Silver - 24 hr
Kevin Lyons-Tarr
with 4imprint
24 years

Our 360° Guarantee®

means you're covered from every angle.

Free and Easy

Free samples, free art assistance and lightning-fast service from people who care make ordering easy.

Lowest Prices

If you find a lower advertised price within 30 days of your purchase, let us know and we'll refund double the difference in price.


We promise the product will meet your expectations and your imprint will be exactly as you approved it, or we'll rerun your order or refund your money - your choice.

On-Time Shipment

If your event is missed because we didn't ship on time, your order is on us.

You get free set-up on this item!
choose color
This item has one color option: Silver/Black. 
Selected Color    Silver : Black
: Flashlight     : Trim
enter quantity or glidesm
For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.
Pat. 7,979,318
* This item is only available in increments of 5
Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that’s best for you.
Price each
If you can see this message, it means you have JavaScript disabled. Our site requires JavaScript to be able to add items to the cart or checkout. Please enable Javascript in your browser, or contact us for assistance.
choose imprint
please click on at least one color
clear all colors
Black (Standard)
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown (Standard)
Green (Standard)
Gold (Standard)
Orange (Standard)
Purple (Standard)
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C
choose additional features
choose tip size
choose writing ink color
choose adhesive type
choose adhesive side
* Your order includes one imprint color. Additional charges may apply for more colors.
How do I send my artwork?
Current Selection
quantity selected:
1 x 0.00
Extra Description
colors selected:
: Flashlight
: Trim
Verified Customer Reviews
Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item. Learn More
Overall Rating
based on 172 ratings

Mini Flashlight Tool - Translucent
Larry from La Porte August 2015
Rating: 5 / 5 stars
Handy Tool
Did you find this review helpful?
Sort By:
Jenny from Saint Joseph
April 2012
Today was the first day I have used them to hand out. They were a success at my event, except for the things I mentioned previously.
Did you find this review helpful?
Ruth from Mebane
April 2012
Great item, the attachments don't like to stay in the part of the flashlight for use.
Did you find this review helpful?
Cheryl from San Antonio
March 2012
Everyone enjoyed their little "gift". I only had one that didn't work out of 250.
Did you find this review helpful?
Sarah from Cullowhee
February 2012
Difficult to use. Sometimes turn on, sometimes they don't. Some of them you have to play with a lot to get it to work while others are easy to turn on.
Did you find this review helpful?
Molly from Upper Marlboro
February 2012
Do not waste your money on this product. It seems like a cool idea, but the twist on/off is cheap, the screwdriver heads don't always fit, the light is weak, and having to remove the small protective sticker from the battery before use is a pain.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Marie from Topeka
January 2012
I really like this flashlight. It is small but packs BIG. A key chain, tool kit and flashlight all in one. It is great for recruiting because it does not take up a lot of space in the recruiting bags. Love, love the colors.
Did you find this review helpful?
Sharon from Hyannis
October 2011
Extremely satisfied with quality and price of this item.
Did you find this review helpful?
Lynne from Saratoga Springs
October 2011
overall product was good. Just didn't like the way you turn the flashlight on and off. top screws on and off . but if you don't get it just right it either falls off or the light stays on
Did you find this review helpful?
Laura from Baltimore
September 2011
Terrible. Had to take each and every one of them apart to switch the battery position to get them to work. Even after doing all of that, about half wouldn't function at all.
Did you find this review helpful?
Vicki from Baltimore
March 2011
Multi function products
Did you find this review helpful?
Zoe from Byron
March 2011
Idea of the product was well-received. Trying to get to the screwdriver heads was a bit difficult and resulted in several mishaps where people pulled too hard to get the heads out of the holder. In several cases the batteries were installed upside down in the manufacturing process. The logo printed on the item turned out well.
Did you find this review helpful?
Verica from Hyattsville
February 2011
Did you find this review helpful?
Mary Ann from Covina
February 2011
Cute and practical! Great giveaway, and it's something that can actually be used, not just another keychain or button.
Did you find this review helpful?
Anthony from Middletown
December 2010
We loved them and our patients did too!
Did you find this review helpful?
Nannette from Dunbar
December 2010
Very nicely done with the logo and students will enjoy this little trinket. Seems of good quality.
Did you find this review helpful?
Michelle from Allentown
December 2010
Cute little thing - hopefully they will like it
Did you find this review helpful?
Hanan from Ashburn
October 2010
Very nice and a wonderful idea.
Did you find this review helpful?
Olivia from Chesterfield
October 2010
Ok, some of the flashlight did not work.
Did you find this review helpful?
Kimberly from Chisholm
September 2010
This was better than I expected it to look and was a HUGE hit at our company bbq! Our employees loved them!
Did you find this review helpful?
Cathy from Albuquerque
July 2010
Many of the flashlights didn't work. We knew to take out the plastic disk at the top of the battery but even after doing that, many simply didn't wok. This is the only item I was dissatisfied with.
Did you find this review helpful?
Showing 21 - 40 of 96 customer reviews for the mini flashlight tool - silver - 24 hr
Call us toll free
Loading call wait time...
4imprint Worldwide: Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website