#7533-S

Mini Flashlight Tool - Silver

Shed some light on your message!

View a larger, more detailed picture of the Mini Flashlight Tool - Silver
Kevin Lyons-Tarr
CEO,
with 4imprint
24 years

Our 360° Guarantee®

means you're covered from every angle.

Free and Easy

Free samples, free art assistance and lightning-fast service from people who care make ordering easy.

Lowest Prices

If you find a lower advertised price within 30 days of your purchase, let us know and we'll refund double the difference in price.

Satisfaction

We promise the product will meet your expectations and your imprint will be exactly as you approved it, or we'll rerun your order or refund your money - your choice.

On-Time Shipment

If your event is missed because we didn't ship on time, your order is on us.

close

You get free set-up on this item!
1
choose color
This item has one color option: Silver/Black. 
Selected Color    Silver : Black
: Flashlight     : Trim
2
enter quantity or glidesm
For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.
Pat. 7,979,318
* This item is only available in increments of 5

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that’s best for you.
Price each
 
Total
If you can see this message, it means you have JavaScript disabled. Our site requires JavaScript to be able to add items to the cart or checkout. Please enable Javascript in your browser, or contact us for assistance.
3
choose imprint
 
please click on at least one color
Color1
clear all colors Clear all colors
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C
 
please click on at least one color
Color1
clear all colors Clear all colors
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C
4
choose additional features
4
choose tip size
5
choose writing ink color
4
choose adhesive type
5
choose adhesive side
* Your order includes one imprint color. Additional charges may apply for more colors, if available.
How do I send my artwork?
Current Selection
quantity selected:
xxxx
 
xxxx
each
0.00
@
 
0000.00
$
 
0.00
1 x 0.00
Extra Description
 
0000.00
$
colors selected:
: Flashlight
: Trim
Verified Customer Reviews
Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item. Learn more about reviews
Overall Rating
4.2
based on 172 ratings

Mini Flashlight Tool - Translucent
Larry from La Porte August 2015
Rating: 5 / 5 stars
Handy Tool
Did you find this review helpful?
 
Sort By:
Nancy from Montgomery
November 2008
The mini flashlight was a great hit at the conference where it was distributed. Your staff was excellent to work with--quick, efficient, friendly. We look forward to ordering from your company again.
Did you find this review helpful?
Kim from San Diego
October 2008
Every light worked!!!!!!! Popular giveaway item at our tradeshow
Did you find this review helpful?
Jamie from Monroe
June 2008
We purchased the Mini Flashlight Tool as a giveaway at a new location. The flashlight turned out great and our customers loved them!
Did you find this review helpful?
Yvonne from Fresno
June 2008
We gave them away at an event in which we had a booth set up...they were very popular.
Did you find this review helpful?
Lee Anne from Sheboygan
June 2008
Good value for the money. Volunteers loved them.
Did you find this review helpful?
Ellis from Rock Hill
May 2008
We ordered the flashlights for our Student Activities Director so that we'd have something to give out to students at special events on campus. The are a huge hit and one of the most practical give-aways we've ever had.
Did you find this review helpful?
Lane from Centennial
February 2008
Terrific flashlights and the screen printing was clear and precise. Excellent item.
Did you find this review helpful?
Kendra from Philadelphia
November 2007
They were a hit! Our guests really liked them and we currently use our extras to give out to visitors to our office. Many of the people we give them to seem to like them in that they are not just the typical keychain with a flashlight.
Did you find this review helpful?
Raj from Dallas
September 2007
Huge hit!
Did you find this review helpful?
Nancy from Las Vegas
July 2007
The Mini Flashlight Tool was used as a Safety Promotion and was well received by all employees. What I saw in the catalog was exactly what I received.
Did you find this review helpful?
Debra from Bradford
May 2007
Everyone really liked this item. It is very useful and it is something that a person wouldn't throw away
Did you find this review helpful?
Tammy from Kirland
May 2007
great delivery, cool item - screw driver thingys are perfect for eye glass repair. wonderful service on a good, cost-effective item - thank you!
Did you find this review helpful?
Elayne from Hartsville
April 2007
My contacts love the little flashlight with the little screwdriver in the base and demonstrating its uses gives me an extra reason to communicate with them. I always mention how handy the item is for eyeglasses and other uses which require a small screwdriver.
Did you find this review helpful?
Bonnie from Greensburg
April 2007
All of the women loved the mini flashlight tool!
Did you find this review helpful?
Melanie from Manassas
March 2007
The flashlight tool is great! It looked nice on the screen when I ordered it but when it came it far exceeded my expectations.
Did you find this review helpful?
Carol from Lawrence
March 2007
The mini flashlight is a unique little tool. We used them as giveaways and prizes for our Engineering Expo. The students were very impressed with them. Thank you for your help with my selection.
Did you find this review helpful?
Judie from Pensacola
March 2007
So handy and a great thing for men to have on their key ring or a lady's purse. They looked very good.
Did you find this review helpful?
Nancy from San Diego
February 2007
Cute and fun. Had to make a label of instructions because people couldn't figure it out.
Did you find this review helpful?
Steven from Farmington
February 2007
This was a free giveaway at a get-to-know-your-college-clubs event. Everyone was happy with the flashlight, but the driver bits put this item in the 'OOOOOOOO' category.
Did you find this review helpful?
Mike from Colorado Springs
February 2007
I was a little nervous about quality, but the price was right. Fortunately the quality has surpassed my expectations. Many other devices that ship with batteries seem to have a large failure rate but these were a pleasent surprise. It was a great give away and I'd recommend it to all.
Did you find this review helpful?
Showing 21 - 40 of 49 customer reviews for the mini flashlight tool - silver with a rating of 5
Call us toll free
1-877-446-7746
Loading call wait time...
4imprint Worldwide: Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website