#7483

Identification Lunch Bag

Tired of losing track of which lunch bag is yours when they all look alike?

View a larger, more detailed picture of the Identification Lunch Bag
Kevin Lyons-Tarr
CEO,
with 4imprint
24 years

Our 360° Guarantee®

means you're covered from every angle.

Free and Easy

Free samples, free art assistance and lightning-fast service from people who care make ordering easy.

Lowest Prices

If you find a lower advertised price within 30 days of your purchase, let us know and we'll refund double the difference in price.

Satisfaction

We promise the product will meet your expectations and your imprint will be exactly as you approved it, or we'll rerun your order or refund your money - your choice.

On-Time Shipment

If your event is missed because we didn't ship on time, your order is on us.

close

You get free set-up on this item!
1
choose color
select color Red
Red
select color Orange
Orange
select color Lime Green
Lime Green
select color Forest Green
Forest Green
select color Royal Blue
Royal Blue
select color Navy
Navy
select color Purple
Purple
select color Pink
Pink
Selected Color   
: Cooler     : Trim
2
enter quantity or glidesm
For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.
Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that’s best for you.
Price each
 
Total
If you can see this message, it means you have JavaScript disabled. Our site requires JavaScript to be able to add items to the cart or checkout. Please enable Javascript in your browser, or contact us for assistance.
3
choose imprint
 
please click on at least one color
Color1
clear all colors Clear all colors
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C
4
choose additional features
4
choose tip size
5
choose writing ink color
4
choose adhesive type
5
choose adhesive side
* Your order includes one imprint color. Additional charges may apply for more colors.
How do I send my artwork?
Current Selection
quantity selected:
xxxx
 
xxxx
each
0.00
@
 
0000.00
$
 
0.00
1 x 0.00
Extra Description
 
0000.00
$
colors selected:
: Cooler
: Trim
Verified Customer Reviews
Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item. Learn more about reviews
Overall Rating
4.6
based on 107 ratings

Identification Lunch Bag
Ginger from Atlanta August 2015
Rating: 5 / 5 stars
I love it and am confident our conference participants will value a useful item.
Did you find this review helpful?
 
Sort By:
Louise from Coon Rapids
May 2008
The product is as described in the catalog. We are pleased with the item.
Did you find this review helpful?
Bev from Wichita
March 2008
Loved the bag and enjoy giving out to our employees who have gone above and beyond the call of duty.
Did you find this review helpful?
Marissa from Union
March 2008
The lunch bag was exactly what we were looking for. Our logo came out perfect!
Did you find this review helpful?
Karen from Port Saint Joe
September 2007
The teachers all loved their bags. The imprint was exactly what we ordered. They seem to be very durable and I have had no complaints at all.
Did you find this review helpful?
Jack from Voorhees
July 2007
We gave these as a gift for our patients. They are happy with the quality.
Did you find this review helpful?
Lauren from Columbia
July 2007
they were perfect
Did you find this review helpful?
Dan from Slinger
July 2007
They looked great! I'm sure our staff will love seeing them in their mailboxes when they return to work in the fall.
Did you find this review helpful?
Beth from Anaheim
June 2007
We have actually loaded them up with some other little items to use in our trainings as giveaways- incentives for paying attention and answering questions. So far, the response to them has been great.
Did you find this review helpful?
Kristy from Minneapolis
May 2007
Good quality
Did you find this review helpful?
Lynn from Tumwater
May 2007
The lunch bag was popular with our event attendees and even though we weren't able to get our first color choice (lime), the yellow was bright, cheerful and 4imprint did a very nice job with the logo and imprinting. We are happy having purchased this item.
Did you find this review helpful?
Ginny from Johnstown
May 2007
We gave the identification bags out to our employees for Nursing Home Week and we received a very good positive reaction. Thank You
Did you find this review helpful?
Jessica from Mount Vernon
May 2007
Everyone loved it!!
Did you find this review helpful?
Denise from Laredo
April 2007
The imprinted lunch bags we ordered were great. The quality and craftmanship were excellent and the time it took them to prepare our order (1000 lunch bags) was done in a timely manner. I
Did you find this review helpful?
Kim from Mountain View
March 2007
They are great. I wish they were a little bigger, but they are great and the logo looks great.
Did you find this review helpful?
Beth from Austin
March 2007
I used them for a fundraiser as a substitution for the box lunch and the participants loved them. They commented on their nice quality and many of them were taking them straight home for their kid to begin using as their 'new lunch bag'. We packed their lunch inside and used the great little pocket on the outside to stuff our donor cards into. It was very clever and well accepted! The sales staff were great in giving guidance on appropriate color choices and made some great suggestions regarding the logo.
Did you find this review helpful?
Brendie from Kamuela
March 2007
perfect!
Did you find this review helpful?
Jackie from Bethesda
March 2007
Item is like very much, it meets all of our needs for this agency. it is perfect and everything fits in to it perfectly. The logo and the look it great. We love it.
Did you find this review helpful?
Lynn from Venice
March 2007
The lunch bags were perfect! The pocket on the outside was an ideal place to insert a Study Center brochure. The plastic ID window was just the right size to insert my business card. I have been distributing them to teachers in our area, to let them know about our after-school tutoring. Everyone knows that teachers like to take their lunch to school. My logo on the bright colored bags should remind them to refer parents to The Study Center, for our outstanding academic services.
Did you find this review helpful?
Laura from Bloomsburg
March 2007
the management team was very happy with the lunch bags. They know the Special Olympic athletes will appreciate them also.
Did you find this review helpful?
Laura from San Antonio
February 2007
Very nice product. very useful. it was a hit in our office.
Did you find this review helpful?
Showing 21 - 40 of 46 customer reviews for the identification lunch bag with a rating of 5
Call us toll free
1-877-446-7746
Loading call wait time...
4imprint Worldwide: Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website