#7483

Identification Lunch Bag

Tired of losing track of which lunch bag is yours when they all look alike?

View a larger, more detailed picture of the Identification Lunch Bag
Kevin Lyons-Tarr
CEO,
with 4imprint
24 years

Our 360° Guarantee®

means you're covered from every angle.

Free and Easy

Free samples, free art assistance and lightning-fast service from people who care make ordering easy.

Lowest Prices

If you find a lower advertised price within 30 days of your purchase, let us know and we'll refund double the difference in price.

Satisfaction

We promise the product will meet your expectations and your imprint will be exactly as you approved it, or we'll rerun your order or refund your money - your choice.

On-Time Shipment

If your event is missed because we didn't ship on time, your order is on us.

close

You get free set-up on this item!
1
choose color
select color Black
Black
select color Red
Red
select color Orange
Orange
select color Lime Green
Lime Green
select color Forest Green
Forest Green
select color Royal Blue
Royal Blue
select color Navy
Navy
select color Purple
Purple
select color Pink
Pink
Selected Color   
: Cooler     : Trim
2
enter quantity or glidesm
For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.
Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that’s best for you.
Price each
 
Total
If you can see this message, it means you have JavaScript disabled. Our site requires JavaScript to be able to add items to the cart or checkout. Please enable Javascript in your browser, or contact us for assistance.
3
choose imprint
 
please click on at least one color
Color1
clear all colors Clear all colors
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C
4
choose additional features
4
choose tip size
5
choose writing ink color
4
choose adhesive type
5
choose adhesive side
* Your order includes one imprint color. Additional charges may apply for more colors.
How do I send my artwork?
Current Selection
quantity selected:
xxxx
 
xxxx
each
0.00
@
 
0000.00
$
 
0.00
1 x 0.00
Extra Description
 
0000.00
$
colors selected:
: Cooler
: Trim
Verified Customer Reviews
Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item. Learn more about reviews
Overall Rating
4.6
based on 107 ratings

Identification Lunch Bag
Ginger from Atlanta August 2015
Rating: 5 / 5 stars
I love it and am confident our conference participants will value a useful item.
Did you find this review helpful?
 
Sort By:
Lynn from Tumwater
May 2007
The lunch bag was popular with our event attendees and even though we weren't able to get our first color choice (lime), the yellow was bright, cheerful and 4imprint did a very nice job with the logo and imprinting. We are happy having purchased this item.
Did you find this review helpful?
Ginny from Johnstown
May 2007
We gave the identification bags out to our employees for Nursing Home Week and we received a very good positive reaction. Thank You
Did you find this review helpful?
Karl from Youngstown
May 2007
We were disappointed in the size of the imprint. It seems very small considering the space available on the side of this bag.
Did you find this review helpful?
Jessica from Mount Vernon
May 2007
Everyone loved it!!
Did you find this review helpful?
Denise from Laredo
April 2007
The imprinted lunch bags we ordered were great. The quality and craftmanship were excellent and the time it took them to prepare our order (1000 lunch bags) was done in a timely manner. I
Did you find this review helpful?
Barbara from Hyattsville
April 2007
The design and size of the lunch were great. the only concern was the position of the handle. I thought it would have been easier to carry if the handle was placed on both sides of the bag instead of the back.
Did you find this review helpful?
Kim from Mountain View
March 2007
They are great. I wish they were a little bigger, but they are great and the logo looks great.
Did you find this review helpful?
Beth from Austin
March 2007
I used them for a fundraiser as a substitution for the box lunch and the participants loved them. They commented on their nice quality and many of them were taking them straight home for their kid to begin using as their 'new lunch bag'. We packed their lunch inside and used the great little pocket on the outside to stuff our donor cards into. It was very clever and well accepted! The sales staff were great in giving guidance on appropriate color choices and made some great suggestions regarding the logo.
Did you find this review helpful?
Brendie from Kamuela
March 2007
perfect!
Did you find this review helpful?
Jackie from Bethesda
March 2007
Item is like very much, it meets all of our needs for this agency. it is perfect and everything fits in to it perfectly. The logo and the look it great. We love it.
Did you find this review helpful?
Lynn from Venice
March 2007
The lunch bags were perfect! The pocket on the outside was an ideal place to insert a Study Center brochure. The plastic ID window was just the right size to insert my business card. I have been distributing them to teachers in our area, to let them know about our after-school tutoring. Everyone knows that teachers like to take their lunch to school. My logo on the bright colored bags should remind them to refer parents to The Study Center, for our outstanding academic services.
Did you find this review helpful?
Laura from Bloomsburg
March 2007
the management team was very happy with the lunch bags. They know the Special Olympic athletes will appreciate them also.
Did you find this review helpful?
Laura from San Antonio
February 2007
Very nice product. very useful. it was a hit in our office.
Did you find this review helpful?
Debra from North Reading
January 2007
This bag was a big hit with folks!
Did you find this review helpful?
Glenn from Richardson
December 2006
We sent these lunch bags to some of our school district customers and distributed to our internal staff. They were very well received. The quality of the bags were good and the logo imprint looked great.
Did you find this review helpful?
Karen from Downers Grove
December 2006
Better quality than I expected
Did you find this review helpful?
Jean from Massapequa
November 2006
This item was what we were looking for and the price. I didn't like were the handle was. That was the only thing I felt was wrong.
Did you find this review helpful?
Gaylin from Buford
November 2006
We loved the lunch bag. We were concerned it might be a little small but were pleased with the size. It was very easy to order and we are very pleased.
Did you find this review helpful?
Shawna from Seneca
October 2006
A little smaller than what I imagined, but I am not great at visualizing measurements
Did you find this review helpful?
Donna from Schenectady
September 2006
Well made product.
Did you find this review helpful?
Showing 41 - 60 of 62 customer reviews for the identification lunch bag
Call us toll free
1-877-446-7746
Loading call wait time...
4imprint Worldwide: Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website