Document Bag

Stylish yet economical file and portfolio carrying!

We’re happy to send you FREE samples so you can see this product before you order!
View a larger, more detailed picture of the Document Bag
Kevin Lyons-Tarr
with 4imprint
24 years

Our 360° Guarantee®

means you're covered from every angle.

Free and Easy

Free samples, free art assistance and lightning-fast service from people who care make ordering easy.

Lowest Prices

If you find a lower advertised price within 30 days of your purchase, let us know and we'll refund double the difference in price.


We promise the product will meet your expectations and your imprint will be exactly as you approved it, or we'll rerun your order or refund your money - your choice.

On-Time Shipment

If your event is missed because we didn't ship on time, your order is on us.

You get free set-up on this item!
choose color
Forest Green
Royal Blue
Selected Color   
: Bag     : Zipper and Accents
enter quantity or glidesm
For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.
Pat. 7,979,318
* This item is only available in increments of 5
Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that’s best for you.
Price each
If you can see this message, it means you have JavaScript disabled. Our site requires JavaScript to be able to add items to the cart or checkout. Please enable Javascript in your browser, or contact us for assistance.
choose imprint
please click on at least one color
clear all colors
Black (Standard)
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown (Standard)
Green (Standard)
Gold (Standard)
Orange (Standard)
Purple (Standard)
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C
choose additional features
choose tip size
choose writing ink color
choose adhesive type
choose adhesive side
* Your order includes one imprint color. Additional charges may apply for more colors.
How do I send my artwork?
Current Selection
quantity selected:
1 x 0.00
Extra Description
colors selected:
: Bag
: Zipper and Accents
Verified Customer Reviews
Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item. Learn More
Overall Rating
based on 110 ratings

Document Bag
Carrie from Ephraim October 2015
Rating: 5 / 5 stars
This product is WONDERFUL! The item is durable and attractive and our logo on it turned out perfect. All of our clients love it.
Did you find this review helpful?
Sort By:
Tonya from Baltimore
July 2010
We like the look and sturdiness of this bag.
Did you find this review helpful?
Berton from Baldwinsville
March 2010
The item was of very good quality and the order was [processed quickly after my approval of the artwork. It was well received by others in the organization
Did you find this review helpful?
Regina from Knoxville
January 2010
Great quality and nice bright color.
Did you find this review helpful?
Kristine from San Jose
December 2009
Great product! The art was sized perfectly and the colors were true as described. Thanks!
Did you find this review helpful?
Allyson from New Port Richey
October 2009
Our office was very happy with the quality of your product. We are giving the document bags out to our new clients. As a law office, our clients can use the bag to hold all their legal documents for safekeeping. The color and the printing were very good.
Did you find this review helpful?
Rebecca from Elbow Lake
October 2009
we are happy with it
Did you find this review helpful?
Nancy from Williamston
April 2009
Great bag, great price!
Did you find this review helpful?
Nona from Beverly Hills
April 2009
I think this bag is perfect for our use. We've ordered it over the last 5 years or so for 2 annual meetings. The attendees like it, it holds all of the necessary items and it's not to large or heavy.
Did you find this review helpful?
Tami from Lewisville
November 2008
Large enough to hold a 1 inch 3-ring binder and still have some room; yet, lightweight and easy to carry around.
Did you find this review helpful?
Debbie from Indianapolis
November 2008
We were impressed with the document bag. We were a little hesitant in ordering them at first. The reason being is that the zipper broke quite easily on one of the samples sent to us. We ordered them and passed them out our conference last week and received positive responses.
Did you find this review helpful?
Alfreda from Kansas City
November 2008
Very useful and good quality material.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Michael from Saint Albans
October 2008
The bags were definitely of good quality. They looked good and the design came out well on the bag. We were under the gun in getting this job done, but your team helped us to meet our date. Your prices are great and we will definitely use your services again and recommend them to our colleagues. Thank you
Did you find this review helpful?
Letty from Las Vegas
September 2008
The document bag is of good quality, durable and can withstand daily use very well.
Did you find this review helpful?
Tony from Knoxville
June 2008
The people in my training classes really benefit from these bags and other employees are asking for them. My only complaint is that they smelled like petroleum when they arrived, but I attribute that to the dyes/ logo paint.
Did you find this review helpful?
Deb from Reading
May 2008
I thought the bags were awesome. They were a heavy material and the imprint looked great. I use mine everyday.
Did you find this review helpful?
Denise from Concord
March 2008
Very useable and attractive
Did you find this review helpful?
Sheila from Newark
March 2008
This product exceeded our expectations. The quality of the bag and the way it presents itself was great. Last year we order tote bags, again from 4-Imprint, and loved it. This year we wanted something different and this Document bag was the perfect fit.
Did you find this review helpful?
Ben from Charlottesville
January 2008
The document bag is sturdy and the logo on the bag is printed clearly. We are quite pleased with our purchase. We will be using this bag as a giveaway for people who purchase over $200 worth of software. We hand these bags out with normal purchases and at conferences. The only potential negative issue could concern the zipper for the interior pocket. It seems to be made of lower quality material but without sufficient time to test it, we dont know for sure.
Did you find this review helpful?
Jennifer from Roswell
October 2007
We're using the pouch for safety documents. We chose a bright color for visibility. We've started getting good feedback from our filed personnel.
Did you find this review helpful?
Alfreda from Kansas City
October 2007
The document bags are very nice. They will be a very useful item for the conference attendees.
Did you find this review helpful?
Showing 21 - 40 of 69 customer reviews for the document bag
Call us toll free
Loading call wait time...
4imprint Worldwide: Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website