#7473-W-T
View a larger, more detailed picture of the Cell Phone or Business Card Holder - Wide - Translucent
Kevin Lyons-Tarr
CEO,
with 4imprint
24 years

Our 360° Guarantee®

means you're covered from every angle.

Free and Easy

Free samples, free art assistance and lightning-fast service from people who care make ordering easy.

Lowest Prices

If you find a lower advertised price within 30 days of your purchase, let us know and we'll refund double the difference in price.

Satisfaction

We promise the product will meet your expectations and your imprint will be exactly as you approved it, or we'll rerun your order or refund your money - your choice.

On-Time Shipment

If your event is missed because we didn't ship on time, your order is on us.

close

We are sorry, this item is no longer available. Here are some alternative items that are currently available.
3
choose imprint
 
please click on at least one color
Color1
clear all colors Clear all colors
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C
4
choose additional features
4
choose tip size
5
choose writing ink color
4
choose adhesive type
5
choose adhesive side
* Your order includes one imprint color. Additional charges may apply for more colors.
How do I send my artwork?
Current Selection
quantity selected:
xxxx
 
xxxx
each
0.00
@
 
0000.00
$
 
0.00
1 x 0.00
Extra Description
 
0000.00
$
colors selected:
:
:
Verified Customer Reviews
Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item. Learn more about reviews
Overall Rating
4.7
based on 74 ratings

Cell Phone or Business Card Holder - Wide - Opaque
Anita from Houston March 2015
Rating: 5 / 5 stars
This was a huge hit with our organization
Did you find this review helpful?
 
Sort By:
Doug from Lake Charles
September 2009
very well received long promo life usefull
Did you find this review helpful?
Cherie from Birmingham
August 2009
I thought it was very creative and I use them myself in my office to hold my cell phones
Did you find this review helpful?
Amanda from New Hartford
June 2009
We received the item and it was better than expected. It was a huge hit at the trade show we just attended.
Did you find this review helpful?
Lindsay from Plymouth
February 2009
All of our referrals/ marketing contacts have really thought that these are great! They had never seen them before and like how easy it now is to find their cell phones! ;) We like that we now feel ahead of the rest in our marketing items. Thnks!
Did you find this review helpful?
Erin from Springfield
February 2009
Great item! 4imprint is alwalys so easy to work with. I requested a sample and got it that week.
Did you find this review helpful?
Emma from Lorain
November 2008
They look great. We are using them as a marketing tool for our organization.
Did you find this review helpful?
Lisa from Albany
June 2008
A great product for our student and employers. I would order again.
Did you find this review helpful?
Annette from Newberry
June 2008
Everyone who has received one of the cell phone holders have been so appreciative. It is unique and different and it seems to really catch their attention. Having our name and telehone number right in front of our clients makes our communication much stronger. I really am excited about giving them out.
Did you find this review helpful?
Cynthia from Grove City
March 2008
Wonderful innovative product. Every one I have given one to, which is many, love them. As business people how many of us have our cell phone on our desks and can't find it because it is under paper work. This eliminates that problem.And our name and logo is always right there in front of them!
Did you find this review helpful?
Girish from Stafford
October 2007
THESE WERE A BIG HIT. EVERYONE WANTED ONE.
Did you find this review helpful?
Colette from Norcross
October 2007
We like the Cell phone/business card holders.
Did you find this review helpful?
Jennifer from Rancho Cordova
September 2007
This item we ordered turned out great! We're using the item to hand out as cell phone holders at trade shows, but everyone in the company wanted one too. What I really like is that they lay flat so I can ship them out with our company catalog.
Did you find this review helpful?
Sandra from Institute
September 2007
Easy to give as gifts, small, convenient--I don't like to pay a set-up fee each time I order a different item
Did you find this review helpful?
Judy from Pittsburgh
July 2007
love this
Did you find this review helpful?
Judy from Pittsburgh
July 2007
love this item
Did you find this review helpful?
Diane from Folsom
July 2007
Love this item! Unique and necessary for all cell phone users. It's bright and inviting to use....my customers rave about it. What a great way to leave your company in someone's thoughts all the time!
Did you find this review helpful?
Grace from Winston Salem
July 2007
They are a big hit
Did you find this review helpful?
Dawn from New Martinsville
June 2007
Everyone loves thses!!!
Did you find this review helpful?
Beverly from Washington
June 2007
The item is definately versatile. A very useful item to display a security message on. We will probably use them both ways.
Did you find this review helpful?
Shirley from Bethesda
April 2007
I loved the flexiabity that it give you.
Did you find this review helpful?
Showing 21 - 40 of 47 customer reviews for the cell phone or business card holder - wide - translucent
Call us toll free
1-877-446-7746
Loading call wait time...
4imprint Worldwide: Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website