#7427-BP-T

Paper Mate Breeze Pen - Translucent

Writing just flows with this chic click-action pen.

View a larger, more detailed picture of the Paper Mate Breeze Pen - Translucent
Kevin Lyons-Tarr
CEO,
with 4imprint
24 years

Our 360° Guarantee®

means you're covered from every angle.

Free and Easy

Free samples, free art assistance and lightning-fast service from people who care make ordering easy.

Lowest Prices

If you find a lower advertised price within 30 days of your purchase, let us know and we'll refund double the difference in price.

Satisfaction

We promise the product will meet your expectations and your imprint will be exactly as you approved it, or we'll rerun your order or refund your money - your choice.

On-Time Shipment

If your event is missed because we didn't ship on time, your order is on us.

close

You get free set-up on this item!
1
choose color
select color Translucent Navy Blue
Translucent Navy Blue
select color Translucent Purple
Translucent Purple
Selected Color   
: Barrel     : Trim
2
enter quantity or glidesm
For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.
Pat. 7,979,318
* This item is only available in increments of 5

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that’s best for you.
Price each
 
Total
If you can see this message, it means you have JavaScript disabled. Our site requires JavaScript to be able to add items to the cart or checkout. Please enable Javascript in your browser, or contact us for assistance.
3
choose imprint
 
please click on at least one color
Color1
clear all colors Clear all colors
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C
4
choose additional features
4
choose tip size
5
choose writing ink color
4
choose adhesive type
5
choose adhesive side
* Your order includes one imprint color. Additional charges may apply for more colors.
How do I send my artwork?
Current Selection
quantity selected:
xxxx
 
xxxx
each
0.00
@
 
0000.00
$
 
0.00
1 x 0.00
Extra Description
 
0000.00
$
colors selected:
: Barrel
: Trim
Verified Customer Reviews
Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item. Learn more about reviews
Overall Rating
4.5
based on 99 ratings

Paper Mate Breeze Gel Pen - Translucent
Tracy from Denver November 2015
Rating: 5 / 5 stars
Just as we expected, thank you!
Did you find this review helpful?
 
Sort By:
Stacey from Wahoo
June 2011
My clients love my pens, just wish the clip wasnt so easy for them to break when they are messing with it.
Did you find this review helpful?
Anna from Chester
March 2011
Excellent gel pen. Writes wonderfully.
Did you find this review helpful?
Anastasia from Fountainville
September 2010
Very nice pen, writes very well when new, some of the pens tend to skip ink once in a while after using them for some time, imprint looks very high quality, colors are exactly as I anticipated, would recommend pen despite the ink skipping
Did you find this review helpful?
Margaret from Herrin
September 2010
Your staff helped us decide which pen to order. We have a logo with green and black, and they did a very nice job on picking out the right pen.
Did you find this review helpful?
Ruth from New Orleans
September 2010
As always I am never disappoined in the product
Did you find this review helpful?
Greta from Denver
August 2010
Sophisticated and fun, this is a great gel.
Did you find this review helpful?
Greta from Denver
August 2010
Love this pen! It's fun and an awesome gel.
Did you find this review helpful?
Bob from Binghamton
July 2010
only regret was I ordered the wrong item wanted gel and picked the wrong code
Did you find this review helpful?
Gail from Boise
June 2010
Absolutely LOVE the way these pens write! No comparison to other pens!
Did you find this review helpful?
Kyle from Raleigh
April 2010
The imprint looks a little more squeezed on the pen than the pen we ordered from our last vendor.
Did you find this review helpful?
Mikalena from Denton
March 2010
Most of the pens came out ok, but there were several that the print job was smeared, misprinted, non existent, or unreadable.
Did you find this review helpful?
Ann from Garden City
February 2010
The pen's came out great. They are high quality and everyone loves them.
Did you find this review helpful?
Karen from Glen Head
November 2009
I ordered this pen without first trying a sample and I am thrilled with it. I looks great, is extremely comfortable in the hand and has smooth, clean writing. It seems like a much more expensive pen than we paid. Those who have received it have been very happy.
Did you find this review helpful?
Nicole from Mount Pleasant
October 2009
The pens work great- this is the second time we have ordered this pen- first time from 4imprint. Everyone loves them!
Did you find this review helpful?
Sherry from Fenton
October 2009
Excellent quality and bright colors that represent our brand well.
Did you find this review helpful?
Charise from Honolulu
September 2009
great product
Did you find this review helpful?
Daniel from Hampton
July 2009
Good quality pen at a fair price. It's great if you want something nice and simple without breaking the bank
Did you find this review helpful?
Glenn from New Port Richey
April 2009
This pen writes great and the printing is just as order and looks great. People are asking for them, I may have under ordered.
Did you find this review helpful?
Robyn from Middlesex
April 2009
looked great & good value
Did you find this review helpful?
Kelsey from Greenwood Village
April 2009
The ink is inconsistent on these pens. They look great but they don't write very good.
Did you find this review helpful?
Showing 21 - 40 of 60 customer reviews for the paper mate breeze pen - translucent
Call us toll free
1-877-446-7746
Loading call wait time...
4imprint Worldwide: Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website