Roadster Mug - 16 oz. - White Lid

You'll never fall off the map with this mug!

We’re happy to send you FREE samples so you can see this product before you order!
View a larger, more detailed picture of the Roadster Mug - 16 oz - White Lid
Kevin Lyons-Tarr
with 4imprint
24 years

Our 360° Guarantee®

means you're covered from every angle.

Free and Easy

Free samples, free art assistance and lightning-fast service from people who care make ordering easy.

Lowest Prices

If you find a lower advertised price within 30 days of your purchase, let us know and we'll refund double the difference in price.


We promise the product will meet your expectations and your imprint will be exactly as you approved it, or we'll rerun your order or refund your money - your choice.

On-Time Shipment

If your event is missed because we didn't ship on time, your order is on us.

You get free set-up on this item!
choose color
Hope Pink
Orange Flame
Hot Lime
Arctic Blue
Royal Purple
Selected Color   
: Mug     : Lid
enter quantity or glidesm
For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.
Pat. 7,979,318
* This item is only available in increments of 48
Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that’s best for you.
Price each
If you can see this message, it means you have JavaScript disabled. Our site requires JavaScript to be able to add items to the cart or checkout. Please enable Javascript in your browser, or contact us for assistance.
choose imprint
please click on at least one color
clear all colors
Black (Standard)
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown (Standard)
Green (Standard)
Gold (Standard)
Orange (Standard)
Purple (Standard)
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C
choose additional features
choose tip size
choose writing ink color
choose adhesive type
choose adhesive side
* Your order includes one imprint color. Additional charges may apply for more colors.
How do I send my artwork?
Current Selection
quantity selected:
1 x 0.00
Extra Description
colors selected:
: Mug
: Lid
Verified Customer Reviews
Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item. Learn More
Overall Rating
based on 200 ratings

Roadster Mug - 16 oz. - Black Lid
Deedee from Decatur September 2015
Rating: 5 / 5 stars
Great travel mug and great price!
Did you find this review helpful?
Sort By:
Rosemary from Collingswood
July 2010
I ordered the mugs as gifts for my senior citizens as part of the Collingswood Book Festival Senior Day. They are easy to hold and open and the color made the wording "pop".
Did you find this review helpful?
Liz from Dothan
July 2010
Great mug for the money!! Imprint looks great! Very pleased.
Did you find this review helpful?
Jamie Lynn from Fairview Park
July 2010
Great item! Our residents love them!
Did you find this review helpful?
Laureen from Tabernacle
July 2010
I love the travel mugs and the logo came out beautiful. Thank you so much for your kind and helpful salespeople. Doing business with 4imprint was easy and hassle-free.
Did you find this review helpful?
Gerald from Dixon
June 2010
Great product and fast service.
Did you find this review helpful?
Heidi from Fayetteville
June 2010
Keeps coffee really hot very nice item
Did you find this review helpful?
Judy from Denver
May 2010
Some of the finishes had scratches on them - not so obvious that I would return them but annoying.
Did you find this review helpful?
Sandra from Holmes Beach
May 2010
very functional and the imprint area gave us plenty of room to add a lot of information.
Did you find this review helpful?
Lisa from Atlanta
April 2010
The color was nice (purple) and it seems sturdy.
Did you find this review helpful?
Becky from Valparaiso
April 2010
Great product for the price - an effective marketing tool.
Did you find this review helpful?
Vanessa from Kansas City
March 2010
Very pleased with the finished product and customer service.
Did you find this review helpful?
Bonnie from Nashville
March 2010
Good quality mug and the artwork imprint was perfect.
Did you find this review helpful?
Sharon from La Crosse
February 2010
We used the mugs as part of the welcome gifts we had for our all our guests at my daughter's destination wedding in the Bahamas. We stayed at an all-inclusive resort, so the mugs got plenty of use!
Did you find this review helpful?
Bubba from Rockledge
February 2010
Was not as impressed with this item. Looked rather inexpensive.
Did you find this review helpful?
Emily from Plano
December 2009
We ordered this mug for my daughter's destination wedding in Riveria Maya, Mexico. The mugs arrived in a timely manner and were packaged well, so we could take them with us on the plane. The lids fit snuggly and were good at preventing leakage. However, the imprint of their name kept coming off of the mugs. I took a few extras with me, but I did not have enough to replace all of the ones that lost their imprint. It was not an issue of putting them in a dishwasher as we are at a resort. The most cleaning they received was in the sink of our room. We had hoped the guests would keep these as a memento of this occasion, but with the words missing, I doubt it.
Did you find this review helpful?
John from Omaha
October 2009
Nice product, perfect for give aways to promote your organization
Did you find this review helpful?
Linda from Knoxville
June 2009
The quality for the price as exceptional. We use the item in our church visitor welcome bags.
Did you find this review helpful?
Amy from Pittsburgh
June 2009
for a discount mug, the gray looks very nice. Great imprint.
Did you find this review helpful?
Janine from Saint Clair
June 2009
loved it
Did you find this review helpful?
Dottie from Jefferson Hills
June 2009
Exactly what we wanted. Thanks!
Did you find this review helpful?
Showing 41 - 60 of 131 customer reviews for the roadster mug - 16 oz. - white lid
Call us toll free
Loading call wait time...
4imprint Worldwide: Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website