#7249

Mood Pencil

Give them a feel for your business with this color-changing pencil.

View a larger, more detailed picture of the Mood Pencil
Kevin Lyons-Tarr
CEO,
with 4imprint
24 years

Our 360° Guarantee®

means you're covered from every angle.

Free and Easy

Free samples, free art assistance and lightning-fast service from people who care make ordering easy.

Lowest Prices

If you find a lower advertised price within 30 days of your purchase, let us know and we'll refund double the difference in price.

Satisfaction

We promise the product will meet your expectations and your imprint will be exactly as you approved it, or we'll rerun your order or refund your money - your choice.

On-Time Shipment

If your event is missed because we didn't ship on time, your order is on us.

close

You get free set-up on this item!
1
choose color
select color Pink and Peach
Pink / Peach
select color Burnt Orange and Golden Yellow
Burnt Orange / Golden Yellow
select color Lime and Bright Yellow
Lime / Bright Yellow
select color Blue and White
Blue / White
select color Purple and Hot Pink
Purple / Hot Pink
Selected Color   
: Base Color     : Heat-Changed Color
2
enter quantity or glidesm
For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.
Pat. 7,979,318
* This item is only available in increments of 10

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that’s best for you.
Price each
 
Total
If you can see this message, it means you have JavaScript disabled. Our site requires JavaScript to be able to add items to the cart or checkout. Please enable Javascript in your browser, or contact us for assistance.
3
choose imprint
 
4
choose additional features
4
choose tip size
5
choose writing ink color
4
choose adhesive type
5
choose adhesive side
Current Selection
quantity selected:
xxxx
 
xxxx
each
0.00
@
 
0000.00
$
 
0.00
1 x 0.00
Extra Description
 
0000.00
$
colors selected:
: Base Color
: Heat-Changed Color
Verified Customer Reviews
Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item. Learn more about reviews
Overall Rating
4.4
based on 298 ratings

Mood Pencil
Jan from Paulding July 2016
Rating: 5 / 5 stars
would have liked to have been able to choose maroon with my items but neon green worked
Did you find this review helpful?
 
Sort By:
Amy from Clive
January 2014
Our customers think they are cool since they change colors and they have fun trying to change the color. Logo looks good too.
Did you find this review helpful?
Shelley from Loveland
October 2013
Great pencils! We ordered the pink/purple and they are bright and vivid. Kids are loving them.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Tanya from Maricopa
September 2013
The kids love this!
0 of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Rochelle from Spokane
July 2013
These mood pencils are great! All change color just fine, but the blue and purple show the most drastic change. Just know they won't work if your hands are cold!
Did you find this review helpful?
Mikela from Sioux Falls
April 2013
The pencils are awesome! Huge hit!
0 of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Brenda from Loogootee
November 2012
I was pleased with the quality of the item but I did have trouble on the coral color...it appeared to be pink when I received it. I ended up ordering the pencil in blue.
Did you find this review helpful?
Debbie from Red Bud
November 2012
The school had a fundraiser and the pencils were used as participation prizes. The mood pencils were a big hit.
Did you find this review helpful?
Catherine from Lincolnshire
November 2012
More fun than your average pencil!
Did you find this review helpful?
Duke from Happy Camp
September 2012
Kids loved them.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?
George from Santa Maria
September 2012
Great quality; kids love them.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Deborah from Houston
June 2012
Great "give-away" for kids. Excellent product and service.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Ryan from Falls Church
May 2012
great
0 of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Danielle from Parker
April 2012
Everywhere I go someone wants one.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Alan from Milford
January 2012
Your workers are friendly, easy to deal with, and your response time is excellent.
Did you find this review helpful?
Tessa from Lynnwood
December 2011
The students absolutely love this item! They are a hit in our student store.
Did you find this review helpful?
Mark from Rochester
November 2011
Hand old hundreds to schools and the kids love them.
Did you find this review helpful?
Dj from Hagerstown
June 2011
Everybody loves them
0 of 3 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Chelsea from Yakima
June 2011
Fun for give-aways, nice color selection. Graphic stands out well.
Did you find this review helpful?
Richard from Los Angeles
June 2011
Really cool product; everyone likes them so much they're going really fast - we'll be ordering more soon!
Did you find this review helpful?
Amy from Stuarts Draft
March 2011
great the kids of the community love the pencils
0 of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Showing 21 - 40 of 95 customer reviews for the mood pencil with a rating of 5
Call us toll free
1-877-446-7746
Loading call wait time...
4imprint Worldwide: Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website