#7249

Mood Pencil

Give them a feel for your business with this color-changing pencil.

View a larger, more detailed picture of the Mood Pencil
Kevin Lyons-Tarr
CEO,
with 4imprint
24 years

Our 360° Guarantee®

means you're covered from every angle.

Free and Easy

Free samples, free art assistance and lightning-fast service from people who care make ordering easy.

Lowest Prices

If you find a lower advertised price within 30 days of your purchase, let us know and we'll refund double the difference in price.

Satisfaction

We promise the product will meet your expectations and your imprint will be exactly as you approved it, or we'll rerun your order or refund your money - your choice.

On-Time Shipment

If your event is missed because we didn't ship on time, your order is on us.

close

You get free set-up on this item!
Original price: 19¢ to 39¢

Now on sale: 18¢ to 35¢ - Sale ends 6/30

1
choose color
select color Pink and Peach
Pink / Peach
select color Burnt Orange and Golden Yellow
Burnt Orange / Golden Yellow
select color Lime and Bright Yellow
Lime / Bright Yellow
select color Blue and White
Blue / White
select color Purple and Hot Pink
Purple / Hot Pink
Selected Color   
: Base Color     : Heat-Changed Color
2
enter quantity or glidesm
For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.
Pat. 7,979,318
* This item is only available in increments of 10

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that’s best for you.
Price each
 
Total
If you can see this message, it means you have JavaScript disabled. Our site requires JavaScript to be able to add items to the cart or checkout. Please enable Javascript in your browser, or contact us for assistance.
3
choose imprint
 
4
choose additional features
4
choose tip size
5
choose writing ink color
4
choose adhesive type
5
choose adhesive side
Current Selection
quantity selected:
xxxx
 
xxxx
each
0.00
@
 
0000.00
$
 
0.00
1 x 0.00
Extra Description
 
0000.00
$
colors selected:
: Base Color
: Heat-Changed Color
Verified Customer Reviews
Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item. Learn more about reviews
Overall Rating
4.4
based on 292 ratings

Mood Pencil
Dr. Julie from Green Bay April 2016
Rating: 3 / 5 stars
Do not sharpen well
Did you find this review helpful?
 
Sort By:
Lorrie from Carrollton
November 2014
These pencils don't change color unless the temperature in the room is warm. On cold days they are just a colored pencil, not a mood pencil.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Roberta from Brandon
November 2014
The only drawback is the pencils are a bit disappointing as they do not always change colors with the human touch. Some do and some don't.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Jenny from Grove City
October 2014
Bright, nice colors, imprint shows up great!
Did you find this review helpful?
Michelle from Oley
August 2014
The children love this one just as much as the adults do!
Did you find this review helpful?
Carol from Elmira
August 2014
Kids love them
Did you find this review helpful?
Susan from Pottsville
August 2014
We were pleased with the many options of color and especially the flexibility to choose 4 color options
Did you find this review helpful?
Mike from Altavista
May 2014
Great seller already
Did you find this review helpful?
Jayne from Fort Lee
May 2014
I like the pencil but i didn't see the color change
1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Gregg from Eagan
April 2014
Mood pencil doesn't change color very quickly
1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Mary from Gloucester
April 2014
Great Giveaways
Did you find this review helpful?
Jamie from Utica
March 2014
Excellent promotional item. Great quality!
Did you find this review helpful?
Aileen from Wheaton
February 2014
Students that receive theses sat they break very easy
2 of 2 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Mark from Rochester
February 2014
Pencils are not as sturdy as past orders. Bend easier
2 of 2 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Lisa from Winston Salem
February 2014
Cool product.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Megan from Arnold
January 2014
Kids love these
0 of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Amy from Clive
January 2014
Our customers think they are cool since they change colors and they have fun trying to change the color. Logo looks good too.
Did you find this review helpful?
Kelley from Wichita Falls
October 2013
Fun pencils when they turn colors.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Shelley from Loveland
October 2013
Great pencils! We ordered the pink/purple and they are bright and vivid. Kids are loving them.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Christine from Ellicott City
September 2013
Not all of them change colors easily
Did you find this review helpful?
Tanya from Maricopa
September 2013
The kids love this!
0 of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Showing 21 - 40 of 159 customer reviews for the mood pencil
Call us toll free
1-877-446-7746
Loading call wait time...
4imprint Worldwide: Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website