Pedometer - Opaque

Your next promotion's in stride with good health when you put your company name on this fun item!

We’re happy to send you FREE samples so you can see this product before you order!
View a larger, more detailed picture of the Pedometer - Opaque
Kevin Lyons-Tarr
with 4imprint
24 years

Our 360° Guarantee®

means you're covered from every angle.

Free and Easy

Free samples, free art assistance and lightning-fast service from people who care make ordering easy.

Lowest Prices

If you find a lower advertised price within 30 days of your purchase, let us know and we'll refund double the difference in price.


We promise the product will meet your expectations and your imprint will be exactly as you approved it, or we'll rerun your order or refund your money - your choice.

On-Time Shipment

If your event is missed because we didn't ship on time, your order is on us.

You get free set-up on this item!
choose color
Selected Color   
: Pedometer     : Trim
enter quantity or glidesm
For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.
Pat. 7,979,318
* This item is only available in increments of 5
Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that’s best for you.
Price each
If you can see this message, it means you have JavaScript disabled. Our site requires JavaScript to be able to add items to the cart or checkout. Please enable Javascript in your browser, or contact us for assistance.
choose imprint
please click on at least one color
clear all colors
Black (Standard)
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown (Standard)
Green (Standard)
Gold (Standard)
Orange (Standard)
Purple (Standard)
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C
choose additional features
choose tip size
choose writing ink color
choose adhesive type
choose adhesive side
* Your order includes one imprint color. Additional charges may apply for more colors.
How do I send my artwork?
Current Selection
quantity selected:
1 x 0.00
Extra Description
colors selected:
: Pedometer
: Trim
Verified Customer Reviews
Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item. Learn More
Overall Rating
based on 78 ratings

Pedometer - Translucent
Amy from Blackshear April 2015
Rating: 2 / 5 stars
Several of the pedometers would not work. they are not very accurate
Did you find this review helpful?
Sort By:
Suzanne from Machias
March 2010
These make a clicking noise when you walk- seem quite loose- and count steps at the slightest jiggle. We have had several that do not work at all and have been returned to us.
Did you find this review helpful?
Jolly from Charlotte
June 2009
Not bad when you're ordering in mass quantity. Most of them worked properly, however probably 5% didn't work well or at all.
Did you find this review helpful?
Janet from Braidwood
May 2009
We used these for National Teacher Appreciation day and our teachers loved them. For the price you can't beat it!
Did you find this review helpful?
Tim from Pittsburgh
April 2009
Used for follow up from an executive forum
Did you find this review helpful?
Donna from Sikeston
April 2009
As a podiatrist office we were looking for a give-away with a purpose. We have launched a whole ad campaign, Step into a Healthieer You around the pedometer. I had a tight budget to work with, but your staff member was pleasant even when I asked her to match a competitor's price. 4imprint became our promotional company during this transaction!
Did you find this review helpful?
Julie from Mesa
November 2008
the pedometer's are great. We offer a weight loss program to our patient's and this is our way of motivating them to exercise along with proper nutrition to help them loose the weight faster.
Did you find this review helpful?
Linda from Akron
October 2008
We gave away to all our employees a pedometer for a Wellness day we had in our office. All but one worked great. Employees were very excited to receive it and asked all morning when they could have their's.
Did you find this review helpful?
Mariah from Altoona
October 2008
they were not sturdy and broke very easily.
Did you find this review helpful?
Carey from Brookfield
June 2008
The minimum quantity I could place for my order is 100 pedometers when all I needed was 45 WORKING pedometers. Out of the 100 I did receive, about 50[%] worked properly, the rest malfunctioned. I am currently working with Kami Jahnke to see what we can do about this. She has sent me 5 new trial pedometers out of which I think three are put together better than the other two. I am giving her an answer this coming Monday to let her know what we would like to do. I appreciate all the accomodating everyone is trying to do for me, as inconvenient as this is for my company who is participating in a Walking to Wellness program at the moment...well, half of us are anyway.
Did you find this review helpful?
Kim from Akron
May 2008
We had quite a group gather to get started wtih a healthier lifestyle including walking. Everyone was thrilled with the pedometers.
Did you find this review helpful?
Phil from Salt Lake City
March 2008
It's a great incentive to give to our diabetic patients in order for them to track the amount of exercise they get per day.
Did you find this review helpful?
Crandall from Juneau
January 2008
Looking forward to handing these out to our youth center patrons this coming spring to encourage more walking/running exercise once the weather improves outdoors. (Not exactly ideal conditions for such activity right now here in Juneau, Alaska with lots of snow coming down!)
Did you find this review helpful?
Ann from Columbia
July 2007
We are very pleased with our recent order of pedometers. Thanks for helping us with this order. Ann
Did you find this review helpful?
Marielou from Waukegan
July 2007
I have not personally used one, but, our clients really liked it and they thought it was great.
Did you find this review helpful?
Belinda from Butler
June 2007
We have had over 15 of the 180 pedometers returned because they do not work properly. You are not charging us for the pedometers - but is is causing a problem because we started a 10,000 Step challenge with our staff and some are not partipating because their pedometers do not work.
Did you find this review helpful?
Kristen from Riverside
May 2007
Reset often or just turned off and didnt turn back on. Did not work very well.
Did you find this review helpful?
Sue from Biloxi
May 2007
Our Special Projects Director was wanting something to give out at one of the Health Disparities meetings and she found these pedometers and I took it from there. They are very nice and I am sure that the folks who wind up with them will enjoy your product.
Did you find this review helpful?
Sue from Georgetown
May 2007
Product is very good, very happy with the results.
Did you find this review helpful?
Ann from Columbia
April 2007
No problems - we really liked the pedometers.
Did you find this review helpful?
Lauren from Cambridge
December 2006
It is great deal for the price and it is surprisingly more accurate than some of the more expensive/ fancier models, however it is a little cheap looking and I wouldn't recommend it to anyone other than nonprofits!
Did you find this review helpful?
Showing 21 - 40 of 45 customer reviews for the pedometer - opaque
Call us toll free
Loading call wait time...
4imprint Worldwide: Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website