Call us toll free
1-877-446-7746
Loading call wait time...
Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website
#7017-D

Junior Padfolio - Debossed

Your recipients will be proud to show off this simulated leather padfolio - and you'll pocket the savings!

View a larger, more detailed picture of the Junior Padfolio - Debossed
Kevin Lyons-Tarr
CEO,
with 4imprint
25 years

Our 360° Guarantee®

means you're covered from every angle.

Free and Easy

Free samples, free art assistance and lightning-fast service from people who care make ordering easy.

Lowest Prices

If you find a lower advertised price within 30 days of your purchase, let us know and we'll refund double the difference in price.

Satisfaction

We promise the product will meet your expectations and your imprint will be exactly as you approved it, or we'll rerun your order or refund your money - your choice.

On-Time Shipment

If your event is missed because we didn't ship on time, your order is on us.

close

You get free set-up on this item!
1
choose color
select color Black
Black
select color Bright Red
Bright Red
select color Burgundy
Burgundy
select color Red
Red
select color Chocolate
Chocolate
select color Orange
Orange
select color Tan
Tan
select color Green
Green
select color Royal
Royal
select color Blue
Blue
select color Purple
Purple
Selected Color   
: Padfolio     : Trim
2
enter quantity or glidesm
For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.
Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that’s best for you.
Price each
 
Total
If you can see this message, it means you have JavaScript disabled. Our site requires JavaScript to be able to add items to the cart or checkout. Please enable Javascript in your browser, or contact us for assistance.
3
choose imprint
 (cannot be used with other locations)
 (cannot be used with other locations)
4
choose additional features
4
choose tip size
5
choose writing ink color
4
choose adhesive type
5
choose adhesive side
Current Selection
quantity selected:
xxxx
 
xxxx
each
0.00
@
 
0000.00
$
 
0.00
1 x 0.00
Extra Description
 
0000.00
$
colors selected:
: Padfolio
: Trim
Verified Customer Reviews
Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item. Learn more about reviews
Overall Rating
4.8
based on 105 ratings

Junior Padfolio - Debossed
Jean from Douglasville February 2017
Rating: 5 / 5 stars
The padfolio was a hit! It was a great price and a success at our event.
Did you find this review helpful?
 
Sort By:
Sandy from Detroit
June 2010
The padfolios were of good quality and an excellent value for the money.
Did you find this review helpful?
Carly from Mauldin
May 2010
The finished product turned out great! Everyone in the company was so pleased to receive one. The process, from ordering to delivery, was smooth and on time. Thanks!!
Did you find this review helpful?
Bette from Quincy
April 2010
perfect!
Did you find this review helpful?
Darlene from Glen Rose
April 2010
For the price of the padfolio's they are an exceptional valve. They are good quality and at this point have not complaints.
Did you find this review helpful?
Carol from Madison
March 2010
This is just the right size and it looks great with out logo on it.
Did you find this review helpful?
Donna from Purvis
February 2010
I was very pleased with the Junior Padfolio, as was my supervisor. Our logo turned out great on the cover.
Did you find this review helpful?
Cynthia from Columbia
September 2009
We were very pleased with the product and our employees found it to be a useful work and at home item.
Did you find this review helpful?
Beverly from Isleta
May 2009
This is just great for students we really like them
Did you find this review helpful?
Becky from Sikeston
May 2009
We were very pleased with the product and our guests were quite excited about receiving them. Thank you!
Did you find this review helpful?
Gayle from Louisa
April 2009
Great product for the price. The debossed print makes it look much more expensive. The size is great and it fits most anywhere.
Did you find this review helpful?
Josie from Suwanee
March 2009
The padfolios were beautiful and of an extreme quality.
Did you find this review helpful?
Susan from Camdenton
January 2009
Excellent quality for the money.
Did you find this review helpful?
Paula from Troy
December 2008
I was amazed at how fast we received the padfolios...don't remember exactaly how many, but several days before they were promised....I truly enjoyed ALL interactions with customer service. Ordering was simple from the very first email to delivery. I was/am very pleased....Will definately use services again!
Did you find this review helpful?
Carol from Mapleton
December 2008
pretty nice
Did you find this review helpful?
Lori from Vallejo
November 2008
The padfolios that we purchased are a nice gift for our Sunday School Teachers as they were happy to receive them in recognition of thier dedication. We are very please with the product and the service we received. Thank you
Did you find this review helpful?
Dale from San Jose
October 2008
Very well made, impressive give-away at our conference.
Did you find this review helpful?
Maria from Prince Frederick
October 2008
The padfolio was very nice. I like the fact that all your products come individually wrapped.
Did you find this review helpful?
Bill from Merritt Island
October 2008
These were very nice and useful.
Did you find this review helpful?
Thomas from Daytona Beach
September 2008
Terrific product. Candidly it was of better quality and production values than I expected at the cost. And, they were a BIG hit with the recipients.
Did you find this review helpful?
Karen from Mt Pleasant
June 2008
very nice
Did you find this review helpful?
Showing 21 - 40 of 63 customer reviews for the junior padfolio - debossed