#7008-E

4imprint Leisure Duffel - Embroidered

Get the ultimate value for your duffel dollar!

View a larger, more detailed picture of the 4imprint Leisure Duffel - Embroidered
Kevin Lyons-Tarr
CEO,
with 4imprint
24 years

Our 360° Guarantee®

means you're covered from every angle.

Free and Easy

Free samples, free art assistance and lightning-fast service from people who care make ordering easy.

Lowest Prices

If you find a lower advertised price within 30 days of your purchase, let us know and we'll refund double the difference in price.

Satisfaction

We promise the product will meet your expectations and your imprint will be exactly as you approved it, or we'll rerun your order or refund your money - your choice.

On-Time Shipment

If your event is missed because we didn't ship on time, your order is on us.

close

You get free set-up on this item!
1
choose color
select color Black
Black
select color Gray
Gray
select color Burgundy
Burgundy
select color Olive
Olive
select color Royal Blue
Royal Blue
select color Navy
Navy
Selected Color   
: Bag     : Trim
2
enter quantity or glidesm
For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.
Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that’s best for you.
Price each
 
Total
If you can see this message, it means you have JavaScript disabled. Our site requires JavaScript to be able to add items to the cart or checkout. Please enable Javascript in your browser, or contact us for assistance.
3
choose imprint
 
please click on at least one color
Color1
clear all colors Clear all colors
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C
4
choose additional features
4
choose tip size
5
choose writing ink color
4
choose adhesive type
5
choose adhesive side
* Your order includes one imprint color. Additional charges may apply for more colors.
How do I send my artwork?
Current Selection
quantity selected:
xxxx
 
xxxx
each
0.00
@
 
0000.00
$
 
0.00
1 x 0.00
Extra Description
 
0000.00
$
colors selected:
: Bag
: Trim
Verified Customer Reviews
Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item. Learn more about reviews
Overall Rating
4.8
based on 358 ratings

4imprint Leisure Duffel - Embroidered
John from Cleveland December 2015
Rating: 5 / 5 stars
Very satisfied with product and quality of the embroidered artwork.
Did you find this review helpful?
 
Sort By:
Travis from Harrisburg
July 2015
Love it
Did you find this review helpful?
Melissa from Allston
June 2015
GRAET ITEM, great size and durable. The imprint area is large
Did you find this review helpful?
Laura from Lexington
May 2015
Really nice quality bag. It fits plenty of clothes and gear for a weekend away, and possibly more if you pack carefully. Our embroidered logo looked great on the front pocket!
Did you find this review helpful?
Jackie from Juneau
May 2015
Fantastic quality and a great price!
Did you find this review helpful?
Bruce from Camarillo
April 2015
Very good quality. We have order this twice now, and will probably order again if we need more.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Angela from Centralia
March 2015
The embroidery was spot on, the bag seems durable and makes a great vessel for a closing gift. I filled it with stuff for the beach and threw in a few gift cards. My clients loved it.
Did you find this review helpful?
Jeff from Century
March 2015
Great quality, low price bag.
Did you find this review helpful?
Sonya from Dumfries
March 2015
Great duffel, sturdy, the pockets are great. Love the gray with silver accents, looks great with our green logo.
Did you find this review helpful?
Paul from Mystic
February 2015
Extremely well made. A great value. I had owned one for several years before ordering them for an association I belong to..
Did you find this review helpful?
Christie from Miami Beach
February 2015
They were bigger than i expected and of really good quality. all my employees love them!
Did you find this review helpful?
Shannon from Kewanna
February 2015
Fantastic duffel! Sturdy and well made with ample storage everywhere. I thought it was a little pricey at first until we got it and I saw how well made it really is; it is well worth the price. It is well received and we've now reordered this many times. As usual, great customer service too.
Did you find this review helpful?
Robert from College Station
February 2015
Great bag for trips to gym, etc. The quality is good and it is a sound value for the costs.
Did you find this review helpful?
Judy from San Marcos
January 2015
Awesome 5
Did you find this review helpful?
Joni from Osgood
January 2015
The duffel bag was ordered as Christmas gifts for our coaching staff. We received many compliments about them.
Did you find this review helpful?
Brian from Fort Myers
December 2014
Great bag for day to day or for the weekend. We use our for daily work gear and function wonderfully.
Did you find this review helpful?
Denise from Huntington
December 2014
WOW! Super Impressed with this bag! The LOGO looks AWESOME! We love them so much, we are ordering more! The crew will be surprised as these will be given to them for Christmas! Thank you 4imprint for offering them and the super quick turnaround with the order!!
Did you find this review helpful?
Jonathan from Brentwood
December 2014
Did you find this review helpful?
Andrew from Plainfield
November 2014
Great duffel bag.
Did you find this review helpful?
Barbara from Cream Ridge
November 2014
Nice quality and great looking.
Did you find this review helpful?
Andrew from Plainfield
October 2014
Great duffel bag. It looks high quality. The material seems sturdy. Design is pretty good. Embroidery looks sharp! Excellent value. I will probably buy more in the future.
Did you find this review helpful?
Showing 21 - 40 of 194 customer reviews for the 4imprint leisure duffel - embroidered with a rating of 5
Call us toll free
1-877-446-7746
Loading call wait time...
4imprint Worldwide: Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website