TriMark Highlighter - Opaque – White - 24 hr

Acquire these personalized highlighter in one quick swipe--24HR turnaround!

We’re happy to send you FREE samples so you can see this product before you order!
View a larger, more detailed picture of the TriMark Highlighter - Opaque White - 24 hr
Kevin Lyons-Tarr
with 4imprint
24 years

Our 360° Guarantee®

means you're covered from every angle.

Free and Easy

Free samples, free art assistance and lightning-fast service from people who care make ordering easy.

Lowest Prices

If you find a lower advertised price within 30 days of your purchase, let us know and we'll refund double the difference in price.


We promise the product will meet your expectations and your imprint will be exactly as you approved it, or we'll rerun your order or refund your money - your choice.

On-Time Shipment

If your event is missed because we didn't ship on time, your order is on us.

You get free set-up on this item!
choose color
Orange / Green
Blue / Orange
Blue / Green
Blue / Pink
Pink / Orange
Pink / Green
Selected Color   
: First Ink     : Second Ink
enter quantity or glidesm
For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.
Pat. 7,979,318
* This item is only available in increments of 10
Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that’s best for you.
Price each
If you can see this message, it means you have JavaScript disabled. Our site requires JavaScript to be able to add items to the cart or checkout. Please enable Javascript in your browser, or contact us for assistance.
choose imprint
please click on at least one color
clear all colors
Black (Standard)
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown (Standard)
Green (Standard)
Gold (Standard)
Orange (Standard)
Purple (Standard)
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C
choose additional features
choose tip size
choose writing ink color
choose adhesive type
choose adhesive side
* Your order includes one imprint color. Additional charges may apply for more colors.
How do I send my artwork?
Current Selection
quantity selected:
1 x 0.00
Extra Description
colors selected:
: First Ink
: Second Ink
Verified Customer Reviews
Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item. Learn More
Overall Rating
based on 125 ratings

TriMark Highlighter - Opaque - Reflex Blue
Claudette from Mount Vernon October 2015
Rating: 5 / 5 stars
students loved it
Did you find this review helpful?
Sort By:
Kathleen from Oak Creek
May 2009
We were very pleased with the product and the imprint of our logo was perfectly placed and very clear.
Did you find this review helpful?
Marlean from Alexandria
January 2009
Excellent quality. Received positive feedback from customers who received this product.
Did you find this review helpful?
Brandy from Alexandria
January 2009
love that they are biodegradable! great timing on the creation and shipping. Layout design worked great. Thanks for sending along the overs too!
Did you find this review helpful?
Sundra from Southgate
November 2008
The youth truly enjoys the highlighters.
Did you find this review helpful?
Leslie from Piedmont
October 2008
I appreciate your efforts on orienting the colors as requested.
Did you find this review helpful?
Mary from Bethany
October 2008
The TriMark is unique and a very useful item. We purchased it for our reps to leave with our customers--an in your sight reminder with the company name and contact info. The company gave each employ one to use at our desks and I have used mine quite often. We went the extra step of having an imprint on both sides. The print is sharp and easy to read.
Did you find this review helpful?
Cheryl from Buffalo
September 2008
Students like the idea of having 3 colors in one.
Did you find this review helpful?
Dana from Richmond
May 2008
Again, logo was sharp and clear. We were happy with delivery time and condition of all items on delivery.
Did you find this review helpful?
Greg from Norcross
March 2008
Our first impression of them was that they are nice and the logo came out really well on them. We will be using them at a trade show later this week and we'll see then if they go over well.
Did you find this review helpful?
Shawna from Roswell
March 2008
The highlighters were great. This is the second time we purchased them and they are always a big hit with clients and trade shows.
Did you find this review helpful?
Devin from Liberal
January 2008
I like them very much! All the colors are great!
Did you find this review helpful?
Jolene from Athens
November 2007
I wish that you would have shown how the printing colors would look on the base. Showing actual examples would have been nice.
Did you find this review helpful?
Josie from Cambridge
September 2007
The highlighters are used at conferences, information sessions, any of our college's recruitment activities. They are perfect for this - especially our target market - nurses and teachers...who can't use a highlighter with 3 colors. And the printing on them is great - never any bleeding or incorrect screening. Its a great way to put your name and contact info out into the publis.
Did you find this review helpful?
Barbara from Austin
June 2007
As promised
Did you find this review helpful?
Ann from Elk Grove Village
May 2007
Did you find this review helpful?
Solomon from Westminster
February 2007
The highlighters looked great. THe imprints on the highlighters turned out better than I though. Great job.
Did you find this review helpful?
Joni from Brunswick
February 2007
I really liked the look. Our logo reproduced so well on the product, and I felt like the artwork you sent me led me to expect exactly what I got. My boss gave these out, and he was really pleased (which is always a good thing). I have one on my desk and everyone asks about it. The only think I do not like about it is that it bleeds through pages, which I doubt is something your company can do anything about. But as promotional material, it is the bomb!
Did you find this review helpful?
Kevin from Cupertino
December 2006
It's a highlighter - cannot really go wrong.
Did you find this review helpful?
Lindsay from Waco
October 2006
LOVED the option to pick the colors we use and not the standard pink, green and yellow
Did you find this review helpful?
Showing 41 - 59 of 59 customer reviews for the trimark highlighter - opaque – white - 24 hr
Call us toll free
Loading call wait time...
4imprint Worldwide: Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website