#6964-S-24HR

Bic 20 mil Calendar Magnet - Small - 24 hr

Plan ahead with this lightning fast promotional calendar!

View a larger, more detailed picture of the Bic 20 mil Calendar Magnet - Small - 24 hr
Kevin Lyons-Tarr
CEO,
with 4imprint
24 years

Our 360° Guarantee®

means you're covered from every angle.

Free and Easy

Free samples, free art assistance and lightning-fast service from people who care make ordering easy.

Lowest Prices

If you find a lower advertised price within 30 days of your purchase, let us know and we'll refund double the difference in price.

Satisfaction

We promise the product will meet your expectations and your imprint will be exactly as you approved it, or we'll rerun your order or refund your money - your choice.

On-Time Shipment

If your event is missed because we didn't ship on time, your order is on us.

close

You get free set-up on this item!
1
choose color
This item has one color option: White. 
Selected Color    White
: Magnet     : Trim
2
enter quantity or glidesm
For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.
Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that’s best for you.
Price each
 
Total
If you can see this message, it means you have JavaScript disabled. Our site requires JavaScript to be able to add items to the cart or checkout. Please enable Javascript in your browser, or contact us for assistance.
3
choose imprint
 
4
choose additional features
4
choose tip size
5
choose writing ink color
4
choose adhesive type
5
choose adhesive side
Current Selection
quantity selected:
xxxx
 
xxxx
each
0.00
@
 
0000.00
$
 
0.00
1 x 0.00
Extra Description
 
0000.00
$
colors selected:
: Magnet
: Trim
Verified Customer Reviews
Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item. Learn more about reviews
Overall Rating
4.5
based on 75 ratings

Bic 20 mil Calendar Magnet - Small - 24 hr
Danielle from Phoenix May 2016
Rating: 3 / 5 stars
Good project
Did you find this review helpful?
 
Sort By:
Tim from Cedar Rapids
December 2010
We've bought this two years in a row now to put in the holiday cards we mail out to all our clients. The quality is outstanding. Our logo always looks fantastic on it.
Did you find this review helpful?
Cynthia from Nya
December 2010
Nice.....but I specifically ordered 2011 magnets and sure enough I got another order of 2010 dated ones. Now why would I order them in November????? So order had to be redone.
Did you find this review helpful?
Mary from Marfa
February 2010
artwork is extremely well done; items are rapidly finished and sent
Did you find this review helpful?
Leslie from Athens
December 2009
these magnet calendars are just what you'd expect, the orange color is vibrant and it's a nice size.
Did you find this review helpful?
Danielle from Yuba City
December 2009
We are a membership organization and these magnets are a perfect way to say "Thank You" for your membership. The quality far exceeded our expectations, and will recommend them to like organizations.
Did you find this review helpful?
Lori from Madison
March 2009
background is not what order looked like
Did you find this review helpful?
Cathy from Raleigh
January 2009
We were very happy with the results. Also, the final product looks very similar to the proof we saw on the computer.
Did you find this review helpful?
Norma from San Mateo
January 2009
they were fine for the price, although the edges of the magnet were a little un-even with little pieces of material hanging
Did you find this review helpful?
Randy from Brooklyn
October 2008
The magnet came out really nice and clear.
Did you find this review helpful?
Keith from Lexington
September 2008
Very nice item, looks great.
Did you find this review helpful?
Jessie from Hampton
May 2007
The pens, bags, and calendar magnet were very well done.
Did you find this review helpful?
Nancy from Saint Peter
January 2007
Love the calendars. The colors and print work was exactly what we were looking for. Very easy to order.
Did you find this review helpful?
Sonya from New Castle
November 2006
I was very disappointed upon receipt of the Calendar Magnets. The calendar portion of the magnet was extremely small which made the dates very hard to view.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Joye from Jenkinsburg
November 2006
I was very pleased with the calendars we ordered for our church to use to honor the workers at the nursing home (where I work) on National Make A Difference Day. When I showed them to our pastor, he was very pleased. I considered that as a great compliment. The only thing: the numbers were just a tad too small. I realize I ordered the smaller calendar, but just a thought. Thank you.
Did you find this review helpful?
Pennie from Meridian
October 2006
The item is great. I have never had so many people say this is actually a useful give away. The only disappointment it that when they arrived each item has rolled corners and need to be re-rolled in the opposite direction to lay flat or stick.
Did you find this review helpful?
Hemant from New York
October 2006
Very useful. All of my collegues loved it. Would have liked more choice with the background design.
Did you find this review helpful?
Linda from Sanford
October 2006
Liked the presentation of the calendar, and the overall appearance
Did you find this review helpful?
Showing 21 - 37 of 37 customer reviews for the bic 20 mil calendar magnet - small - 24 hr
Call us toll free
1-877-446-7746
Loading call wait time...
4imprint Worldwide: Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website