Bic 20 mil Calendar Magnet - Small

Put your logo on this custom company magnet to grab their attention daily!

We’re happy to send you FREE samples so you can see this product before you order!
View a larger, more detailed picture of the Bic 20 mil Calendar Magnet - Small
Kevin Lyons-Tarr
with 4imprint
24 years

Our 360° Guarantee®

means you're covered from every angle.

Free and Easy

Free samples, free art assistance and lightning-fast service from people who care make ordering easy.

Lowest Prices

If you find a lower advertised price within 30 days of your purchase, let us know and we'll refund double the difference in price.


We promise the product will meet your expectations and your imprint will be exactly as you approved it, or we'll rerun your order or refund your money - your choice.

On-Time Shipment

If your event is missed because we didn't ship on time, your order is on us.

You get free set-up on this item!
choose color
This item has one color option: White. 
Selected Color    White
: Magnet    
enter quantity or glidesm
For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.
Pat. 7,979,318
Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that’s best for you.
Price each
If you can see this message, it means you have JavaScript disabled. Our site requires JavaScript to be able to add items to the cart or checkout. Please enable Javascript in your browser, or contact us for assistance.
choose imprint
choose additional features
choose tip size
choose writing ink color
choose adhesive type
choose adhesive side
Current Selection
quantity selected:
1 x 0.00
Extra Description
colors selected:
: Magnet
Verified Customer Reviews
Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item. Learn More
Overall Rating
based on 68 ratings

Bic 20 mil Calendar Magnet - Thank You
Amy from San Antonio October 2015
Rating: 3 / 5 stars
Business information was too small and not too noticeable
Did you find this review helpful?
Sort By:
Lori from Madison
March 2009
background is not what order looked like
Did you find this review helpful?
Cathy from Raleigh
January 2009
We were very happy with the results. Also, the final product looks very similar to the proof we saw on the computer.
Did you find this review helpful?
Norma from San Mateo
January 2009
they were fine for the price, although the edges of the magnet were a little un-even with little pieces of material hanging
Did you find this review helpful?
Randy from Brooklyn
October 2008
The magnet came out really nice and clear.
Did you find this review helpful?
Keith from Lexington
September 2008
Very nice item, looks great.
Did you find this review helpful?
Jessie from Hampton
May 2007
The pens, bags, and calendar magnet were very well done.
Did you find this review helpful?
Nancy from Saint Peter
January 2007
Love the calendars. The colors and print work was exactly what we were looking for. Very easy to order.
Did you find this review helpful?
Sonya from New Castle
November 2006
I was very disappointed upon receipt of the Calendar Magnets. The calendar portion of the magnet was extremely small which made the dates very hard to view.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Joye from Jenkinsburg
November 2006
I was very pleased with the calendars we ordered for our church to use to honor the workers at the nursing home (where I work) on National Make A Difference Day. When I showed them to our pastor, he was very pleased. I considered that as a great compliment. The only thing: the numbers were just a tad too small. I realize I ordered the smaller calendar, but just a thought. Thank you.
Did you find this review helpful?
Pennie from Meridian
October 2006
The item is great. I have never had so many people say this is actually a useful give away. The only disappointment it that when they arrived each item has rolled corners and need to be re-rolled in the opposite direction to lay flat or stick.
Did you find this review helpful?
Hemant from New York
October 2006
Very useful. All of my collegues loved it. Would have liked more choice with the background design.
Did you find this review helpful?
Linda from Sanford
October 2006
Liked the presentation of the calendar, and the overall appearance
Did you find this review helpful?
Showing 21 - 32 of 32 customer reviews for the bic 20 mil calendar magnet - small
Call us toll free
Loading call wait time...
4imprint Worldwide: Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website