Bic 20 mil Jumbo Business Card Magnet

Stand out from the crowd with this extra-large custom business card magnet!

We’re happy to send you FREE samples so you can see this product before you order!
View a larger, more detailed picture of the Bic 20 mil Jumbo Business Card Magnet
Kevin Lyons-Tarr
with 4imprint
24 years

Our 360° Guarantee®

means you're covered from every angle.

Free and Easy

Free samples, free art assistance and lightning-fast service from people who care make ordering easy.

Lowest Prices

If you find a lower advertised price within 30 days of your purchase, let us know and we'll refund double the difference in price.


We promise the product will meet your expectations and your imprint will be exactly as you approved it, or we'll rerun your order or refund your money - your choice.

On-Time Shipment

If your event is missed because we didn't ship on time, your order is on us.

You get free set-up on this item!
choose color
This item has one color option: White. 
Selected Color    White
: Magnet    
enter quantity or glidesm
For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.
Pat. 7,979,318
Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that’s best for you.
Price each
If you can see this message, it means you have JavaScript disabled. Our site requires JavaScript to be able to add items to the cart or checkout. Please enable Javascript in your browser, or contact us for assistance.
choose imprint
choose additional features
choose tip size
choose writing ink color
choose adhesive type
choose adhesive side
Current Selection
quantity selected:
1 x 0.00
Extra Description
colors selected:
: Magnet
Verified Customer Reviews
Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item. Learn More
Overall Rating
based on 67 ratings

Bic 20 mil Jumbo Business Card Magnet - 24 hr
Casey from Chehalis October 2015
Rating: 5 / 5 stars
The business card magnets came out amazing. The colors really popped and the design was exactly what we wanted. Thanks for helping us get our information to the community.
Did you find this review helpful?
Sort By:
Louise from Loudon
May 2010
The magnet we ordered was just like we wanted! Extremely professional. Thank you for quick delivery time.
Did you find this review helpful?
Larry from Panama City Beach
May 2010
Extremely good quality and good pricing
Did you find this review helpful?
Bill from Springdale
April 2009
The magnets will be used as token gifts to participants who are going on an end of the year trip. They were A BIG HIT with the committee members who helped organize this activity.
Did you find this review helpful?
Paul from Kentwood
April 2009
Print quality was very good. Items used for giveaways at trade show.
Did you find this review helpful?
Tiffanie from Mulberry
January 2009
The service was excellent. Jane was awesome! The magnets were for a law firm and turned out beautifully. I'll definitely use you all again.
Did you find this review helpful?
Maureen from Burke
January 2009
The staff was easy to work with in designing the magnet. They turned out great!
Did you find this review helpful?
Leslie from Greensboro
June 2008
The magnets were beautiful - Just what I wanted!
Did you find this review helpful?
Pat from Rehoboth Beach
May 2008
We were very happy with the quality of the magnet. We are a seasonal farmers market and we give these out each year for people to place them on their refrigerators to remind them of our weekly market. It is very efffective.
Did you find this review helpful?
Mark from Lawrence
November 2007
Exactly what we wanted. great quality
Did you find this review helpful?
Carol from Escanaba
October 2007
The Jumbo Bsiness Card Magnets are great they look just like our business cards. And they are a good thickness.
Did you find this review helpful?
Keith from Mobile
August 2007
Getting information out in a format that is less likely to end up in the trash can after two weeks is what we wanted to accomplish. Based on feedback and personal experience, the magnet is one of the most economical ways of accomplishing that. Once you place a magnet on your filing cabinet or refrigerator, it remains there unless you intentionally remove it and it doesn't get in the way. Also, it is attractive and durable. Pens wear out and brochures get in the way.
Did you find this review helpful?
Judy from San Antonio
December 2006
The card met our expectations. The staff was very helpful regarding billing. We have enjoyed our relationship with 4imprint and plan to stay in the family!
Did you find this review helpful?
James from Glencoe
October 2006
This item was favorable, as well.
Did you find this review helpful?
Richard from Hemphill
October 2006
Just what I was looking for.
Did you find this review helpful?
Donna from Ephrata
September 2006
Did you find this review helpful?
Showing 21 - 35 of 35 customer reviews for the bic 20 mil jumbo business card magnet
Call us toll free
Loading call wait time...
4imprint Worldwide: Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website