#6928

Bic Full Color 30 mil Business Card Magnet

Put your message where they'll see it with this branded business card magnet!

View a larger, more detailed picture of the Bic Full Color 30 mil Business Card Magnet
Kevin Lyons-Tarr
CEO,
with 4imprint
24 years

Our 360° Guarantee®

means you're covered from every angle.

Free and Easy

Free samples, free art assistance and lightning-fast service from people who care make ordering easy.

Lowest Prices

If you find a lower advertised price within 30 days of your purchase, let us know and we'll refund double the difference in price.

Satisfaction

We promise the product will meet your expectations and your imprint will be exactly as you approved it, or we'll rerun your order or refund your money - your choice.

On-Time Shipment

If your event is missed because we didn't ship on time, your order is on us.

close

You get free set-up on this item!
1
choose color
This item has one color option: White. 
Selected Color    White
: Magnet    
2
enter quantity or glidesm
For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.
Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that’s best for you.
Price each
 
Total
If you can see this message, it means you have JavaScript disabled. Our site requires JavaScript to be able to add items to the cart or checkout. Please enable Javascript in your browser, or contact us for assistance.
3
choose imprint
 
 
4
choose additional features
4
choose tip size
5
choose writing ink color
4
choose adhesive type
5
choose adhesive side
Current Selection
quantity selected:
xxxx
 
xxxx
each
0.00
@
 
0000.00
$
 
0.00
1 x 0.00
Extra Description
 
0000.00
$
colors selected:
: Magnet
Verified Customer Reviews
Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item. Learn more about reviews
Overall Rating
4.7
based on 125 ratings

Bic Full Color 30 mil Business Card Magnet
Ian from Colorado Springs December 2015
Rating: 5 / 5 stars
Our magnets turned out perfectly, as expected!
Did you find this review helpful?
 
Sort By:
Eric from Kettering
January 2012
Great product. Perfect weight for mailing without increasing postage cost.
Did you find this review helpful?
Jodi from Aurora
December 2011
These came out looking great.
Did you find this review helpful?
Jessica from Benton
September 2011
These were very well made. The front was shiny and perfect.
Did you find this review helpful?
Nichole from Emigsville
February 2011
Work well and look great. Got them quicklly and without incident. My artwork was received and a fairly timely proof was sent back. The color matching was perfect, which is something that is rare for us.
Did you find this review helpful?
Hensley from Atlanta
September 2010
The final product was very well done. We are very happy with the result. The customer service aspect was exceptional. I will recommend 4Imprint to everyone.
Did you find this review helpful?
Hensley from Atlanta
August 2010
The virtual proof looked fine, but when I got the item the "fading effect" of the background that I chose made the print hard to read. I would have appreciated one of your expert people telling me that the card might look good in bright light but would be harder to read in lower light.
Did you find this review helpful?
Melanie from Ewing
July 2010
Even after my personal mistake, Kathi Sangler made our order perfect and the new magnets worked out much better!
Did you find this review helpful?
Mary from Austin
July 2010
Great product! Printed and shipped quickly.
Did you find this review helpful?
Melissa from Laredo
June 2010
These magnets are just what we needed!
Did you find this review helpful?
Marcia from Baltimore
May 2010
I was very impressed with the final product that I received. They were a big hit at our Diversity Day presentation. Your technicians were awesome with their quick responses in handling my concerns. I would definetly recommend your company to friends and co-workers in the future.
Did you find this review helpful?
Karen from Bend
April 2010
some imprints were off center, otherwise fine.
Did you find this review helpful?
Patricia from Plano
April 2010
The magnet is very good quality.
Did you find this review helpful?
Bill from Florence
March 2010
Received as ordered Great Quality, Great Product!!!!
Did you find this review helpful?
Mitchell from Islandia
February 2010
Very nicely done. Wish the magnet was a bit stronger, but reproduction was great.
Did you find this review helpful?
Barbara from Hackettstown
February 2010
Excellent product. Very well received by my managers and more will be ordered by other team members.. I first used your company for the same product but using my husband's business info: "A Perfect Job".....
Did you find this review helpful?
Nance from Bridgeeview
December 2009
Nice heavyweight magnet. People have been very impressed. They think I spent a fortune on them. Shipping was also quick.
Did you find this review helpful?
Anne from San Diego
September 2009
Good quality. Colors perfect. Quick delivery. No problems with the order at all.
Did you find this review helpful?
Delia from Anthony
April 2009
My administrators were very pleased with the item. We will be sending them home at the beginning of the school year.
Did you find this review helpful?
Emma from Durham
April 2009
The magnets are a good solid weight and the images came out wonderfully clear.
Did you find this review helpful?
Mackley from Tulsa
March 2009
Great quality, image perfect!
Did you find this review helpful?
Showing 21 - 40 of 79 customer reviews for the bic full color 30 mil business card magnet
Call us toll free
1-877-446-7746
Loading call wait time...
4imprint Worldwide: Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website