#6900

Whistle Key Light

Promote a feeling of security.

View a larger, more detailed picture of the Whistle Key Light
Kevin Lyons-Tarr
CEO,
with 4imprint
24 years

Our 360° Guarantee®

means you're covered from every angle.

Free and Easy

Free samples, free art assistance and lightning-fast service from people who care make ordering easy.

Lowest Prices

If you find a lower advertised price within 30 days of your purchase, let us know and we'll refund double the difference in price.

Satisfaction

We promise the product will meet your expectations and your imprint will be exactly as you approved it, or we'll rerun your order or refund your money - your choice.

On-Time Shipment

If your event is missed because we didn't ship on time, your order is on us.

close

You get free set-up on this item!
Original price: 49¢ to 99¢

Now on sale: 47¢ to 92¢ - Sale ends 2/29

1
choose color
select color Red
Red
select color Orange
Orange
select color Green
Green
select color Blue
Blue
select color Purple
Purple
Selected Color   
: Keylight     : Split Ring
2
enter quantity or glidesm
For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.
Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that’s best for you.
Price each
 
Total
If you can see this message, it means you have JavaScript disabled. Our site requires JavaScript to be able to add items to the cart or checkout. Please enable Javascript in your browser, or contact us for assistance.
3
choose imprint
 
please click on at least one color
Color1
clear all colors Clear all colors
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C
4
choose additional features
4
choose tip size
5
choose writing ink color
4
choose adhesive type
5
choose adhesive side
* Your order includes one imprint color. Additional charges may apply for more colors.
How do I send my artwork?
Current Selection
quantity selected:
xxxx
 
xxxx
each
0.00
@
 
0000.00
$
 
0.00
1 x 0.00
Extra Description
 
0000.00
$
colors selected:
: Keylight
: Split Ring
Verified Customer Reviews
Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item. Learn more about reviews
Overall Rating
4.3
based on 148 ratings

Whistle Key Light
Jean from San Jose December 2015
Rating: 4 / 5 stars
good giveaway
Did you find this review helpful?
 
Sort By:
Thomas from Farmingdale
May 2013
Has a red light that is not that bright, otherwise functional.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful. Did you?
John from El Paso
May 2013
This one is fun.
Did you find this review helpful?
Jericka from Kingston
May 2013
Everything seemed to work on all the keylights. the compass was pretty cool but didn't really seem to work on all of them. But besides that it was worth it!
2 of 2 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Teresa from San Antonio
May 2013
Great product
Did you find this review helpful?
Karla from San Antonio
May 2013
Fun way to promote our comapany
Did you find this review helpful?
Margie from Camp Verde
March 2013
Although a few out of our 1000 order don't light up perfectly every time, these are overall a very good value for the cost and the people we gave them to were excited about all the features in one little keychain: light, compass and whistle! They are attractive, lightweight and handy, and something that will be used, so potential customers will have our logo and web address available all the time. Love it!
5 of 5 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Wayne from Clayton
December 2012
First impressions good, but some concern on durability. Since the receivers of this product are active outdoor activity folks , a legitimate concern indeed. Compass is a bit too wimpy to work easily. However, no real user feedback available until after Feb 2013
2 of 2 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Josephine from Weldon
November 2012
Students really liked the whistle key lights. Said it was just what they needed.
Did you find this review helpful?
Erin from Portland
October 2012
Great product for free give aways
Did you find this review helpful?
Beth from Kingfisher
August 2012
Great item.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Kathy from Pocatello
August 2012
Have a hard time getting the light to work all of the time.
4 of 4 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Carla from Sauugus
August 2012
like the product it had a compass on it which I had not realized it had and I like that
Did you find this review helpful?
Debra from Mccomb
August 2012
Great giveaway gift. These were a big hit.
Did you find this review helpful?
April from Ft. Belvoir
August 2012
This item was suprisingly popular for our work force. Because of the whistle and light combination, it's great for runners who may be outside when it's poorly lit. I'm not sure if the compass works, but all three together make a formidable trinket.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Bernice from Atlanta
July 2012
I like all the benefits of this item.
Did you find this review helpful?
Maribeth from Yankton
June 2012
wonderful
Did you find this review helpful?
Justin from Franklin
June 2012
We weren't expecting this item to be a rugged outdoor survival flashlight or extremely reliable compass. It showed our logo well and the information we had printed on it came out very nicely. It made a nice aesthetic promotional item that is different from many that other companies / organizations give away. The compass does work, however you have to tap it a few times to ensure it's pointing where it should be and there were no issues with the light. We ordered over 400 and I have not heard of a single one not lighting up. A great item for the cost.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Mary Ellen from Houston
May 2012
Both men and women liked this .... called it the Emergency Key Chain ... good for the kids for their house key. Sparked lots of conversation.
Did you find this review helpful?
Angela from Lebanon/Deleted
May 2012
love this we gave away 500 in 3 days!!
Did you find this review helpful?
Dionisia from Pittsburgh
May 2012
I like the idea of this more than the execution. The imprint looked translucent and was hard to read so be mindful of your color combination. Also, some of the compasses were inserted in the whistles at an angle and so the product did not come off as well made. We would not purchase this particular product again.
Did you find this review helpful?
Showing 21 - 40 of 78 customer reviews for the whistle key light
Call us toll free
1-877-446-7746
Loading call wait time...
4imprint Worldwide: Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website