#6551-T

Javelin Pen - Translucent

These crowd favorites are always a safe promotional bet!

View a larger, more detailed picture of the Javelin Pen - Translucent
Kevin Lyons-Tarr
CEO,
with 4imprint
24 years

Our 360° Guarantee®

means you're covered from every angle.

Free and Easy

Free samples, free art assistance and lightning-fast service from people who care make ordering easy.

Lowest Prices

If you find a lower advertised price within 30 days of your purchase, let us know and we'll refund double the difference in price.

Satisfaction

We promise the product will meet your expectations and your imprint will be exactly as you approved it, or we'll rerun your order or refund your money - your choice.

On-Time Shipment

If your event is missed because we didn't ship on time, your order is on us.

close

You get free set-up on this item!
1
choose color
select color Translucent Ruby Red
Translucent Ruby Red
select color Translucent Mocha Diamond
Translucent Mocha Diamond
select color Translucent Emerald Green
Translucent Emerald Green
select color Translucent Black Onyx
Translucent Black Onyx
select color Translucent Sapphire Blue
Translucent Sapphire Blue
Selected Color   
: Barrel     : Trim
2
enter quantity or glidesm
For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.
Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that’s best for you.
Price each
 
Total
If you can see this message, it means you have JavaScript disabled. Our site requires JavaScript to be able to add items to the cart or checkout. Please enable Javascript in your browser, or contact us for assistance.
3
choose imprint
 
please click on at least one color
Color1
clear all colors Clear all colors
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C
4
choose additional features
4
choose tip size
5
choose writing ink color
4
choose adhesive type
5
choose adhesive side
* Your order includes one imprint color. Additional charges may apply for more colors.
How do I send my artwork?
Current Selection
quantity selected:
xxxx
 
xxxx
each
0.00
@
 
0000.00
$
 
0.00
1 x 0.00
Extra Description
 
0000.00
$
colors selected:
: Barrel
: Trim
Verified Customer Reviews
Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item. Learn more about reviews
Overall Rating
4.8
based on 4016 ratings

Javelin Pen - Translucent
Robert from Destin July 2016
Rating: 5 / 5 stars
Both items I ordered (pens and folding cup holders, actually look better than the photographs. Friends think they are cool and love them.
Did you find this review helpful?
 
Sort By:
Andie from Milwaukee
May 2014
Loved the translucent sapphire blue. Wanted silver for tip and clicker not grey.
Did you find this review helpful?
Veronica from Wilkes-Barre
May 2014
Some of the pens flew apart when we tried to use them. I cannot give them to clients until I check each one of them for defects because a client may get hurt. So, it's taking up my time. Otherwise, they are very nice looking pens and they write well.
Did you find this review helpful?
Michelle from Pittsfield
April 2014
WE ARE USUALLY VERY HAPPY WITH THIS ITEM BUT THIS TIME THE PENS WE RECEIVED ARE SKIPPING WHEN WRITING.
Did you find this review helpful?
Nicola from Bridgewater
March 2014
We were unlucky with these, some of them were perfect and just what we needed, but a lot sprang undone. Not sure why, must have been a funny batch, but they can just be twisted back together and good as new.
Did you find this review helpful?
Fernando from Miami
January 2014
Top unscrews easily
Did you find this review helpful?
Gaylene from Idaho Falls
November 2013
Comfortable to hold and writes nicely
Did you find this review helpful?
Gail from Roswell
October 2013
The pens were good for the price. Disappointing that the color that we wanted was out of stock. Should have none before placing the order.
Did you find this review helpful?
Kathleen from Oklahoma City
October 2013
OK for the price
21 of 30 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Leslie from Mishawaka
October 2013
The pen writes really well, but tends to unscrew in my purse and has multiple pieces to find and put back together.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Colleen from Gainesville
July 2013
When the order was corrected, it was great. Unfortunately the color was wrong when we received them the first time.
Did you find this review helpful?
Karla from Allentown
July 2013
Its an average pen and writes like a simple stick pen.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Nicki from Mason
February 2013
write very nice but the imprint area is very small
Did you find this review helpful?
Sherry from Wagram
January 2013
I like the pens - the fonts and design was simple.
Did you find this review helpful?
Christie from Newark
October 2012
Fast print time. Clean, clear logo. A little smaller print than expected but the turn around time was well worth it.
Did you find this review helpful?
Carrie from Sanford
October 2012
they are nice we liked the colors. but noticed when I had them in my pocketbook plenty at a time they started to get loosen and fall apart maybe they weren't tight I brought some to family in florida and I hope they like them.
Did you find this review helpful?
Michele from Milwaukee
August 2012
sometimes we have trouble with the way they write. but otherwise they are a good inexpensive pen
Did you find this review helpful?
Jessica from Fergus Falls
August 2012
Decent pen for the price
Did you find this review helpful?
Michelle from Saint Paul
July 2012
They do have a tendency to unscrew as you use them but can easily be tightened again.
Did you find this review helpful?
Robyn from Rochester
January 2012
Pens writes great. Next time I will get a pen with a rubber grip though.
Did you find this review helpful?
Elizabeth from Elizabethtown
October 2011
The red pen with the white accents should have had a white logo, as opposed to a black logo. It didn't look as nice as the others since it didn't match.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Showing 21 - 40 of 52 customer reviews for the javelin pen - translucent with a rating of 3
Call us toll free
1-877-446-7746
Loading call wait time...
4imprint Worldwide: Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website