Javelin Pen - Black

Toss them a promotional pen they won’t forget!

We’re happy to send you FREE samples so you can see this product before you order!
View a larger, more detailed picture of the Javelin Pen - Black
Kevin Lyons-Tarr
with 4imprint
24 years

Our 360° Guarantee®

means you're covered from every angle.

Free and Easy

Free samples, free art assistance and lightning-fast service from people who care make ordering easy.

Lowest Prices

If you find a lower advertised price within 30 days of your purchase, let us know and we'll refund double the difference in price.


We promise the product will meet your expectations and your imprint will be exactly as you approved it, or we'll rerun your order or refund your money - your choice.

On-Time Shipment

If your event is missed because we didn't ship on time, your order is on us.

You get free set-up on this item!
choose color
Black / Black
Black / Fire Engine Red
Black / Bright Green
Black / Sky Blue
Black / Royal Purple
Selected Color   
: Barrel     : Trim
enter quantity or glidesm
For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.
Pat. 7,979,318
Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that’s best for you.
Price each
If you can see this message, it means you have JavaScript disabled. Our site requires JavaScript to be able to add items to the cart or checkout. Please enable Javascript in your browser, or contact us for assistance.
choose imprint
please click on at least one color
clear all colors
Black (Standard)
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown (Standard)
Green (Standard)
Gold (Standard)
Orange (Standard)
Purple (Standard)
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C
choose additional features
choose tip size
choose writing ink color
choose adhesive type
choose adhesive side
* Your order includes one imprint color. Additional charges may apply for more colors.
How do I send my artwork?
Current Selection
quantity selected:
1 x 0.00
Extra Description
colors selected:
: Barrel
: Trim
Verified Customer Reviews
Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item. Learn More
Overall Rating
based on 3694 ratings

Javelin Pen
Melissa from Dickinson November 2015
Rating: 4 / 5 stars
awesome pens!!
Did you find this review helpful?
Sort By:
Angela from Kennesaw
May 2015
Awesome item! Great price! Writes clear and ink last.
Did you find this review helpful?
Gerome from Atlanta
May 2015
Great quality and writes very smooth!
Did you find this review helpful?
Carrie from Grand Junction
May 2015
Very impressed with the quality of the pen for the price. Great Value.
Did you find this review helpful?
Katie from Columbus
May 2015
We love these pens!
Did you find this review helpful?
Brittany from Cape Coral
May 2015
Easy to use, pen flows wonderfully, and Eye catching
Did you find this review helpful?
Shannon from Enterprise
April 2015
Ink doesn't pool at point and the pen is good quality for the price.
Did you find this review helpful?
Kathy from Hot Springs National Park
April 2015
Good on the pen, however, the imprint was so small it was hard to read. And, the black doesn't show up against the green I ordered. Not too proud to pass them out because of that. Wish I would have known it was going to be too small of print and such. I would've changed it to white imprint and much larger print. Oops!
Did you find this review helpful?
Devin from Tallulah
April 2015
Good looking pen, writes well, stylus works well. Overall a really good affordable product. From order to receiving the product took only a week! That's Great!
Did you find this review helpful?
Karen from University Place
April 2015
These are some of the best writing pens I have found. I grab them over any of the fancy pens I've been given over the years. They are not the fanciest looking pen, but with a wide range of colors to choose from, you can get pens to fit almost any occasion.
Did you find this review helpful?
Nancy from Ferrum
April 2015
Attractive pen and writes fine, but not as smooth as I like. The pen doesn't glide over the page, but an okay pen for the price!
Did you find this review helpful?
Katina from Butler
April 2015
Thus far I love this pen. Perfect and inexpensive way to market. Writes nicely.
Did you find this review helpful?
James from Winsted
April 2015
Well received by public. Handle like a dream and writes well. The graphic looks great. I would recommend this as a cost affective way to advertise on a budger.
Did you find this review helpful?
Elsie from Cissna Park
April 2015
We love this pen!
Did you find this review helpful?
Janet from Gate City
April 2015
A few pens were completely apart and a lot of others were only loosely put together; had to be tightened together so more didn't come apart.
Did you find this review helpful?
Lori from Milton
March 2015
Very good quality pen
Did you find this review helpful?
Leeanna from Beckley
March 2015
Very nice pen. All received in good condition and it is a easy way to get out name out.
Did you find this review helpful?
Cornelia from London
March 2015
I like the pen and how it writes. I was disappointed at how many were "apart" when they arrived. There was a quality check ID number included in the box, so was sad to see so many coming undone. Had to manually check each pen for tightness. Lost less than 5 due to missing parts. I like how large the imprint was. I would order again but hope the quality of togetherness supercedes this order.
Did you find this review helpful?
Stephanie from Kennett Square
March 2015
I'd give 5 stars but the ink runs out very quickly. quality product for the price point though!
Did you find this review helpful?
Allison from Corpus Christi
March 2015
The pen/stylus pen is very nice and affordable. We ordered the blue color and its a true blue but metallic. Nice color. Nice texture and lightweight.
Did you find this review helpful?
Tracie from Westbrook
March 2015
Writes very well
Did you find this review helpful?
Showing 21 - 40 of 311 customer reviews for the javelin pen - black with a rating of 4
Call us toll free
Loading call wait time...
4imprint Worldwide: Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website