USB Flash Memory Stick - Opaque - 512MB - 24 hr

Get this high-speed giveaway fast with 24HR shipping!

We’re happy to send you FREE samples so you can see this product before you order!
View a larger, more detailed picture of the USB Flash Memory Stick - Opaque - 512MB - 24 hr
Kevin Lyons-Tarr
with 4imprint
24 years

Our 360° Guarantee®

means you're covered from every angle.

Free and Easy

Free samples, free art assistance and lightning-fast service from people who care make ordering easy.

Lowest Prices

If you find a lower advertised price within 30 days of your purchase, let us know and we'll refund double the difference in price.


We promise the product will meet your expectations and your imprint will be exactly as you approved it, or we'll rerun your order or refund your money - your choice.

On-Time Shipment

If your event is missed because we didn't ship on time, your order is on us.

You get free set-up on this item!
choose color
Silver-tone / Black
Silver-tone / Red
Silver-tone / Orange
Silver-tone / Yellow
Silver-tone / Green
Silver-tone / Teal
Silver-tone / Blue
Silver-tone / Purple
Selected Color   
: Body     : Trim
enter quantity or glidesm
For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.
Pat. 7,979,318
* This item is only available in increments of 5
Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that’s best for you.
Price each
If you can see this message, it means you have JavaScript disabled. Our site requires JavaScript to be able to add items to the cart or checkout. Please enable Javascript in your browser, or contact us for assistance.
choose imprint
please click on at least one color
clear all colors
Black (Standard)
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown (Standard)
Green (Standard)
Gold (Standard)
Orange (Standard)
Purple (Standard)
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C
choose additional features
choose tip size
choose writing ink color
choose adhesive type
choose adhesive side
* Your order includes one imprint color. Additional charges may apply for more colors.
How do I send my artwork?
Current Selection
quantity selected:
1 x 0.00
Extra Description
colors selected:
: Body
: Trim
Verified Customer Reviews
Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item. Learn More
Overall Rating
based on 88 ratings

USB Flash Memory Stick - Opaque - 2GB
Nicole from Stanton July 2015
Rating: 2 / 5 stars
Although the drive it self seems to work great the metal on the outside has a tendency to fall off, of the first 10 I used 3 had the metal strip on the cover fall off and one had 2 glued to it.not favorable odds :/
Did you find this review helpful?
Sort By:
Adriene from Waco
August 2007
They came out just as we expected them to. All I can say is GREAT!
Did you find this review helpful?
Arlene from Middle River
August 2007
The Flash Memory Sticks were used with a training course for grant writing. The participants were instructed at a computer lab and were able to download their work and take it with them.
Did you find this review helpful?
Mimi from Bradenton
July 2007
The memory sticks worked great for us. They were a terrific item, look fantastic and were a hit with our prospective clients. Thanks so much!
Did you find this review helpful?
Julie from Walnut
July 2007
Love it!
Did you find this review helpful?
Sharon from Austin
June 2007
We wanted to order the 256MB in the 24 hour turnaround period, but they were not available in that timeframe. We are very pleased with the printing and looks of the flash memory sticks.
Did you find this review helpful?
Tami from Stamford
June 2007
I was happy with the quality fo the product. I handed them out at a dinner to teacher and room aides and they loved them
Did you find this review helpful?
Laura from Orland Park
June 2007
The items themselves were fine- although we did have one defective drive. Packaging was nice and easy to transport.
Did you find this review helpful?
Nancy from Mc Farland
June 2007
The imprint is chipping off already and the loop at the end for the keychain attachment is broken. Poor quality product for the price.
Did you find this review helpful?
Michelle from Bowling Green
May 2007
These are great...everyone loves them!
Did you find this review helpful?
Karl from Greenwood
May 2007
The price for this memory stick was very good. I thought the engraving on it was a very nice personal touch.
Did you find this review helpful?
Colette from Norwich
April 2007
This year's memory stick was available in PURPLE (School color) which is difficult to find in a lot of places. That is our first criteria - purple. Then - quality is second and third - usefullness.
Did you find this review helpful?
David from Southfield
March 2007
Everyone loved them. The logo looks great and ordering was a breeze. Thanks
Did you find this review helpful?
Allison from Arlington
March 2007
I was very impressed with how quickly my order was filled and how responsive my 4Imprint representative was. However, when the product arrived, a few of the caps on the USB drives didn’t close all the way or were bent slightly.
Did you find this review helpful?
Maritza from New York
February 2007
These memory sticks had great accessories with them. They looked great and are a wonderful premium and branding opportunity.
Did you find this review helpful?
Anna from Madison
February 2007
Liked that the memory sticks were offered in the brushed silver and that they came with the adaptor, etc. Plan to download PPT presentations and other documents for current/prosepective client meetings.
Did you find this review helpful?
Brian from Scarsdale
January 2007
Terrific item, nice looking custom imprint, and comes with some very thoughtful and handy additions. Every USB drive on the planet includes a keyring and neck lanyard, but this one also comes with a USB extension cable for those people who still have the USB ports on the back of their computers.
Did you find this review helpful?
Jeff from Boise
January 2007
For the money, it was ok. It's a bit cheap looking, but as a low cost sales give away, preloaded with our literature, it's pretty good.
Did you find this review helpful?
Heather from Chandler
September 2006
These are great gifts and giveaways.
Did you find this review helpful?
Annette from Chicago
September 2006
We were impressed with the quality of the item as well as the fact the a user manual was included with each along with accessories.
Did you find this review helpful?
Showing 41 - 59 of 59 customer reviews for the usb flash memory stick - opaque - 512mb - 24 hr
Call us toll free
Loading call wait time...
4imprint Worldwide: Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website