#6513-UV

Economy Lanyard - 1/2" - UV Imprint

Lower your overhead with this over-the-head promotional bargain!

View a larger, more detailed picture of the Economy Lanyard - 1 2 - UV Imprint
Kevin Lyons-Tarr
CEO,
with 4imprint
24 years

Our 360° Guarantee®

means you're covered from every angle.

Free and Easy

Free samples, free art assistance and lightning-fast service from people who care make ordering easy.

Lowest Prices

If you find a lower advertised price within 30 days of your purchase, let us know and we'll refund double the difference in price.

Satisfaction

We promise the product will meet your expectations and your imprint will be exactly as you approved it, or we'll rerun your order or refund your money - your choice.

On-Time Shipment

If your event is missed because we didn't ship on time, your order is on us.

close

You get free set-up on this item!
1
choose color
select color White and Orange
White / Orange
select color White and Yellow
White / Yellow
select color White and Green
White / Green
select color White and Blue
White / Blue
select color White and Red
White / Red
Selected Color   
: Lanyard     : UV Ink
2
enter quantity or glidesm
For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.
Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that’s best for you.
Price each
 
Total
If you can see this message, it means you have JavaScript disabled. Our site requires JavaScript to be able to add items to the cart or checkout. Please enable Javascript in your browser, or contact us for assistance.
3
choose imprint
 
please click on at least one color
Color1
clear all colors Clear all colors
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C
4
choose additional features
4
choose tip size
5
choose writing ink color
4
choose adhesive type
5
choose adhesive side
* Your order includes one imprint color. Additional charges may apply for more colors.
How do I send my artwork?
Current Selection
quantity selected:
xxxx
 
xxxx
each
0.00
@
 
0000.00
$
 
0.00
1 x 0.00
Extra Description
 
0000.00
$
colors selected:
: Lanyard
: UV Ink
Verified Customer Reviews
Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item. Learn more about reviews
Overall Rating
4.7
based on 447 ratings

Economy Lanyard - 1/2" - Metal Bulldog Clip
Kathy from San Diego January 2016
Rating: 4 / 5 stars
Sturdy clip, but not too large. Fabric is soft and imprint shows up clearly.
Did you find this review helpful?
 
Sort By:
Todd from Denver
January 2012
Better than I expected the ring to be.
Did you find this review helpful?
Frank from Philadelphia
June 2011
The order could not have gone more smoothly. The lanyard suited our needs perfectly. The printing was very clean and everything looked great!
Did you find this review helpful?
Elia from El Paso
October 2010
We were Happy with the calendars, but were wanting more of a color selection, you only had 3 choices.
Did you find this review helpful?
Colleen from Washington
September 2010
nice, sharp lettering
Did you find this review helpful?
Heather from Houlton
July 2010
The cost is perfection! Sturdy ring attachment, quality fabric and screen printed name. All the makings of an attractive lanyard at an economy price.
Did you find this review helpful?
Amanda from Winona Lake
July 2010
The rings instead of claw clips are great! No more lost name badges or keys.
Did you find this review helpful?
Frank from Naval Research Labor
June 2010
They are very robust, and the logo is very clear on black lanyards. After the conference, people could use them to carry USP memory keys or other items.
Did you find this review helpful?
Libby from Normal
May 2010
Nice, high quality without a lot of expense.
Did you find this review helpful?
Priscilla from San Francisco
May 2010
Inexpensive and good quality for the price! The printing was very slightly off register but noone noticed but me.
Did you find this review helpful?
Todd from Louisville
April 2010
very good value
Did you find this review helpful?
Courtney from Encinitas
April 2010
They were very nice quality and comfortable to wear.
Did you find this review helpful?
Darcy from Enterprise
April 2009
It's a nice lanyard for a nice price and came promptly. Thank you.
Did you find this review helpful?
Joy from Fayette
January 2009
This is a realy nice, budget-priced lanyard. It seems like it will be durable enough for college students.
Did you find this review helpful?
Becky from Benton City
October 2008
The lanyards look and work great. Great quality and price is right; the color is bright and the printing is crisp. Excellent service, too.
Did you find this review helpful?
Mary Ann from Burr Ridge
June 2008
Good quality. Received quickly.
Did you find this review helpful?
Christine from San Jose
March 2008
Lanyards made a great conference identifier as we had two confereces back to back and were able to separate the two conferences' attendees by the color of lanyard.
Did you find this review helpful?
Glenn from New York
July 2007
Lanyards are great and durable. Did not get the bulldog clip this year. Experience last year was that it woud get caught on desks and tables and break.
Did you find this review helpful?
Bonnie from Coolidge
July 2007
Color and design exactly as anticipated; material seems comfortable to wear and durable. We will know better after our event. This is a repeat order.
Did you find this review helpful?
Jesus from Philadelphia
April 2007
Great Print Quality - considering the design I really wanted
Did you find this review helpful?
Jeanne from East Rochester
February 2007
Quick and easy ordering of the lanyards and a good product delivered quickly
Did you find this review helpful?
Showing 21 - 40 of 41 customer reviews for the economy lanyard - 1/2" - uv imprint with a rating of 4
Call us toll free
1-877-446-7746
Loading call wait time...
4imprint Worldwide: Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website