#6289

Soft Carrying Case

Don't struggle trying to carry those big table covers into the trade show!

View a larger, more detailed picture of the Soft Carrying Case
Kevin Lyons-Tarr
CEO,
with 4imprint
24 years

Our 360° Guarantee®

means you're covered from every angle.

Free and Easy

Free samples, free art assistance and lightning-fast service from people who care make ordering easy.

Lowest Prices

If you find a lower advertised price within 30 days of your purchase, let us know and we'll refund double the difference in price.

Satisfaction

We promise the product will meet your expectations and your imprint will be exactly as you approved it, or we'll rerun your order or refund your money - your choice.

On-Time Shipment

If your event is missed because we didn't ship on time, your order is on us.

close

You get free set-up on this item!
1
choose color
This item has one color option: Black. 
Selected Color    Black
: Case     : Straps
2
enter quantity or glidesm
For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.
Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that’s best for you.
Price each
 
Total
If you can see this message, it means you have JavaScript disabled. Our site requires JavaScript to be able to add items to the cart or checkout. Please enable Javascript in your browser, or contact us for assistance.
3
choose imprint
 
4
choose additional features
4
choose tip size
5
choose writing ink color
4
choose adhesive type
5
choose adhesive side
Current Selection
quantity selected:
xxxx
 
xxxx
each
0.00
@
 
0000.00
$
 
0.00
1 x 0.00
Extra Description
 
0000.00
$
colors selected:
: Case
: Straps
Verified Customer Reviews
Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item. Learn more about reviews
Overall Rating
4.5
based on 172 ratings

Soft Carrying Case
Mary Ann from Oldsmar July 2016
Rating: 5 / 5 stars
Just perfect for our throw. Easy to carry.
Did you find this review helpful?
 
Sort By:
Ty from Kingston
April 2012
Want more for all the throws
Did you find this review helpful?
Todd from Oshkosh
April 2012
Fit the table cover very nicely!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Cynthia from Pomona
March 2012
Good, no surprises, exactly what you see is what you get.
Did you find this review helpful?
Sheri from Athens
December 2011
Make transporting the table cloth much easier. Hoping to have less ironing!!
Did you find this review helpful?
Aimee from Lincoln
December 2011
Perfect!
Did you find this review helpful?
Ann from Pontiac
November 2011
Perfect item for the table throw! It definitely was useful for transporting our throw and is great for storage too!
Did you find this review helpful?
Paul from Derry
May 2011
Protects rolled banner, table cover, etc., and makes my client feel more like a professional exhibitor when they use it.
Did you find this review helpful?
David from Etters
March 2011
Keeps my throw clean and relatively wrinkle free
1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Kelsie from Oro Valley
March 2011
This is a must if you are going to get the table throw. Will keep your investment looking nice and makes it a breeze to transport.
Did you find this review helpful?
Nola from Grand Rapids
March 2011
Well worth the money to protect your table runners/clothes. Strap makes it easy to carry when you have a lot of items in your hands.
Did you find this review helpful?
Heidi from Greeley
November 2010
The carrying case makes it very convenient to store and transport our table throw.
Did you find this review helpful?
Heather from Cary
September 2010
Great for storage, keeps the throw nice and clean!
Did you find this review helpful?
Keith from Oklahoma City
September 2010
good useful product. I ordered 5, 2 of them was for a friend that I had discussed my intentions to order your product with.
Did you find this review helpful?
Pamela from Abbeville
September 2010
Convenient and easy to put table cloth in. LIghtweight and can hook on suitecase easily for travel.
Did you find this review helpful?
Althelia from Saint Louis
July 2010
We are very satistied with this carrying case.
Did you find this review helpful?
Lisa from Centennial
May 2010
This is great for carrying and storing the table throw. Definitely recommend adding this to your "Cart".
Did you find this review helpful?
Chrissy from Ellwood City
May 2010
we love this item it will work perfectly for us!
Did you find this review helpful?
Yvonne from Gadsden
April 2010
This is a great item for storing and transporting our table throw. It is very easy to use and is lightweight.
Did you find this review helpful?
Myeesha from Bixby
December 2009
Seems to be working fine
Did you find this review helpful?
Sherry from Olympia
October 2009
Handy way to carry tablecloth and runner. Wish I had one of these years ago!
Did you find this review helpful?
Showing 21 - 40 of 69 customer reviews for the soft carrying case with a rating of 5
Call us toll free
1-877-446-7746
Loading call wait time...
4imprint Worldwide: Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website