#6289

Soft Carrying Case

Don't struggle trying to carry those big table covers into the trade show!

View a larger, more detailed picture of the Soft Carrying Case
Kevin Lyons-Tarr
CEO,
with 4imprint
24 years

Our 360° Guarantee®

means you're covered from every angle.

Free and Easy

Free samples, free art assistance and lightning-fast service from people who care make ordering easy.

Lowest Prices

If you find a lower advertised price within 30 days of your purchase, let us know and we'll refund double the difference in price.

Satisfaction

We promise the product will meet your expectations and your imprint will be exactly as you approved it, or we'll rerun your order or refund your money - your choice.

On-Time Shipment

If your event is missed because we didn't ship on time, your order is on us.

close

You get free set-up on this item!
1
choose color
This item has one color option: Black. 
Selected Color    Black
: Case     : Straps
2
enter quantity or glidesm
For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.
Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that’s best for you.
Price each
 
Total
If you can see this message, it means you have JavaScript disabled. Our site requires JavaScript to be able to add items to the cart or checkout. Please enable Javascript in your browser, or contact us for assistance.
3
choose imprint
 
4
choose additional features
4
choose tip size
5
choose writing ink color
4
choose adhesive type
5
choose adhesive side
Current Selection
quantity selected:
xxxx
 
xxxx
each
0.00
@
 
0000.00
$
 
0.00
1 x 0.00
Extra Description
 
0000.00
$
colors selected:
: Case
: Straps
Verified Customer Reviews
Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item. Learn more about reviews
Overall Rating
4.5
based on 173 ratings

Soft Carrying Case
Mary Ann from Oldsmar July 2016
Rating: 5 / 5 stars
Just perfect for our throw. Easy to carry.
Did you find this review helpful?
 
Sort By:
Mark from Lakeville
October 2010
Good fit, but slightly larger than it needs to be for the table throw that we bought.
Did you find this review helpful?
Betty from Princeton
October 2010
good item but not big enough for our cloth
Did you find this review helpful?
Heather from Cary
September 2010
Great for storage, keeps the throw nice and clean!
Did you find this review helpful?
Keith from Oklahoma City
September 2010
good useful product. I ordered 5, 2 of them was for a friend that I had discussed my intentions to order your product with.
Did you find this review helpful?
Pamela from Abbeville
September 2010
Convenient and easy to put table cloth in. LIghtweight and can hook on suitecase easily for travel.
Did you find this review helpful?
Althelia from Saint Louis
July 2010
We are very satistied with this carrying case.
Did you find this review helpful?
Lisa from Centennial
May 2010
This is great for carrying and storing the table throw. Definitely recommend adding this to your "Cart".
Did you find this review helpful?
Chrissy from Ellwood City
May 2010
we love this item it will work perfectly for us!
Did you find this review helpful?
Tony from St Joseph
April 2010
Works great!
Did you find this review helpful?
Debra from Citrus Heights
April 2010
Very convienient
Did you find this review helpful?
Yvonne from Gadsden
April 2010
This is a great item for storing and transporting our table throw. It is very easy to use and is lightweight.
Did you find this review helpful?
Myeesha from Bixby
December 2009
Seems to be working fine
Did you find this review helpful?
Sherry from Olympia
October 2009
Handy way to carry tablecloth and runner. Wish I had one of these years ago!
Did you find this review helpful?
Tracey from Butler
September 2009
Definitely works for what I need it for - makes carrying the table cloth much more convenient and it stays much cleaner.
Did you find this review helpful?
Rhonda from Dayton
September 2009
It is an easy, compact way to carry the table skirt and I like it.
Did you find this review helpful?
Joe from Eagan
September 2009
Works Great, maybe a plastic tube or piece of PVC pie to roll up the table cover on?
Did you find this review helpful?
Brenda from Fontana
June 2009
Love that I have a place to put the throw
Did you find this review helpful?
Claudia from Ann Arbor
June 2009
Love it! Makes it really easy to transport the table throw and keeps it clean ... I plan on ordering more!
Did you find this review helpful?
Howard from St Louis
May 2009
is nice but a little tight fit
Did you find this review helpful?
John from Niceville
March 2009
Used to carry tablecloth employed at recent recruiting event. Was easy and convenient methods of transporting the tablecloth.
Did you find this review helpful?
Showing 41 - 60 of 93 customer reviews for the soft carrying case
Call us toll free
1-877-446-7746
Loading call wait time...
4imprint Worldwide: Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website